Washist.com is Nigeria’s first On-Demand Laundry Subscription Service that will ensure customers get access to professional laundry at an affordable price. The startup which is available to residentsof Lagos Island /Victoria Island/ Lekki/ Ajah/ Ikeja/ Surulere/ Yaba/ Magodo/ Gbagada axis has created an easy to use web platform & app accessible by any smartphone device.
They are the first laundry service to have an app on the Apple iOS app store and Google play store. They are here to relieve you of all the stress.
Say NO to waiting until the weekend before you can get your
laundry done!!
Say NO to worrying about stains on your garments!!
Say NO to fixing buttons after washing them!!
Say NO to colour run!!
Say NO to headaches about your laundry; always have that
confident smile when putting on your clothes.
How does it work?
Its very simple; just pick up your phone and go to www.washist.com or download the app on Google Play
Store here or on
Apple iOS Store here
Schedule a pick up and they would be at your door step with a laundry bag to
pick all your dirty clothes. For 10,000
Naira a month they pick up
your laundry up to Three (3) times. They deliver your laundry in 5 working
days. They Pick-Up from either your Home or Office
Payment can be made using any of their convenient payment
options. The beauty about it is they do unlimited laundry unlike other laundry
services. What more can you ask for?
For more information call them on 08178726914 or email them at customercare@washist.com
40 comments:
Okkk
Linda baby, I know this is out of place...we can see from pictures so you don't need to tell us that Mr. A married a white woman. Putting race is too shallow and I believe you can do more than that. You are well traveled so I don't expect such from you.
Thanks for understanding,
Concerned fan from Yankee!
Seen,lovely
10k? Bitch pls
For the interested persons
Ok o, upgrading tins lol
Aunty linda biko
Can't keep calm o its my birthday 2day
Lol....so many legal ways to make money, just be smart about whatever you do. Nice concept.
This is good business!
#Interesting..... #Nice
good one
That's nice
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe (Must-watch)
A Very nyc one 4 d lazy ones or the very busy ones as 4 me ma hands no bend oooooo... Am gud with self wash
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
That's good to hear
Do I wash up to 10k in a monthly? I don't think this is for me.
I hear
Woow
Good innovation
Great idea! Me likey!
Kinda expensive tho......visit galaxygist.com.
Quite innovative
Nice concept sha, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Nice one .......princesslivia89@yahoo.com
Femi Taiwo, ruthless slave driver.
Nice idea ! Wish you all the best. Me and my friends will put money together and utilise that unlimited wash. Actually I can start my own washing service and charge people and use your company to wash it for just 10K for unlimited washing !!!!!
That's nice
Okay, cool
or buy a washing machine with 50k , 70k or 100k. And wash it yourself to ur satisfaction
Nope used them before and they damaged my clothes.. Absolute trash