Karrueche Tran coming to Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

Karrueche Tran coming to Nigeria

Chris Brown's famous ex-girlfriend Karrueche Tran is coming to Nigeria for the first time. She will be in Abuja on November 15th and 16th to host a pool party for Play Abuja...

128 comments:

Who gave her visa?

Coming to see my oga I guess

This makes no sense

Great! What's good for CB is good for me right. ......lol

Hope wizkid,flavour and them them are not attending it?

wetin she they come do?????????

And many celebs will troop to abuja to go see Karrueche.... Ok she is welcome.... #NowPlaying>> hmmm haaa: gyc....

ASHANKA said...

MCHEEW

Safe trip dear

Ibia mee Gini? Just for pool party?? Jobless!

Safe trip dear

Good for her

Am totally speechless! She's coming to do what and by the way as per international celebrity abi wetin? Some people really don't know what to do with their money.

Her palaver!

They no see another person invite again?.

Her palaver!

Am totally speechless! She's coming to do what and by the way as per international celebrity abi wetin? Some people really don't know what to do with their money.

Nmadu enwere ifeonalu ajoka

Agatha said...

Coming to Nigeria...........To do what?

Is she a star?abrg commo there!!!

Good for her

ADAOBI said...

I thought you won't post it I will really love to see her

Good for her

Okay nah. we dey wait.

lol...she dey cum find bf?

oyeahh..like seriously..carry enough escort come oh..lolz...you welcome babe

Vigilant Citizen said...

Big Ups to The PLAY Network! It pays to hustle hard #theworldisyours.

nekkyville said...

As wetin kwanu? As a famous Model or breezy's EX which one

Nice one... Since Chris Brown no wan date her again... Make Naija Boyz use the opportunity date her lol...

You highly welcome bae

I'll pass, asides being Chris ex, there is nothing exceptional about her.

That would be nice...

omg

OMG! Upcoming Female Singer Nude photos leaked online,She's dipping her fingers to her p*ssy.So tight.(Photos 18+)

That would be nice...

Really? Karruche of all Hollywood socialite? Coooool!

why

Wow it a good news sha

Love u Kae...but I'm not gonna waste my previous time to see my fellow human.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

MathewTaj said...

Her cup of tea

Baddest Puta said...

You fool! You think everybody is broke like you? Idiot I'm sure you've not even crossed seme border before. Jobless mofo

So when you f*ck a celebrity you become a celebrity too abi?

Baddest Puta said...

Can't wait to receive you Kae *kisses*

She is welcome to Nigeria and I wish her all d best. May d Lord abundantly bless and she wil surely enjoy her stay in Nigeria.

She is welcome to Nigeria and I wish her all d best. May d Lord abundantly bless her and she wil surely enjoy her stay in Nigeria.

Loool what for?

Yinx said...

Does her coming change d price of gala

Just for a pool party? Girl get busy!

Mtchewwww.

That's why u couldn't pass primary six, did u read the post at all?

Mtcheeeeew...e tire me..who cares

Huh! Good for her

MrzSmoochy said...

What's her talent

christiana said...

ok! Seen!

Wait oh, this girl is just Chris Brown ex right? What else?
Is just ask m asking

***LIBER FINEST***

Zero Talent

Arsenal said...

There's always reason behind every visit whether celeb or not.
I wish you safe trip.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

To do what?

To come nd do what? Taaah! She don't have anything to offer Nigerians joor mtcheew!!!.

Mtcheeeeeeeew, dunno how buh o wish she can really know how disgusted I am. D bitch will always b identified by chris brown e, no ex wife but ex gf and she is flaunting dat how shameful. And f she s comin to nija good for her stupir ass wastn dat dude money. I hate d bitch. Bad journey for her

To come and do what? Who is she? What has she ever achieved?
Just for fucking Chris?
MTCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Na she sabi

The stupid girl is such a bozo,imagine comin to do wot..play,omg wasting chris browns money like dat. I pity her she'll always b known as chris browns ex,not ex wife but ex gf.nd she s flaunting dat. ishi. bad journey 4 her

Sorry come do wetin again.

Kilo kan aye..

Bollocks.

Lol! B4 dey will come now n say notin!

Mumu u master Wey no like woman

She is not a celebrity na, such a waste of resources though.

Wtin she de. Com do?

They'll be inviting scorned women (amber rose & karruche tran) 2 naija 4 nothing. Una no see rihanna, Angelina Jolie etc.

GEEEERRRRRAAAAARRRRRAAAHHHIIIIAAAAA MMMEEEHHHHNNNNN FOR REAL.

Will the pool party stop BH bombings?

Question? and so?

Mcheew! Who's she?

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

This girl with dry yansh? Is she even famous?

She's sha coming

chommy said...

Lol, in ur 10th heaven

Yaay nice

AQO said...

I tell you. How much was she paid?

absolute rubbish... who is she abeg? Chris ex, so? Me to get ex, and our Naija babes get exes too but how many of them do they invite abroad? Rubbish!

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

with which credential?! We can Sabi just go find rubbish people come the country!

Why, can't we host our pool party again. No sense.

Linaberry said...

Hahaha.Dis is meat for Davido oh.

Annie said...

I will like to see her,venue please?

U had better don't come after you broke n toyed my breezy loving boyfriend heart, otherwise

who cares ? and who is she again ??? why do we make these folks feel important ? smh !!!

Oluwadamilola said...

As in aaaat all..

Nigerians can waste money on things they don't need...mssshhew!

I will comment my reserve until my sister Willy Moses comment first..
No comment!!!

All these ugly girls sef!

None at all.

Really please tell me how this is a good news...it doesn't even make sense

Anon12.56, see ur mentality.
She dumped Chris who still wants to date her...*men generally have low and weird self esteem.

kacee said...

Omg she is beautiful, why abuja?

It's high time Nigeria stops all this stupidity and wasteful spending of inviting all these D list people. Welecome o Karuche.

OBO!!

we prefer d former ex ooooo Which bumbum wee she use and twerk in d pool 4 us #TeamRiRi

I wonder

100 stars for your comment. Some people like making us look bad I swear, who sends this babe in naija? If you can't get a bona fide US star we have excellent stars right here in naija

What is she coming for?

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

She doesn't need any visa duh!

Ways dey waste moni... Discombobulated ppl

To do what, or I forget say she dey come take care of my pool for me, she need to wash it, nonsense.

sparkle said...

Odiegwu, for her mind shez now a celeb. Abeg go sit don. Mtchewww . She jus a Waste of time and money

zamani said...

Wetin pesin no go see for Dis country sef...ordinary "ex" dy come and Linda post am...one day dem go tell us say amber roses mother dy come 9ja and we go begin shake bodi....""""low self esteem"""

Lol funny comments

Play is my club. Anyday anytime.

Nd so...she's now feeling like Kim k

Your brain is incorrect

We are becoming a dumping ground. ntoOO
So we cannot use one of our own?

U no go go recieve her autograph? Lol...

Thank you for your comment. WHO IS SHE? AND WHO CARES?

With all the celebrities in US na only she dem see?

At all!

Why?

Damsel Lynda...my nominee for your cash reward 1. Davido's driver whoever that guy is..he is just an impossible fellow..lol so unserious and annoying guy

lol.. shes hosting it. that's what public figures do and she is one!

Because"Y" has a long tail.

Wtf...whats wrong with u haters, showin that girl sum luv...u all haters from nigeria, too much negative and anybody can read it now...its no matter who she is or what she do, she comin to afrika for
the first time showin her some big afrika luv.

Haters