Seyi Shay
posted a photo of herself with British-Nigerian rapper Tinie Tempah on
instagram last night and captioned the photo 'Studiorats". She also made mention of #SeyiorShayThealbum. Seems like the talented singer is already concluding plans for her first ever album and we might
already have an idea of possible international collaboration...
53 comments:
Wow!
I wish them all d best.
God bless them and its well wit their souls.
Seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen.
Good news, can't wait for her album to be out.
her "Right Now" is a jam for days.
Patrick Chukwuemeka Okogwu AKA Tinie Tempah
Good for her
Wish them goodluck in their collaboration
Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less
#iT WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe
Good for her!
I somuch love seyi shay,love her style of music. All the best sabi girl.
Tinie tempah, after his ""written in the stars, pass out and invincible""" wch other reasonable song does he have.......Nigerian musicians keep going for the wack western artist......... Tempah is a hot shot in England sha
I just luv seyi.
Happy for her.
Good for her.
Owk good 4 dem
Fine girl uugly hair
This guy we no sabi sing...... All the best shah....
linda i wnt to marry u.am in love with u.07032393874.
Ohh good 4 her
Collaborations that always sound like shit, well she is learning from wizzy. Soon this their so called talent will expire and they will be going around begging for money.
Kk
Thus igbo boy tinie tempah. .easy with the cuddling pls. You making me jealous. Seyi is mine
Gud 1,i lyk dat her hair sha.
thats wonderful ........
thats wonderful
Way to go! Shay
Issokay, patiently waiting for it. Linda take note!
Nice collabo
Good for her...they look good together tho'
Good for her.
Click on the following link to get an important business tip http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=159369
Seyi is my new bae. Love that song right now now.
Seyi rep Nigeria with Seyithealbum.
seen..PLS Click on the following link to get an important business tip http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=159369
Okay seen, all the best Sheyi.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Once we have found purpose in life we have to be constantly reminded that it does not really matter who is watching, or in support our dreams we should always thrive to keep doing that which we have an unquenchable love for........CONTINUE reading by clicking this link; soaak103consults.blogspot.com
Chukwuemeka Okose
okay nice one
Niceeeeee
Okwo nor first ever?! You make it seem like it was unexpected that she would ever make an album.
Ugly shut up....na ya kind wey no dey see gud in pson!
rihanna wannabe......no originality
Ok wish her best of luck
*cute bree*
Seyi Shay I Love You #Right Now!!
Seyi shey my gurl can't wait to buy your album and also buy for a friend
You need Jesus
#TeamSeyiShay...hehe
*cute bree