Seyi Shay in the studio with Tinie Tempah (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 September 2015

Seyi Shay in the studio with Tinie Tempah (photo)

Seyi Shay posted a photo of herself with British-Nigerian rapper Tinie Tempah on instagram last night and captioned the photo 'Studiorats". She also made mention of #SeyiorShayThealbum. Seems like the talented singer is already concluding plans for her first ever album and we might already have an idea of possible international collaboration...

53 comments:

Wow!

I wish them all d best.
God bless them and its well wit their souls.

Seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen.

Good news, can't wait for her album to be out.
her "Right Now" is a jam for days.

Ladun Liadi said...

Patrick Chukwuemeka Okogwu AKA Tinie Tempah

Good for her

Wish them goodluck in their collaboration

Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

Good for her!

I somuch love seyi shay,love her style of music. All the best sabi girl.

Tinie tempah, after his ""written in the stars, pass out and invincible""" wch other reasonable song does he have.......Nigerian musicians keep going for the wack western artist......... Tempah is a hot shot in England sha

I just luv seyi.

Apple Berry said...

Happy for her.

Good for her.

Owk good 4 dem

aproko manager said...

Fine girl uugly hair

This guy we no sabi sing...... All the best shah....

linda i wnt to marry u.am in love with u.07032393874.

Ohh good 4 her

Collaborations that always sound like shit, well she is learning from wizzy. Soon this their so called talent will expire and they will be going around begging for money.

Kk

Thus igbo boy tinie tempah. .easy with the cuddling pls. You making me jealous. Seyi is mine

Golda Awosika said...

Gud 1,i lyk dat her hair sha.

thats wonderful ........

Donaldsense Tech Blog said...

thats wonderful

Way to go! Shay

Issokay, patiently waiting for it. Linda take note!

Nice collabo

Good for her...they look good together tho'

Good for her.

belush said...

Click on the following link to get an important business tip http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=159369

Chi chi said...

Seyi is my new bae. Love that song right now now.

Seyi rep Nigeria with Seyithealbum.

belush said...

seen..PLS Click on the following link to get an important business tip http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=159369

Okay seen, all the best Sheyi.

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Once we have found purpose in life we have to be constantly reminded that it does not really matter who is watching, or in support our dreams we should always thrive to keep doing that which we have an unquenchable love for........CONTINUE reading by clicking this link; soaak103consults.blogspot.com

Ochaimo+ said...

Chukwuemeka Okose

okay nice one

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeeee

Okwo nor first ever?! You make it seem like it was unexpected that she would ever make an album.

Ugly shut up....na ya kind wey no dey see gud in pson!

rihanna wannabe......no originality

Ok wish her best of luck

*cute bree*

Seyi Shay I Love You #Right Now!!

Seyi shey my gurl can't wait to buy your album and also buy for a friend