I don't have anything to say about this , but I sure have something to say about KC Gaming Bet9ja, they take your money when you do a bank transfer and don't credit your account , this is just a little, more to come about them , I'm sure its a story you(Lindaikeji) would be interested in.
Congrat jare is not easy to be engaged, you girls that have beautiful finger nails, nd laughing. How many of you ve an engagement on ur finger. Mtcheeew keep criticising wen d urgly girls re getting married nd d beautiful ones re getting wrinkled.
HahahahhaaHaha haha. Injo ur a mad person. Loooolz. You're just wicked....... She should hv just snapped the ring in its case.............Nice one! Really cracked me up!
At least person put ring for her "exhumed finger" some babes wey Don use olive oil/egyptian diamond water wash deir fingers clean no man Don even buy mallam 20naira ring propose to dem.men don't look at how posh ur fingers are.....na character dem dey access.
163 comments:
One word, disgusting.
Na ose Togo lotion jare
LMAO! My God, that hand is beyond horrible!
Lolz
#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe
Togolese lotion
Lolz d fingers tho
Lmao. Bhet y?
Orisirisi
Hahahahaha!! Mean
Anyway, I am happy for her too.
I think this hand belongs to a man.
Lmaoo is that the hand of a bird ?
Hahahahaha! No na tura lotion to ncha nkota
Lol.. Bleaching cream
Bleaching cream
Lol, Its Bonario's Vaseline she used
Don't be a kill joy Calito,not now,there is time for everythingz,Congrats on ur engagement.
Linda look alike
chai. diaris God oo
Damn! her hands tho
Multi choice lotion!
Lmaooooo
Those fingers looks like They've been exhumed recently.May their soul RIP
It actually isn't a must to post ur engagement ring on ur finger. U could just snap it in its case. Dat hand don see things sha!
Lolz.
Lolzzzzzzzzz.
D person just want to b hilarious by sounding d confirmation. Most necessary!
Hhahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahha........
Haaa Ahnnn'. Dis one ogidi gan ooo
She needs to go see a Dr
Ubanagum
Ouch! That was mean.lolz
Lol..
Lmao! See her hand Ewww! Dats unlady like
Stale!!!
Hahaha yoruba bitches will not kill me.
Heheheh
People gat no chill....lol
Haaaaaaaa ds is way 2 freaking funny kia
LOL
Lolll
Lool..happy Sunday linda
*cute bree*
Her palm is disgusting
Very funny
Her hands though.....
Hehehe! Very good question. Who puts up a hand as ugly as dat for the world to see??? Linda take note!
Lool
Very mean
The hands tho....
Laf wan kill me die,Lolzzzzzz, can't stop laughing
Don't understand dis lindodo biko explain
Old picture.
Lol. D hand too fine!
Nne eeh! Aka a adirokwa sexy at all.
The hand though.
lol... so mean.
Lwkmd!
Nija peeps has no chill..
But its true. Those fingers looks like chicken legs!
Does she have leprosy?
Popular actress commits Suicide
Hahahahhahaha..... Dope response
#sucre
Whoever got on his kneel to propose to that woman is either blind or has gut
Lmao dz jez made ma day
*lib's namesake*
Lol...bleaching tinz.
na waoh!
Lmfao.....no chills
I don't have anything to say about this , but I sure have something to say about KC Gaming Bet9ja, they take your money when you do a bank transfer and don't credit your account , this is just a little, more to come about them , I'm sure its a story you(Lindaikeji) would be interested in.
bleaching in the highest order
Haba! Please visit www.salapages.blogspot.com and your day will be awsome
bleaching in the highest order
Maybe something happened to her, flippant people everywhere.
The hands doesn't matter. All that matters it's she is engaged
Bet y?! Lol
Linda there is a serious communal violence/clash going on right now along Oye_Ekiti Road. Vehicles are stuck. Pls alert security forces. Thanks.
Egwusi, I can't fit laugh
What is this abeg?na chicken leg?
Which kind gorrila hand be dis?
No they're not. She should have creamed her hands. #simplez
hmmmm lol,,,,
This is the most boring joke ever
Lmao.....omaga o. Nigerians just have no chill
Hahahahahahahaha!!! Some people sef
Which kind hand be this??? chai
Lolzzzzz... Pple sha
looolz no chill whatsoever.
Her fingers tho.
Duplex at Ajah for sale...call: 08125764255
My sister sell that engagement ring and bug a new hand.
Yes oh, hope it's Johnson and Johnson
Lol.
Lord the most high, pls have mercy
The ring is in the wrong finger and her hand is coloured 😂😅
Lol.
Funny
Na wa o, she sef pass her boundary... congrats to her anyway...
Burnt hand
Omg! People can be so min... Lmao
OMG dat d person is right lolz
This lady's fingers have seen better days o!
oh yeah.....correct. lolz
Seyilicious
Lol😄. Funny
Na Pearse lotion ooo, see her knuckle.
Lol. Wicked talk
E no concern anybody she is engage n happy. Congrats. Ooooooo
Lol... Some people are mean shaa! Congrats o jare...
Lolx,happy sunday to all liber. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
But its true nah cos d mere sight of the hand makes me wanna throw up. It's well
Oh my goodness! But the guy talk true sha.
Lolzzzz I also saw d need for lotion before I saw d ring but this guy is mean chaa.
That hand no try abeg
Shey na congrats we go say now or what?
Chincobee.blogspot.com
Ewwwwwww
Hilarious indeed,huh mayb na man abi na woman self those hands fit kill abeg!!!...
LOL.
So mean!
**LIBER FINEST**
😂 to say the truth owo yii o shey ri
http://iyvas.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/who-wore-it-better-caitlyn-jenner-or.html?m=1
Choi hahahahahhaha
How stupid u sound, how does that makes ur day. U sound so daft
who is the monster?
THE HAND THO
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
What d fuck
The hand is disgusting
lol
lol
Cynthia morgan free davido naaa http://www.lindaikeji.one/cynthia-morgan-is-crushing-on-you-davido
Epic!!
Too much hand job...
Hell no. The hand can still be revived though. Lol
Diaris God, no problem
Congrat jare is not easy to be engaged, you girls that have beautiful finger nails, nd laughing. How many of you ve an engagement on ur finger. Mtcheeew keep criticising wen d urgly girls re getting married nd d beautiful ones re getting wrinkled.
Unemployed? Check this out. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=714651
Can't get over it
Lolzzzzzzzzz.
D person just want to b hilarious by sounding d confirmation. Most necessary!
If d engagement is real,congrats tho
HahahahhaaHaha haha. Injo ur a mad person. Loooolz. You're just wicked....... She should hv just snapped the ring in its case.............Nice one! Really cracked me up!
Linda is it ur hand? Anyway congratsss buh pls stop using cotonou cream dey can cause cancer of d hand...lmqo
warris dis? pls she should take care of her skin fast...# inspired by Linda
Really epic
Really epic
Can't stop laughing. Let her try Shea Butter and forget about her bleaching cream. Congrats to her though.
Walahi na Linda hand be dis. I swear if dis is not Linda's hand let me bath naked in my air conditioned bathroom dis night.
Lol.... That hand need watching machine.. Linda, observe carefully
Linda, observe carefully
At least person put ring for her "exhumed finger" some babes wey Don use olive oil/egyptian diamond water wash deir fingers clean no man Don even buy mallam 20naira ring propose to dem.men don't look at how posh ur fingers are.....na character dem dey access.
CHOI!!! This hand has been possessed by an evil spirit. Anyways, she is still engaged, that's what matters.
Duplex at Ajah for sale. Call 08125764255
Her palm?
You're so stupid its appaling. Who said anything about anyone being yoruba now? And who are u calling bitches, bitch?
it's newsworthy bae flaunt it...evidence of good Cook.... LMAO
The hand though so disgusting. Babes stop blemishing biko!
The hand though, so disgusting.
Hahahaha- If this kian hand slap you. you fit deaf sef
Checkout my blog on www.cindyobi.blogspot.com
Dumbass what does handjob concern the back of the hand
Ahahhahha,u are mean....
Really? Love and happiness is beyond physical outlook. May God forgive you
Really? Love and happiness is beyond physical outlook. May God forgive u. If D man is happy with her, then u can go hug transformer.
Epic
That guy shaded the hell outta that lady. WTF?
Na waooooo.anyways congrat to her.
Na wa My God.anywsys congrat to her thou.
Lol.
Lol.
Nawooo
Lol..ano 6:12. U talk true there
those hands shaaaaa, anyways congrat to her.