Photos from a colourful wedding seen on Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Photos from a colourful wedding seen on Facebook

Now, how colourful is this wedding? Some folks on Facebook are calling it the most colourful 2015 celebration of holy matrimony. Love the colours. More photos after the cut...

92 comments:

Woooooooow! It's really colorful. Linda take note!

Beautiful colour combination

So colourful

Hmmnnn

Hml to them #rainbowpeople #lindaobserve

They really look colourful.

Simple and nice

Very colourful.

Very colourful

Wowa! So on point.I pray the life after the wedding will be as colouful as this.

dikkk said...

Colourful no doubt... .
Have seen better

Awwwwwwwww......i love this! Kudos to whoever chose these colours. They are so lovely.

Onpoint is the word no doubt.... #NowPlaying bad man: simba....

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Very colourful

Nice and information post. Thanks for sharing it with us.

For more updated news you can visit here: Aaj Ka Paper

Congrats 2 d couples!!!! Yea nice colours combination

Beautiful.... Too colourful tho.

Really colorful n extremely beautiful! Me like

Rainbow things

It's really colourful

Very colourful but not the most colourful wedding in 2015.

waooo! this is awesome and magnificient.simple and neat.

Ok...very colourful...dem try...

SO LOVELY AND COLOURFUL WEDDING
HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO YOU

aproko manager said...

Menenenene dem try oo

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Very colourful indeed coupled with the blue background

Obidiyakool said...

Very colourful

Wow! Even d gate is blue! Colorful!

I attended sef. It was last Saturday. Truly colorful

Osun said...

Nath..u rep csskd 06' . Hml bro. Lovely

lovely. love that the bridesmaids are covered up

Wow! This is lovely, hml to them.

That's my boy Ted's wedding....nice colour combo
....izzy

DIS IS NOT MY IDEA OF COLOURFUL. D colours are blinding, its just everywhere!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

D REAL JAY said...

Now this is lovely!

Guineacar said...

Beautif

lgho said...

So beautiful...

Linda I was at the wedding, you need to see how the groomsmen turned up and made the wedding lively. It was a very lovely wedding.

Udoka said...

I know that tall guy Jerome. Lol make I call am say I see am for Linda blog.

so woooow

Colourful indeed....

so woooow

Me not likey

indeed colourful

NEKKY MAGIC said...

really coulurful

Aunty linda u make mistake

It should have been "more colours after the cut" hehehe

Very colorful. Such a nice combo.

Hype!

galaxyKruz said...

Classy and intriguing... i like d colour combo. Http/:pay4invite.com/?=20648

GH said...

huh??? colourful???????????where?? local u mean lindo

Good to see

Aunty linda

7F098C19 said...

The colour odi sharp. Engr Emy

Good to see

Aunty linda

Good to see

Aunty linda

Im soooo loving this. Congrats to dem couples.

Over sabi.

Really beautiful

Dey stole one of my colors, RED

Wow!

Really colourful but d red is a no for me...
There r far better colour to choose frm other than red.

Godwin said...

The background added to the beauty

And?

Was expecting a red suit on d best man
....hahahaha. Too colourful for me

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice but don't like d colors..

I Love Royal Blue!!....#Beautiful....God Bless Their Union!

Lolz another thing....everyone is with a spouse..here.

Wow! I love ds, decently dress. HML.

Wow! I love ds, decently dress.

Nah too colorful and not my favorite for white wedding.

very colorful wedding. Nice one.

Not bad...nice concept

May God bless this union.... It's indeed beautiful. Happy married life Mr and Mrs Nathan Arukwe

Really coiourful, may the Lord bless and sustain the marriage.

THESE IS A UNIQUE CONCEPT,THE COLOURS ARE BEAUTIFUL INDEED,HAPPY MARRIED LIFE

they'll look back in a few years and HATE it. Nothing beats classic colors...this looks like a kindergarten color

Uk Tog

Beautiful combination

lovely

Really beautiful indeed, the royal blue is lovly nd the guys look great. HML life to them.

So beautiful.

Really beautiful combo, HML peeps

Hmm may ur life be regrated nd full with HATE child of the wicked

On fleek...

Sooo on fleek......

This isn't colorful!!! Really tacky I must say

congrat chioma,blessed home i wish u,nice color combination

lovely

Nathan is gay as gay. Unless the bride is a lesbian, then i don't see why she wouldn't know him for what he is. Well Chioma, get ready to take care of his arse when it ruptures.

Nathan is gay as gay. Unless the bride is a lesbian, then i don't see why she wouldn't know him for what he is. Well Chioma, get ready to take care of his arse when it ruptures. From your ex-lover.