Photos: Nigerian woman among 119 people rescued from a rubber boat on Mediterranean sea
According to MSF Sea, her name is Justice, aged 22, from Nigeria. She
went to Libya to work as a hairdresser but was kidnapped and imprisoned
for two months. During her journey she suffered
fuel burns all over her lower body.
Prostitutes forming refugees.Saw some of them on Al jazeera last month.One of them shamelessly lying that her name was Aisha & that boko haram overran her village in borno-meanwhile,she was narrating this in a very thick igbo accent oh!
47 comments:
God really loves you!
Sad! Get well soon...
Thank God for her life
Awwwww
Imagine traveling that far just to work as a hair dresser... damn!!!
Awwwww
Imagine traveling that far just to work as a hair dresser... damn!!!
Ooowwww! So sad..I hope she gets adequate assistance.
That's sad....
nah her name work for her
Why Justice and not Justina? Get better
she is so so lucky... Thank God
Phew! going to work as a hair dresser in Libya.
Anyway I thank God for her life.
Oh dear!!!
Chai
What is wrong in working as a hairdresser in your country? What makes libya better than Nigeria? Some of you are the problems of your condition.
Thank God for her life #lindaobserve
THNK GOD FOR HER LYF...AL DE WAY TO HAIRDRESS IN LIBYA AnD IT DINT EVN WRK...TOMJERRYSWIT
Oh chimoooo...hair dresser ke! All d way frm nigeria..dey will nva learn
*lib's namesake*
You only have one life to live, if you are lucky you might get two....Thank God for second chance!
For latest information visit: naijafruitjuice.blogspot.com
This is wickedness shah.....
Why can't she practice her profession here in nigeria
..Na over sabi they worri her..
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Hairdresser ko..
She's lucky to still be alive. Echi o pukwa!
Those who haven't ever travelled out of the country always think that it's easier to make it out there than it is here.
SMH! Probably going to Italy to do God knows what!
Eiya help me tell her sorry, sister talk wetin u go do dia! Hair dresser my black bum
Aunty linda biko
Hmmm sad. Quick recovery to her.
Hmmmmm...
Thank God dat she survived and...
Its well wit her soul and God bless her.
The story doesnt add up at all.
Prostitutes forming refugees.Saw some of them on Al jazeera last month.One of them shamelessly lying that her name was Aisha & that boko haram overran her village in borno-meanwhile,she was narrating this in a very thick igbo accent oh!
Eya
Eya
So sad. Wish her well
Hummmmmmm......its is well. She's lucky to still be alive.
Waka waka girl
Hair dresser my nose. What does the tattoo tell you?
What do you mean by "rubber boat"?
I trust Nigerians dey most dey dia. I tnk God 4 her lyf.
Aww!
Tnx to God
This is sad! Get well soon....
Eya!
Thank God she survived.
Get well
Well soon, come back to Nigeria for better opportunity, we are living in a life of change,
Linda take biro
Hair dresser koo! Hair dresser nii! Tell us the type type of hair u go Libya go dress cos hair dressing get verity (naija babe)
Thank God she is alive. Come back to Nigeria, is a great country now