13Billion and $57M no wonder Tomoplo and co were acting like lords in the Niger delta. Just imagine how many youths such figure will change their lives. That amount will create at least 100,000 entrepreneurs, 2790entrepreneurs from each state of the federation. With such human investment in the system, in the next 10years Nigeria will become Japan/Germany of Africa through manufacturing. But of-course the past government of Goodluck Jonathan failed to do anything productive with our money. He preferred to waste our fund with people who committed crimes against humanity (Killing & kidnapping),people who deserve to be in jail. I think, its time PMB government start building new jail house or renovate the old prisons before they inaugurate special court for them. Am tired of reading stolen billions in £$€ daily not even millions in naira. After reading all this evidence, we still have some morons who call Jonathan their hero? May God never let you have hero/hero's that will loot your destinies away again in your lives. Even the poor/broke ass/ jobless once among us are asking why accounts are frozen,witch hunting bla bla. Why won't accounts be frozen? Is normal during investigation of crime in every sane society. Accounts were frozen because investigation so far prove they were looted fund through over inflated contracts and funds diversion. Accounts were flagged to avoid withdrawal or diversion of fund before the authorities starts prosecution. Someone with $57million who has no company 7 years ago that employed 5workers or 10million naira in their company's account now have millions of dollars in their accounts and you guys still call it with witchhunting? Please borrow some brain. What most of you that comment here daily should release is that the crime of these few have one way or the other affected you and me. No sane government will see all thats happening and close their eyes. If PMB fail us, next government will surely investigate his government so its not about PDP/individuals/tribe is all about doing the right thing. Former government had the opportunity to investigate Yar Adua men and families but they failed to do so, billions stolen by them can't be traced after 7years because money has exchanged hands severally in the past years. Nigerians of all tribes support the current government, if you are not happy with the government, i advise you to join Syria refugees in Europe. You will surely be granted asylum is a good opportunity. You can return back after PMB government leave office, the politicians some of you support are doing so why not you? Or u can go nd hug transformer u see around u.
You made a very good point about the Jonathan administration. GEJ had the opportunity to investigate individuals appointed to influential positions, but chose not to do so. Instead, GEJ and his people saw how rich Nigeria is and joined in the looting.
Tracing the loss of funds from 10+ years ago is more difficult. Technology in those days had not been advanced as it is now.
Also keep is mind that many banks have closed in Nigeria within recent years. So the capability to investigate OBJ's administration may not be there.
You made a very good point about the Jonathan administration. GEJ had the opportunity to investigate individuals appointed to influential positions, but chose not to do so. Instead, GEJ and his people saw how rich Nigeria is and joined in the looting.
Tracing the loss of funds from 10+ years ago is more difficult. Technology in those days had not been advanced as it is now.
Also keep is mind that many banks have closed in Nigeria within recent years. So the capability to investigate OBJ's administration may not be there.
Mr copy and paste irabo! U that I know can't express your self in English or even know simple spelling. Taa ride nshi gbara ikpuru... Lmao! I laugh n fart in ur face. Ezi ajegule.
Wetin concern Reno Omokri news with this your sermon of st. John. If dem put you there you go steal modern the thief. Onokume dem nor steal this country blind for almost forty years wetin una do or tell dem. If Asari made money through deals in his region is anything wrong in that? The same man say Abacha is not a thief. What an irony. You guys come here to speak grammar and run down your people and they protect theirs. Shame! Shame!
She fine but the big q is who are they? Linda be explaining stuffs plsz, the gele lol if u cant tie get someone to do d job,we are in 2015 not 1980. Preety lindiwayz
58 comments:
Good for them.....
Beautiful woman
DISCOVER Top 12 Cancer-Fighting Foods
Keep repping your heritage. GOD bless you!
Lol! Linda and your way wiv words lol
That's good to know.....
Am in love with this man simplicity
Make Una "enzoy"
13Billion and $57M no wonder Tomoplo and co were acting like lords in the Niger delta. Just imagine how many youths such figure will change their lives. That amount will create at least 100,000 entrepreneurs, 2790entrepreneurs from each state of the federation. With such human investment in the system, in the next 10years Nigeria will become Japan/Germany of Africa through manufacturing. But of-course the past government of Goodluck Jonathan failed to do anything productive with our money. He preferred to waste our fund with people who committed crimes against humanity (Killing & kidnapping),people who deserve to be in jail.
I think, its time PMB government start building new jail house or renovate the old prisons before they inaugurate special court for them. Am tired of reading stolen billions in £$€ daily not even millions in naira. After reading all this evidence, we still have some morons who call Jonathan their hero? May God never let you have hero/hero's that will loot your destinies away again in your lives.
Even the poor/broke ass/ jobless once among us are asking why accounts are frozen,witch hunting bla bla. Why won't accounts be frozen? Is normal during investigation of crime in every sane society.
Accounts were frozen because investigation so far prove they were looted fund through over inflated contracts and funds diversion. Accounts were flagged to avoid withdrawal or diversion of fund before the authorities starts prosecution. Someone with $57million who has no company 7 years ago that employed 5workers or 10million naira in their company's account now have millions of dollars in their accounts and you guys still call it with witchhunting? Please borrow some brain. What most of you that comment here daily should release is that the crime of these few have one way or the other affected you and me. No sane government will see all thats happening and close their eyes. If PMB fail us, next government will surely investigate his government so its not about PDP/individuals/tribe is all about doing the right thing. Former government had the opportunity to investigate Yar Adua men and families but they failed to do so, billions stolen by them can't be traced after 7years because money has exchanged hands severally in the past years.
Nigerians of all tribes support the current government, if you are not happy with the government, i advise you to join Syria refugees in Europe. You will surely be granted asylum is a good opportunity. You can return back after PMB government leave office, the politicians some of you support are doing so why not you? Or u can go nd hug transformer u see around u.
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe (Must-watch)
She sabi tie gele o
Lmao
Congratulations
una try. bros olu don kpeme o, u don hear?
They look xo good and adorable, nice couples.
Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Lover Want You More
And also How to Prevent Your Relationship Life from Getting Boring
Where did you copy and paste this epistle from?
Ugly woman, see teeth like rabbit teeth. They no get dentist for CA. Ye ye dey smell. 419!
***Lush
***Lush
Who are they?..
Who are they?
Mr copy and paste irabo! U that I know can't express your self in English or even know simple spelling. Taa ride nshi gbara ikpuru... Lmao! I laugh n fart in ur face. Ezi ajegule.
This guy looks like a grown, more matured version of a friend of mine!
Ok good 4 him, God bless their marriage
Aunty linda biko
Can't keep calm o. Its my birthday tod*y!
Wetin concern Reno Omokri news with this your sermon of st. John. If dem put you there you go steal modern the thief. Onokume dem nor steal this country blind for almost forty years wetin una do or tell dem. If Asari made money through deals in his region is anything wrong in that? The same man say Abacha is not a thief. What an irony. You guys come here to speak grammar and run down your people and they protect theirs. Shame! Shame!
Beautiful couple!
Fine couple
Loverman
Come home na, Mr Omokri. IF U DARE
Wow!
So cute and nice.
I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.
Which Olu? Olu maintain?
Wow!
So cute and nice.
Wow!
So cute and nice.
And she's actually pretty. Good choice Mr Omokri.
Nigga reminds me of kendrick on that control verse. Lol! Great message though.
Your statements contradict each other, lindz.
Learn how to get an AdSense Account Fast with my FREE eBook. Download the free ebook and make money online just like Linda Ikeji
cute couple, congratulations
They look good together
seen
Please tell them oooooh, dis thieves, they should come to Nigeria if they will not get arrested, bastard criminials.
Lovely photo
*cute bree*
Looks cool
Aunty linda
Looks cool
Aunty linda
Looks cool
Aunty linda
D woman is nt bad
Poor woman.....married to a gay man and too embarrassed to ditch him and return home with her kids...
You said it all. I agree 100 percent.
ok
Naso naa....visit galaxygist.com
She's a beautiful woman. Linda take note!
my brother reno ,keep repping .proudly itsekiri
Beautiful woman....
She fine but the big q is who are they? Linda be explaining stuffs plsz, the gele lol if u cant tie get someone to do d job,we are in 2015 not 1980. Preety lindiwayz
Good for them
The man is cute