Erm, this is a pastor in Aba (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 7 September 2015

Erm, this is a pastor in Aba (photo)

According to this twitter user Chinedu Ozordi, this is a pastor in Aba, Abia state. Lol

142 comments:

Hmmmm....ts well.....

Sylvonce said...

Odiegwu really

Cut his legs off! Pastor my foot! Thunder fire you there fool! No diff with you and thay useless "bishop dammy" scamming people here with prayers so thay they will ask him to send account number. ALL OF YOU ARE MAD!

Showman kinda pastor if the report is true...

A-JAMMY said...

Abia!!!! Nwa aburu pawpaw men yaw!!! All hail d don doro pastor! People of God its gonna a nite of holy ghost hummer! Can I hear you say amen!

Lol...

And there is a stage there o,na this kind people they make non Christians laugh us.

Why is he on top of a car? Na armed robber?

Hahhahahhahaha. I dont understand why pple will see a pastor like dis one and still attend his church and listen to d rubbish he as to say. Smh. End time things

LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe (Must-watch)

Segun said...

Hummer pastor! He sure knows how to cruise preach. Anyway is always a way joor

LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe (Must-watch)

ify said...

Hahahahha.... Pls Werrin be dis? Sir the altar did not do you?

This is Lazarus mouka now... GO of the Lord's chosen,..this was their convention period in aba....

There is one they call intercessor Jehovah in Aba.
That one na guy man. I once saw him moving with an announcer who was singing his praise. Telling the whole ukegbu road about how the man passing heals the sick and raises the dead.

In Uyo, akwa ibom state, some pastors move with siren. Yes! Real siren.

Judgment day go dey very interesting. I just beg God to allow me come along with a camera phone to capture the moments He'll be judging pastors.

Andy de don said...

Are you serious... Na wa o

Lol. Can u imagine!

Indeed a pastor

Why do "pastors" these days have ndi nche.Is Gods protection not viable again? You are preaching without faith..Ndi amuma ugha!mtcheww! .sylvia..

Nawa

lizfav said...

Alter no do u again???

Nawa

campus amebor said...

lol
seen

U go fear fear

pastors car na him dey fine pas...#fela

Roman! said...

Funny one

Lolz,that's nice

Ruffian for Christ.

Igbo people and money. Lord!

Smh!

Paul Samuel Uchechukwu said...

Hmm,, just wondering what he z doing, preaching abi? Lol.
Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Lover Want You More
And also How to Prevent Your Relationship Life from Getting Boring

Shame

Looks funny sha

Linda ikeji....am waiting for Pictures from Thisday Award. You just form lock up

Wayo pastors... 419 pastors. All they're interested is our tithes and offerings.. Mtcheeeew!

Nawah

Hian

Hmmmmmm! Chukwu muo ooooh

Real pastor indeed

Chaiiiiiiiii pastor indeed

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Don't mind the fake pastor.. By their swag, we shall know them.. Criminals with sign of the cross..!

And see those men on black suit guiding him...lol.

Pastor huh

Funkilicious pastor

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Show show pastor lol

Aunty linda biko

Can't keep calm o its my birthday today

Iffiokobong R said...

This is Okay! He's trying to create an impression that God is bigger that anything you might think of by using "Hummer" as his footstool. I like this...

Gangster masquerading as Pastor. God Almighty is watching.

The stage wasn't High enough so he had to get in the car ... Lmfaooo

Do people not have the fear of God anymore ? Mee.

It cant be in aba biko

may God expose you criminal pastors soon. why cant you pastors have pity for yourself. people can you guyz ask him that criminal on the hummer jeep. what happened to his first wife.this criminal have break many homes in the name of chosen mopol.God i know you are wstching all this.please God fight them all with fire and stone.

Hian Igbo people

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Precious said...

Fake pastor

Ride on pastor,

Our works must be tested

Thank God they didn't say it is Ibadan people this time 😝

Eyo! Just wholup

OKORO UPGRADED

I'm getting dem

Civilian philips said...

What's of the one in Louis mbanefo ,ikenegbu in owerri ...the pastor of yahoo boyz...lol

There is absolutely nothing wrong with what the pastor is doing. People are just quick to judge... If this is what will draw people's attention and save them from damnation....why not? Its his car. Abi r there laws against standing on vehicles? Try to think outside d box. If Jesus physically lived in our time we would even persecute him now more than he was persecuted back then....I'm sure of it....smh.

No be small thing

showing off... shey na altar dey him back?

Chai Nigerian pastors sha...only God can save us from them...

andre kelvin said...

Lit

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Ok na

Me said...

End time alert.

Rubbish.

BLUNT said...

Later they'll be wondering why I don't go to church anymore.

Oh!

Rock of ages...
U know better frm d beginning 2d end and wil surely judge men by their deeds. I am speechless wit wht I just saw. So no comment.

Oh!

Rock of ages...
U know better frm d beginning 2d end and wil surely judge men by their deeds. I am speechless wit wht I just saw. So no comment.

Oh!

Rock of ages...

wonderful

wonderful

May God continue to have mercy. God is a very patient God sha. It is well.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

It Look funny

Why d symbolism, what's he trying to prove by standing on top of d hummer, why not on d stage. It is well

Anyway na way sha..So far as he dey get d pay!

Karlsson said...

Why re U so pissed? The man don't even know U exist, so what's your headache about this?

Ubanagum

Na ur ppl now......tout

Na campaign him dey do or protest

Shocking shah.....

tgirl said...

Fela don talk am finish.

Amycool cyril said...

end time things, all you fake pastor's remember God is not asleep, he's on his throne watching and judgement day awaits each and everyone of us

Lord help us!

Anon 12:9 am are u ok? U sound lk an idiot or u just finish your weed smoking?

Funny dude

How much did bishop Dammy collect from u.. your name sef be like scam. Oh abi you looking for lib popularity abi. Eku.

hmmmmm odi wa egwu. packing things

Stupid fake pastor why not hire a scaffold n construct a podium onye Ara

No comment .....till judgement day.

kingsluv said...

If it's not muoka, then it's talk na do

Igbo mentality....

See M see stage o, but nooo, na d hummer he prefer stand..end time signs

*cute bree*

Swagging it up

Aunty linda

Baddest Puta said...

What exactly is going on there? Aba people and nzuzu

Trendyify said...

Lol, it is not a small chon chin o

it is well

berrysassy said...

Is madness in its highest order! God is watching ooo....

Hehehehe owk na

Oskirin said...

where goes humility? u shd serve as a role model 2 ur followers.we all heard of how d Jesus(PBOH)lived a life of modest n humility.so,followers make una shine una eyes.if i happen 2 find mycef in such mosque,i go vamoose straight.

You have no right to insult that man!!!! Leave it to God to judge him!!!

ROTFL.

Doro pastor is Doro preaching on Doro hammer wen dey v Doro stage

What ishappening this world in name of church is it how our pass men of God made heaven

precious blog said...

Yeah he is a pastor and 'pastor" is just a title. But he's not a man nor servant of God.period!

Ok!

Ok!

Dunno why they move around with body guards this days

Take a chill pill dude and watch your statements

Can you imagine the level of affluence!!!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Na u mad pass he goat u tink say u fit come for this plat form to insult people thunder fire u their

Lool....all os well......also visit galaxygist.com

Na wa o! Wetin we go call dis one kwanu??? Linda take note!

Umu aba! Ndi ori

Angela Judy said...

The Jeep shud be investigated, might no be real

Na wa o! Wetin person no go see....

livingstone said...

erm, this is a hustler in aba.

LIBers are quick to judge him while still typing "God will judge" isn't that ironic? Why must we believe pastors are supposed to live in penury? He can stand on an aircraft if he so desires, it's his heart that matters, we don't even know if he was making an illustration, whatever it is,pray for your own blessing and stop condemning men of God who are not answerable to you."Work out your own salvation" don't make anybody's your yardstick.

Omo salvation Is personal u don't have to let anyone know u don't go to church any more. It's ur choice. No one will burn with u

Anonymous 8:10...your mentality about Igbo mentality though....

na wa ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

N at d end...only God has d right to judge!

iphy said...

Hahahahahaha Can't stop laughing oooooh .......Na Naija we dey abi Aunty Linda......

Orisirisi

Mazi Ugeeo said...

Na wa o,end time things

This is a just a joker a big ass clown

Endydecency said...

21st Century Pastor, God is good and merciful.

Servicing Stop said...

Really interesting stuff

wonder sha never end

queen baby said...

He's name is pastor chidi ibenado, Citadel

on Hammer i stand. lol

On Hummer I stand with body guard NO SHAKING.

Queen kunta or whatever you call yourself, that's my very close friend's picture on your profile! Stop stealing people's picture!!!

Pastor kee? Na lie.

True talk but he went tooo far.

Lolll.... Queen junta tapper

Thank God you know its end time so repent

Nwa talknado said...

That's not talknado, that's not papa... This is rubbish,well lack of handwork and notice me affects peoples brain tho.

ofonimeh joseph said...

If I hear say. Lovely pastor and lovely preaching indeed. Catch me jaysiencetech.com