News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 6 September 2015
Pics from Dora Akunyili 1st memorial lecture, women center named after her
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
45 comments:
Rest in peace ma
Awww my dora...I love you. Forever in my Heart.
Rest in Peace ma. Ur name will forever be remembered!
Good
That's a great one. Rest on to her soul!
Well deserved,continue to rest in peace prof
Nice. Still waiting for the federal govt to ramne national library after chinua Achebe
Julieth ohhh jully hw many time did I call u pls ma dear sister in as much u wnt to win Linda's BB passport or not ever u she may b giving out dis yr oooh lindodo say she will b given out 10 Samsung edge lolz luk with ma side eyes pls julieth I will personally vote for u as we dis to Onyx n co owk we knw som guys switched to LIB Bcos MBER month don show... Ya bfor I started saying oda tins... Pls Juliet iwono or not ever ur surname is pls dnt disgrace ur sef OK am Jst warning u for d last time Bcos if it repeat again u will see d bad side of me hehehehehehhehehehe laughing in Swahili kwekwekwekwekwekwekweđź‘Źđź‘Źđź‘Źđź‘Źđź‘Źđź‘Śđź‘Śđź‘Śđź‘Ś Linda take note bush girl
Julieth ohhh jully hw many times did I call u pls ma dear sister in as much u wnt to win Linda's BB passport or wot ever she may b giving out dis yr oooh lindodo says she will b given out 10 Samsung edge lolz luk with ma side eyes pls julieth I will personally vote for u as we did for Onyx n co owk we knw som guys switched to LIB Bcos MBER month don show... Ya bfor I started saying oda tins... Pls Juliet iwono or wot ever ur surname is pls dnt disgrace ur sef OK am Jst warning u for d last time Bcos if it repeat dis again u will see d bad side of me hehehehehehhehehehe laughing in Swahili kwekwekwekwekwekwekwe������������������ Linda take note bush girl
Rest on ma. We miss u
Great woman.
Nice legacy!
Aunty linda biko
Can't keep calm o its my birthday 2day
Professor Dora Akunyili was a national issue. We Nigerians expect the federal government to name a national institution against her name. Dora is not a state issue Per se. Preferably NAFDAC building. Nigerians what do you think?
This is goodnews!
She merits it
How nice of Obiano.
Continue to RIP Ma. Ur legacy lives on!
I respect this man, Peter Obi. Very true to his friends. He was among the few that were with GEJ even after he lost the election. I cherish a man that's loyal to his friends irrespective of the situation - a very scarce attribute these days.
RIP to her...
When I saw dis last nite on NTA news, I told d person sitting by my side dat she would hav stil b alive if only she didn't resign frm her Minister position.
God knows best!
RIP to her...
When I saw dis last nite on NTA news, I told d person sitting by my side dat she would hav stil b alive if only she didn't resign frm her Minister position.
God knows best!
RIP to her...
God knows best!
RIP to her...
God knows best!
That's a good way to keep her legacy
Nice one.may her soul rest in peace.
Well deserved
woman of substance, rest in perfect peace ma
You will continue to ring in our minds till we met to part no more
nie one
Rest on, ma
may ur soul continue to rest in peace
Aww, may her soul continue to rest in peace
*cute bree*
Awwwww
Aunty linda
She was a great woman, a heroin. Continue to RIP maám.
Linda, you didn't mention the husband's name, Dr. Chike Akunyili or you didn't see him in that pix. Take noteooooooo (in Juliet's voice). The daughter is there too wearing same uniform with the dad or are amongst others?
Good one from my amiable Governor. Rest peacefully Prof.
Dats vry nice of him, continue 2 RIP Prof Dora
I love Dora always. Rest in peace
May she continue to rest with the Lord. Linda take note!
RIP a hero
She soiled our good name before she died
dats a good one. she really fulfilled her destiny. becos of u we are sure of the authenticity of at least 80% of our drugs. continue to rest in perfect peace ma.
Prof Dora Akunyilu, rest in perfect peace. You made us proud while alive and you will forever be remembered. RIP
Akpokuodike Oganigwe global is a rare gem. .. all thanks goes to our amiable governor Obiano for honouring our most celebrated icon Dora global.