Mark Zuckerberg applauds teen arrested over clock, sends him an invitation to FB
Facebook founder, Mark Zuckerberg has also sent an invitation to US teen, Ahmed Mohamed, the 14 year old Muslim schoolboy who was arrested for bringing a homemade clock to school. (read here) Above is a screengrab of Mark's invite to Ahmed.
The clock must have been a part of a larger construct Ahmed was working on , especially as Jihadi groups now put on the web simplified steps to making bombs, detonators and associated timers. Ahmed probably just completed the timer part... Zuckerberg is just pretending to be oblivious of this possibility. He shouldn't worry, when Ahmed is released he will go over to FB headquarters to complete his project and blow up the infidel called Zuckerberg and his haram company called FB . Sometimes Americans reason in an optimistically stupid way.
So christain can't do and undo,mental slavery,reasoning like stalk illiterate in the 21st century.most of your people tarnishing Nigerian image in abroad are all Muslims abi.eranko
So Christian can not do and undo,mental slavery,reasoning like a stalk illiterate in the 21st century,most of your people tarnishing Nigerian image in abroad are all Muslims abi.intoxicated gorilla,eranko lasan lasan
In Every situation,something must come out of it whether good\bad. And it turned out to be Ahmed's time to shine. The school tried to mark him black but instead ended up turning him into a Celebrity.Even Obama have to meet this boy. So awesome. Tumb's up for him
Anon u are a fucking retard probably ur mom dropped u a lot as a kid u are d infidel racist bastard d kid did wat u could not do in ur time as a kid screw u. Dude got recognition from d president and Zuckerberg so fuck u hater
This is really great news. Pls did the lil lad linda posted a picture of his work get any recognition? He didn't get the SUV moving though but,i think the young man deserve more from our government.
retarded olodos... mad people... a boy did what most of you could not do in 150 years, instead of you hitting your heads on the wall for you dullness and stupidity , you are finding faults in Muslims. ashiere were oshi
51 comments:
When one door close, twenty dey open
Congrats to him
Thats so cool.
Open doors
Nice one.
Just like that...the boy story don change :)
Very happy dat dis ppl appreciates science nd things it can do....
Thumbs up to the boy, he has just made his mark in dis world. Linda take note!
Mtchew! Still will not blame dem! Muslims can do an on do! This kain person fit construct bomb with ordinary orange or apple!
#TeamkillThemAllJesus!
Good for him
Dat what our noble men should be doing,encouraging people like Ahmed...
wow! so nice of him.
AwwwWww dat's gud,d boy neds encouragemnt not arrest...
...Am gettin dere....
Wow
Encouragement ....Ahmed Muhammad will do better!
The boy his going higher
Seyilicious
The clock must have been a part of a larger construct Ahmed was working on , especially as Jihadi groups now put on the web simplified steps to making bombs, detonators and associated timers. Ahmed probably just completed the timer part... Zuckerberg is just pretending to be oblivious of this possibility. He shouldn't worry, when Ahmed is released he will go over to FB headquarters to complete his project and blow up the infidel called Zuckerberg and his haram company called FB . Sometimes Americans reason in an optimistically stupid way.
Nice stunt by the boy. God will improve him in knowledge
That's the way life should be..reward for something well done
Good news. Nice one kiddo! Mo-1
Science indeed
Where are those morons on LIB who were saying rubbish about his name and religious?
When God remembers u...
Just like that this young lad is becoming famous. Imagine receiving personal invitation from the world most powerful people.
Visit DNB Stories Africa
He could be learning how to make bombs......don't trust or relax around these fucking Muslim terrorists..
Wooow! So God just used this arrest to uplift this boy. Cool!
This is what they mean by 'receiving s calling'
With the way the world is today, I'm not shocked he got arrested. Its like checking a Nigerian carefully at an international airport.
Yes but the bboy's parents are filthy rich too, his Dad was a presidential candidate in sudan
His bad situation has turned out great for him!
So christain can't do and undo,mental slavery,reasoning like stalk illiterate in the 21st century.most of your people tarnishing Nigerian image in abroad are all Muslims abi.eranko
So Christian can not do and undo,mental slavery,reasoning like a stalk illiterate in the 21st century,most of your people tarnishing Nigerian image in abroad are all Muslims abi.intoxicated gorilla,eranko lasan lasan
In Every situation,something must come out of it whether good\bad. And it turned out to be Ahmed's time to shine. The school tried to mark him black but instead ended up turning him into a Celebrity.Even Obama have to meet this boy. So awesome. Tumb's up for him
Isis' will soon employ him to make bomv for them. People called Mohamed are mostly terrorists
Anon u are a fucking retard probably ur mom dropped u a lot as a kid u are d infidel racist bastard d kid did wat u could not do in ur time as a kid screw u. Dude got recognition from d president and Zuckerberg so fuck u hater
That's a good one for him
Great news.... Thanks Mark
Hahahhahahahaha@orange or apple
This is really great news. Pls did the lil lad linda posted a picture of his work get any recognition? He didn't get the SUV moving though but,i think the young man deserve more from our government.
Dis is nice
Wow
Every disappointment is always a blessing in disguise.,
Nice one...
Nice one...
retarded olodos... mad people... a boy did what most of you could not do in 150 years, instead of you hitting your heads on the wall for you dullness and stupidity , you are finding faults in Muslims. ashiere were oshi
Good for the boi.
Paul dont be a hater. He is been rational. I understand his point. U just comment like a dumb thing. U seem stupid n retarded from ur comment.
Cool....