Photos: Omotola and daughter stunning at Elite Model look 2015
Actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and her second daughter,
Meraiah both stepped out in cropped tops at the Elite Model Look 2015
which held in Lagos over the weekend. More photos after the cut...
So this is Yoruba most beautiful woman ba? After her na Tiwa Fair lady with an extremely dark children Saw the hubby the other day at MMIA looking all bleached up with green veins n sweaty face, Don't know y she can't talk her hubby out on this one Yoruba men sha, Don't know that men do use cream ooo let alone bleaching one Not impress abit mbok
Her first daughter no dey ever go event??? As I dey look dis her 2nd daughter, she go out do Omotola ooo!!! Dey look good jare. & yes its allowed 2 show a little skin sometimes!!!!!
What an irony! Omotola dressed as the rebellious teenager (belly bared) and the daughter dressed as the responsible mum. Isn't she taking this sexy mother of four ish to an all time low? My opinion though, no one else needs agree.
U are crazy for that statement When you don't know something u ask who told you her husband is a yoruba man. And for ur information are you so daft dat u neva heard of choice LINDA POST MY COMMENT
Na ur generation go turn Dog Y do u people always like to carry out ur frustrated life on others? Because you can neva be up to her daughter talk more of omosexzy does not mean you should transfer it on dem they are not the cos of ur frustrated life pls and stop pronouncing negative things to peoples life. If na so sleeping around they generate money and fame y u no start ur own now at least for d sake of ur coming generation. U need to safe them and stop hating Linda AGAIN POST MY COMMENT
Momager alert......... Lovely pix buh xris Jenner is d Momager I no, willing to allow/push her gals into anything for fame. Omosexy Abeg allow dis girl face school and get a degree in sometin b4 throwin her to d wolves. Nice pix
I've never liked Omotola, I think shes an irrelevant social climber that is leaving a very false life. And above all, I think her and her family are RAZZ.
A well admired beautiful woman with a beautiful daughter. You have done so well. Please let us promote modesty so that our little baby girls can realize that their value does not come from showing body parts that are not for public eyes. Your outfit is improper and so is your daughter's!. Covering up will not hide but only enhance the beauty that God has clearly blessed you both with.
Glad it's ur opinion. U are entitled to it. Let me add mine, she looks beautiful! And for a mum of 4,shes on an all time high! Some of us that our Mums have pot belly will still be sharpening mouth on LIB. God is watching u. Her tummy looks great in that outfit! Her daughter looks good too. And yes her tummy is also bare. #georgeousness
Haters go n die.... She looks really good. Omotola aged really well and her clothes are so age appropriate... They are both on point... Please give praises where they are due... Low self esteem hate filled dumb commenters
I totally agree. She looks like crap baring her tummy and all. Its what the daughter and yet not gone away with it but more appropriate for her age. Agbaya woman with a bleached up husband!
93 comments:
Wow......how wonderful is this. That is one of the advantages of early marriage. Mother and daughter look like friends.
They look good.I see the girl is forming into a bundle of beauty.
OMOTOLA JALADE LOOKALIKE
AND SHE CAN ROCK HER DAUGHTER WELL
KUDOS TO YOU!!! MOTHER AND DAUGHTER
Omotola fine woman.
Omotola'd'whale
Cute family
They look lovely but i think that girl is too young to be putting on such top even though she looks mature. To be fore-warned is to be fore-armed.
This nigga just gat himself a new cruch no doubt.....
She's takin after her mom
Competing with her daughter on who get better stomach?Shit happens!
Omosexy's BFF
Mum and daughter.too sweet
what is she wearing,to her now thats fashion hahaha clowns every were.
Hmmmn person wife?????????????????
Omo Sexy's daughter is just so gorgeous. Linda take note!
Fine mother fine pickin
Beautiful, but learn to wear mature clothes....your children re learn in fast.
Fine girl.....with her innocent face!
She too plenty for d outfit
Wicked duo
Stun kwa? Abeg omotola explodes" would have bin beta. Odi ka akpa aja in DAT outfit
So this is Yoruba most beautiful woman ba?
After her na Tiwa
Fair lady with an extremely dark children
Saw the hubby the other day at MMIA looking all bleached up with green veins n sweaty face, Don't know y she can't talk her hubby out on this one
Yoruba men sha, Don't know that men do use cream ooo let alone bleaching one
Not impress abit mbok
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Beautiful
Lovely,d fourth pix s cool
Omosexy, u r losing ur modesty.
Wow! Niceeee!
The always sexy lady.
Beautiful
Is this really ok?
Na wao not age appropriate for omosexy
Her daughter is really beautiful!! And a look alike
Hmmmmmm, lovely daughter, how old you say she is again????? Am asking u Linda.
improper dressing
wow looking beautiful
copy cat........copying beyonce's facial expressions
cool
Lovely. Mother already craving way for the daughter before you know it this girl will start making millions. Oluwa bless me. Kia
Why is this grown ass woman showing her big stomach? Shes always with this daughter is she her favorite?
Her first daughter no dey ever go event??? As I dey look dis her 2nd daughter, she go out do Omotola ooo!!! Dey look good jare. & yes its allowed 2 show a little skin sometimes!!!!!
What an irony! Omotola dressed as the rebellious teenager (belly bared) and the daughter dressed as the responsible mum. Isn't she taking this sexy mother of four ish to an all time low? My opinion though, no one else needs agree.
She's looking too mature for her age.
How dem dey pronounce dis Omosexy daughter name biko? She looks breathtaking anyways. Http://pay4invite.com/?ref=20648
Stunning kwa? Very well then.
The daughter was more reasonable enough to dress decently compared to the mum. Shioor!
Y d face sister
And y u do hand lyk olori yanga?
Ahhhhhh! Dis dressing is quite unlike Omotala. Nice pics thou.
enof bout omotola...stunning how na?
If they don't who will
Aunty linda.....
If they don't who will
Aunty linda.....
If they don't who will
Aunty linda.....
Omo always killing it. Her daughter tried too.
Same looks. Fine gal. One day she will be a super star, sleeping around with super star. Life of super stars. Engr Emy
Enjoy
Dts her 1st daughter.
Omotola!!! Ever stunning
why always her second daughter? seems shes fond of her.. pretty girl though. ..like mother like daughter
seen!
Stunning! Stunning!! Stunning!!!
They r true definition of looking stunning all round. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.
omosexy
Beautiful mum n daughter....
Beautiful.
Before the age of 30 I for like give birth finish
she is so pretty
Wrong choice of attire,Omotola..you look like a pregnant whale!Leave the crop top for younger..trimmer women,please.#dressyourAge
Omotola would have raised an alarm if someone else had worn that. Their cup of beans anyways.
gud for them
the daughter looks good. That crop top doesnt do omotola justice really
Lol! Wicked gal
How she go take stop the husband when she too De bleach?
U are crazy for that statement
When you don't know something u ask who told you her husband is a yoruba man.
And for ur information are you so daft dat u neva heard of choice
LINDA POST MY COMMENT
Na ur generation go turn Dog
Y do u people always like to carry out ur frustrated life on others?
Because you can neva be up to her daughter talk more of omosexzy does not mean you should transfer it on dem they are not the cos of ur frustrated life pls and stop pronouncing negative things to peoples life.
If na so sleeping around they generate money and fame y u no start ur own now at least for d sake of ur coming generation. U need to safe them and stop hating
Linda AGAIN POST MY COMMENT
Momager alert......... Lovely pix buh xris Jenner is d Momager I no, willing to allow/push her gals into anything for fame. Omosexy Abeg allow dis girl face school and get a degree in sometin b4 throwin her to d wolves. Nice pix
I've never liked Omotola, I think shes an irrelevant social climber that is leaving a very false life. And above all, I think her and her family are RAZZ.
This is very disappointing. Omosexy, this your dress sense is most inappropriate
Omotola is useless,
Make she kukuma find alhaji 4 her pikin........
Dear Omotola,
A well admired beautiful woman with a beautiful daughter. You have done so well. Please let us promote modesty so that our little baby girls can realize that their value does not come from showing body parts that are not for public eyes. Your outfit is improper and so is your daughter's!. Covering up will not hide but only enhance the beauty that God has clearly blessed you both with.
God bless you
OmoTeee u shot ur self in the foot and even eyes by wearing the outfit. Ur still pretty sha
Pple dey,,mtcheew..tell me wats wrong with wat she is putting on
Accusing someone of copying another's facial expressions.like seriously.ur brain must be the size of a bird's
Cozy!
Ode. Omotolas husband is not yoruba. Oya classwork go and find out where hes from.
where iz d first daughter???y iz it always dis second one...anywayz nyz pictures..but d crop tops ain't encouragin we r Africans not Americans
Omotola pls live by example. All does not end wt crazy fashion.All ends wt God.Your dresssing and your daughters is a NO NO.
They both look lovely.just observing if the girl wore a bra or not
Glad it's ur opinion. U are entitled to it. Let me add mine, she looks beautiful! And for a mum of 4,shes on an all time high! Some of us that our Mums have pot belly will still be sharpening mouth on LIB. God is watching u. Her tummy looks great in that outfit! Her daughter looks good too. And yes her tummy is also bare. #georgeousness
Pretty. Her daughter's foundation is slightly off.
~D great anonymous
Haters go n die.... She looks really good. Omotola aged really well and her clothes are so age appropriate... They are both on point... Please give praises where they are due... Low self esteem hate filled dumb commenters
I totally agree. She looks like crap baring her tummy and all. Its what the daughter and yet not gone away with it but more appropriate for her age. Agbaya woman with a bleached up husband!
Copying beyonce's facial expression kwa???? U be proper Olodo!!!!