Photos: Nigerian woman among 119 people rescued from a rubber boat on Mediterranean sea | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Photos: Nigerian woman among 119 people rescued from a rubber boat on Mediterranean sea

According to MSF Sea, her name is Justice, aged 22, from Nigeria. She went to Libya to work as a hairdresser but was kidnapped and imprisoned for two months. During her journey she suffered
fuel burns all over her lower body.

47 comments:

God really loves you!

Peejay said...

Sad! Get well soon...

Thank God for her life

APPLELIPX said...

Awwwww
Imagine traveling that far just to work as a hair dresser... damn!!!

APPLELIPX said...

Awwwww
Imagine traveling that far just to work as a hair dresser... damn!!!

Ooowwww! So sad..I hope she gets adequate assistance.

That's sad....

nah her name work for her

Why Justice and not Justina? Get better

Northern Princess 7 said...

she is so so lucky... Thank God

Phew! going to work as a hair dresser in Libya.
Anyway I thank God for her life.

Oh dear!!!

Chai

What is wrong in working as a hairdresser in your country? What makes libya better than Nigeria? Some of you are the problems of your condition.

Thank God for her life #lindaobserve

THNK GOD FOR HER LYF...AL DE WAY TO HAIRDRESS IN LIBYA AnD IT DINT EVN WRK...TOMJERRYSWIT

Oh chimoooo...hair dresser ke! All d way frm nigeria..dey will nva learn

*lib's namesake*

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

You only have one life to live, if you are lucky you might get two....Thank God for second chance!

For latest information visit: naijafruitjuice.blogspot.com

This is wickedness shah.....

Why can't she practice her profession here in nigeria

..Na over sabi they worri her..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Hairdresser ko..
She's lucky to still be alive. Echi o pukwa!

Joel Nkanta's Blog said...

Those who haven't ever travelled out of the country always think that it's easier to make it out there than it is here.

SMH! Probably going to Italy to do God knows what!

Eiya help me tell her sorry, sister talk wetin u go do dia! Hair dresser my black bum

Aunty linda biko

lami said...

Hmmm sad. Quick recovery to her.

Hmmmmm...

Thank God dat she survived and...
Its well wit her soul and God bless her.

The story doesnt add up at all.

Prostitutes forming refugees.Saw some of them on Al jazeera last month.One of them shamelessly lying that her name was Aisha & that boko haram overran her village in borno-meanwhile,she was narrating this in a very thick igbo accent oh!

Eya

Eya

So sad. Wish her well

Hummmmmmm......its is well. She's lucky to still be alive.

Waka waka girl

Hair dresser my nose. What does the tattoo tell you?

What do you mean by "rubber boat"?

Ogienagbon Gboyega. said...

I trust Nigerians dey most dey dia. I tnk God 4 her lyf.

Aww!

Tnx to God

This is sad! Get well soon....

Eya!
Thank God she survived.

Get well

Well soon, come back to Nigeria for better opportunity, we are living in a life of change,

Linda take biro

Hair dresser koo! Hair dresser nii! Tell us the type type of hair u go Libya go dress cos hair dressing get verity (naija babe)

Thank God she is alive. Come back to Nigeria, is a great country now