News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Cristiano Ronaldo gives young disabled fan something to be happy about
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
80 comments:
Catch all school news @ campuspeep.com.ng
He tried small
coolvideo: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage.18+
My man gboo gboo...
May God bless him. We need ppl like him not those chasing what is under skirt always bf dey give.
Ororo for life
I love Ronaldo!
www.ckjacob.com
May God bless him. We need ppl like him not those chasing what is under skirt always bf dey give.
Awww the soccer hero.
That. cool
OMG! Another Celebrity Nude photos leaked online,It's Keke Palmer dipping her fingers to her p*ssy(Photos 18+)
That's wonderful
Ubanagum
we don hear sha,,,
OMG! Another Celebrity Nude photos leaked online,It's Keke Palmer dipping her fingers to her p*ssy(Photos 18+)
I love this no news weekend!
Thanks for sharing this lovely post, Nice Site
Humility in greatness.
Dis is so gracious and lovely of him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Very nice of him.
C my love come take me..
nice of him...# inspired by Linda
Wow very kind of him. Celebrities do have their way of showing kindness when they set their minds to it & CR7 isn't an exception.
Nice one's.. Linda, observe carefully
Linda, observe carefully
So Nice of Him, I Love C Ronaldo
Great! Read www.salapages.blogspot.com
Nd for our dearest Linda,dis is news!!hian oh chim
Awww that's so nice of christy.
C Boi... we need more goals tho
Quite generous of him
NICE ONE
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
thatz i love him soooooooooooooo much, hala madrid
Hey u! Come sign mine too
How nice
Duplex at Ajah for sale. Call 08125764255
God bless his heart
I swear this guy has a large heart. To think he's so rich and still so humble and kind. U don't come by this kinda person everyday. Too nice
Good
View classicfans.blogspot.com
Nice gesture
Lucky Dude
Free project topics with complete materials<
So kind of him
Nice of him
That vuvuzela P guy
Nice one,happy sunday to liber. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
AM a fan too
That's a lovely one from him
Awww, dats sweet
bayodeabere@gmail.com read this!! CR 7
well done!
"You've got to propagate to accumulate"
The Field Marshal
Formerly Mischievous
United Kingdom
25/10/2015
Nice....
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Awww! How sweet of him.. 😍
'A comfort zone may later turn out to be a thing of regret'
-The Field Marshal
Date:25/17/2015
He's not disabled, just injured.
Awwww
I love Ronaldo, his too humbly..... good guy
Good of him
Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!
That's so humble of him
D little boy self na star
My boo of life.
a man of the people
That is nice God bless him.
Hmmmm. Ok now. That's not bad
#iT wilL oNly gEt beTTer
#it mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
And the heavens proclaimed him as a "Private Dectative for Christ" with no portfolio, but with Adidas leather bag.
Thank God for this Massive Promotion.
I thank Master Jesus for His gospel of TRUTH
And His colleagues played "Turned It Up" by Brandy for him. And he broke into a dance routine. They all hailed him as a typical Warri rascal.
Sign,
Mischievous
Now Delta Truth
25/10/2015
lovely
Nice....
So good of him.. 👍
Gud of him
Sho Linda e be like say news no dey today so?? No shakes na as a warri boy make I comot for atside go criate news for u. Just dey listin u go heer say junior boy don criate for warri make Linda for take get news.
How much did he give him if money is not involved then is noting..
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN
Super star
Awwww.....that's so kind of him.
I so luv dude...
He has a golden heart...
I so luv dis dude...
He has a golden heart...
I so luv dis dude...
He has a golden heart...
That's kind of him ....
#sucre
That's kind of him ....
#sucre
I so much lik dis guy...he is a giver.
Actually, I see a young boy with his leg in a cast in the wheel chair.It was a great thing for Ronaldo to do but I fail to see why Linda concludes that he is 'disabled'... Maybe he is just recovering from an injury?
A megastar with good heart
The little boy needs cash