Video of Kylie Jenner & Tyga kissing surfaces...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 September 2015

Video of Kylie Jenner & Tyga kissing surfaces...(photos)

Now that she's legal, anything goes. Kylie shared the video on Snapchat. More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

Good for them

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

Who their kissing help?

Ticking time bomb.

Oshi! Mo-1

Terrible kissers

Cindyrella said...

They look like demons

C his vampire teeth mtchewww

U call dis kissing...

Baby girl said...

See teeth

She's getting there, #sextape loading

dudette said...

Abegi what's all dis...

Promotion of sexual immoralities is an assignment given to the children of the devil to bring the children of God down...
But the gates of hell shall NOT prevail...

Who are they?

Northern Princess 7 said...

Linda, is it everything that is News?... give them a breathing space biko

Patiently awaiting the sex tape

Seen....

See dragon teeth. Biko its not wat it. The last pics detestable

Na her time, everybody passed through dis stage or would still pass through it. Linda take note!

Vampires in brooklyn

Ewwwww....anyhu we are expecting the sex tape soon

Der loaf of bread

That's horrible....more like a vampire eating human.....

She looks high on sumtin to me

Kachi said...

Is he feeding on her???

If only i can kiss Teemah Salau like this, id be a happy man

Another twilight saga..lol

*cute bree*

Amy said...

Iberibe bu oya. See as e be like who get vampire teeth.

Guy you goofed

Let her enjoy

Juliet, I agree with you, we were once 18, Linda am sure you too were once 18 and you will go all out for someone you love including making outrageous sacrifices, its very normal, remember she is first human before a celebrity,young love

des said...

this guy is no match for this babe na. she does not have taste and class. the guy is too rough.

I LOVE MALALA!!