"The Houston estate asked if I would share this tribute that I put together for Bobbi Kristina’s private funeral. On behalf of the Brown and Houston families, we would all like to thank you for your prayers and support. God bless"The short video begins with a quote from Bobbi Brown who passed away on July 26. It reads,
"I hope you feel my love, pain, beauty, agony at times, blessings all the time. No one understands me. And I don’t expect them to but I will try to spread my love and my story through words and this blessing of a powerful voice mom has given me.The video, with Whitney Houston’s song “You Were Loved” playing in the background, shows photos of Bobbi Kristina starting from infancy and progressing until young womanhood. Some of the pictures also shows her with her parents, Whitney and Bobby Brown, at various family dinners and occasions.
Sad we lost her so young!
39 comments:
Rip bobbi
rip to the death . http://jennygist.com
So sad. Continue to Rest in Peace Bobbi. May God bless your soul.
awww! so heart rendering. may her soul continue to rest in peace.
Rip Kristina
Such a sad life is reali nofin...just a flame.
Sad
May her soul rest in peace
Sad!!!!
truly sad.... God rest her soul...
Heard this old NIGGA is gay, he is too handsome, well built and talented to be gay
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. May she continue to rest in peace. Linda take note!
Ehya!
So Linda, where is d video?
Sissy Houston & co, always qick 2 run 2 costmetic stuff instead of exercising good judgement on things family & what have u.
Still can't believe her family wasted her....Rest on!!
Ohhh very good
Aunty linda biko
#sept7 birthday boy
That was very thoughtful
May her soul rest in peace.
I still feel sorry her & Whitney
#sadindeed#
Rip
Eyah
Tear
Rip....
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
May she continue to rest in peace!
Awwww so sad
Eya!
Hmmmmm...
My people! My people!! My people!!!
Pls and pls let live for d living Lord for dis wil go a long way for us in eternity.
Shalom!
Too little too late. He said he would put her in a series and help her develop herself after her mother's passing and never did. What's a tribute to a dead Krissy over giving her a job and something to live for outside of that bum Nick when she was alive? Take a seat, Tyler, and stop exploiting her like Nick still does.
Dead
RIP Bobbi