Prosecutors at the court proceedings on Monday September 14th, told the court that investigations by the police indicted Uloma for aggravated murder, conspiracy and felonious assault charges in the November 2013 killing of her husband Lt. Walker, who was shot to death in the driveway of his Cleveland home.
Uloma, according to prosecutors, contracted the assassination of her husband to Chad Padgett, 21 who then recruited his cousin Christopher Hein, 22, and Ryan Dorty, 23. The trio were also indicted on the same charges.
Cleveland homicide detectives initially followed leads provided by Uloma that neighborhood drug dealers might have killed her husband to stop him from complaining about them. But a Crime Stoppers tip and cellphone technology, including text messages, led detectives to investigate Uloma who was arrested last week, prosecutors said. Uloma is expected to be arraigned tomorrow Thursday September 17th in Cleveland Municipal Court.
76 comments:
What a witch
Igbo people don come again. Igbo witch.
Isn't that Eddie Murphy?👀😳😳😳👀
Uloma afa ndi ogbanje na mammy water! Not surprised! Chai! Dis kain fine man! Oriegwu.. May his soul Rip.
Na wa o!
Wicked woman.
Rot in jail.
See her ugly face.
Uloma why?? See her face like soya beans! Evil doer.
Sorry to say but d woman doesn't look okiie to me. Linda take note!
To even think that a wife could kill her huband...nawa o
That mug shot though, her face is fearing oh
That vuvuzela P guy
Rip sir
That mug shot though, her face is fearing oh
That vuvuzela P guy
With a face like dis she's capable of anything....
Fiat justicia ruat cealum.
Has anybody noticed that over 85% of the people giving Nigeria bad name abroad are Igbos?
NOA needs to start working by moving to the East.
Kill husband over money...oga oo make them jst kill her too. Foolish woman
Seyilicious
There's no hiding place for the wicked. Your sins ll find U out n make U pay for every wrong U ve done
Ubanagum
Face of evil
Wahala don dey for Naija woman be dat. Greed will kill many of them in this country.
E wo werey. Omo Igbo oloriburuku. Very violent, greedy, selfish and babaric set of idiots. Aye yin ma be laarin ni.
End of the road for u
Nawa oo
She's got this criminal and unrepentant look on her face
Lynda don high oo, the age in the picture is different from what you wrote.. all same rip to the dead,, and happy imprisonment to the culprit.
Igbo kwenu!
So na person marry this pussy cat put for house?
See her eyez like one wild Yoruba cat
Men can marry anything for this life sha
He deserve it anyways, cus don't see y somebody in his right thinking sense will wife an extremely dragged queen
Separate cell for her ooo, this one fit kill other inmate, tufia
Linda mbok next
Not impress abit mbok
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Choi! Upon a forgot she is not in Nigeria where contract killers are never caught!
This woman looks like a junkie. And d assasins r so young! Nawah
It shall never be well with you. Oloriburuku omo ofo.
Leave them. That's how they would keep getting disgraced.
See the ozwor face. You go don know say na real OKORO pikin. Avu!
You are a fool
What kind of Razz person is this! I am Yoruba and am totally disappointed
Why the hate??? She's NIgerian first, your rant is totally unnecessary.
Most cases of killing in America is connected to insurance.
But why u go even marry this kin scary face?😳🙈
See face, she ugly pass ugly
Lol. True dat
Ugly
Nasty woman! No shame at all.
Yoloba bigot
Anumanu
Dirty yoloba commenting on a blog owned by an "igbo" babe
Get a life dirty smelly set of Nigerians
Linda just dey add 1 ,1year to their actual age.
Hahaha
E dey pain you?
Ofemanu black people
Its bad for u to say that,stop being tribalistic.
All tribes are guilty,its not a particular tribe thing.
Anon 11:04pm,the hatred in ur heart for igbos,if u are not careful,ur case will be worse than this woman's disgrace right now.
Watch ur tongue,think b4 u talk.
Its bad for u to say that,stop being tribalistic.
All tribes are guilty,its not a particular tribe thing.
She is not even Nigerian. Her maiden name was Walker. Her married name was Curry. That alone should tell you she is not Nigerian. A lot of African Americans now look through baby name books and pick out an African name for their children
Yap ugly as fuck just like u Tamara fucking dick sucker ya all are d same cunts
Bad ass woman dats y most smart men take secret insurance cover for their kids with out d woman knowing. Dis woman should get d death sentence ur own husband dat u kiss sleep with cook and clean with go to church with take a stroll with hell dis lady is jezebel death to her a omans mind is truly deep
Nigeria don cast finish jezz!
AOI you are not wise
Lol nice one @fem0
Hausa malu
Fool. Be there accusing Igbos. At list we have a future and can start a country that will flourish. As for u, when Nigeria is over you all are finished! Smh sad indeed
Clown u re! Lwkmd
Anonymous 10.34pm and AOI.... you are sooooo myopic. GOSH..the thunder that will fire your asses for that tribalistic statement is still brewing inside the pot of your village witches.
Thunder fire una there....Kitikpa ta gbo kwa unu there. Ndi ala motors....Foools.
Ok so cos she is nigerian, you kwa it means ul kill ur husb as a nigerian..Idiots
Don't believe America justice system, the can cleverly twist a case to favour those young boys probably with a criminal records, many innocent people are in jail in USA
Not one international news carrier mentioned she's Nigerian. Linda, just because she a Nigerian first name doesn't mean she is Nigerian.
MY God. she evil.
Women kill husbands all the time for money just like men kill their wives too. The painful thing is that if a woman dies in Nigeria, the family will accuse the husband of killing her. But if it is the man that idea even if it is in mysterious circumstances they will say the wife is a poor widow and shouldn't be questioned. The truth is anyone can kill any one
See her face; she looks evil and capable of anything.
Useless set of yorubas in this forum, will soon be banned from commenting. Nonsense people, you guys are very irritating and annoying Gosh!
LMAO! Alaye baje. Igbo man must have used and dumped you like the piece of trash you are, won lu e ni jibiti obo. You're one of the few yoruba fools I've seen cos the rest are enlightened and have beautiful hearts. Egbere
Dat serves her right. Go and rotten in prison. Wicked bitch
Anon 5.48, what is yoloba? You are an Igbo fool obviously
Davido' Driver please let's start a blog together called the evil igbos do lmaoooo
igbokwenuuuuu!!!
This one is complete oyibo, no be Nigerian.
AMERICA CLAIM UR DAUGHTER PLEASE SHE IS NOT NIGERIAN, SHE WAS BORN N RAISEB BY HER AMERICAN MOM IN AMERICA..SHE JUST HAS THE NAME ULOMA THATS ALL THE NIGERIA IN HER PLS.
@Anon 11.38
Repeat after me... "yoloba"
Drink gamaline if you are pained
😝
But it's ok for a husband to kill his wife abi? Mtchewww
I agree with you in all sence. Igbo people with money! Igbo people are synonymous with evil and satanic activities. In Brazil, America, Indonesia, India, Middle East, Europe and else where, thousand of them are rotten in Jail for all sorts of crime.
What a wicked woman! May d man's soul rest in peace....