Promotion of sexual immoralities is an assignment given to the children of the devil to bring the children of God down... But the gates of hell shall NOT prevail...
Juliet, I agree with you, we were once 18, Linda am sure you too were once 18 and you will go all out for someone you love including making outrageous sacrifices, its very normal, remember she is first human before a celebrity,young love
36 comments:
Good for them
#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE
Who their kissing help?
Ticking time bomb.
Oshi! Mo-1
Terrible kissers
They look like demons
C his vampire teeth mtchewww
U call dis kissing...
See teeth
She's getting there, #sextape loading
Abegi what's all dis...
Promotion of sexual immoralities is an assignment given to the children of the devil to bring the children of God down...
But the gates of hell shall NOT prevail...
Who are they?
Linda, is it everything that is News?... give them a breathing space biko
Patiently awaiting the sex tape
Seen....
See dragon teeth. Biko its not wat it. The last pics detestable
Na her time, everybody passed through dis stage or would still pass through it. Linda take note!
Vampires in brooklyn
Ewwwww....anyhu we are expecting the sex tape soon
Der loaf of bread
That's horrible....more like a vampire eating human.....
She looks high on sumtin to me
Is he feeding on her???
If only i can kiss Teemah Salau like this, id be a happy man
Another twilight saga..lol
*cute bree*
Iberibe bu oya. See as e be like who get vampire teeth.
Guy you goofed
Let her enjoy
Juliet, I agree with you, we were once 18, Linda am sure you too were once 18 and you will go all out for someone you love including making outrageous sacrifices, its very normal, remember she is first human before a celebrity,young love
this guy is no match for this babe na. she does not have taste and class. the guy is too rough.
I LOVE MALALA!!