Beautiful as always. On a sidenote, hope she really isn't into that stuff the curb is talking about. All these near naked photos though are becoming a lil too many.
TASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link. Good places to start posting your link are social websites like Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Youtube, forums, chat rooms, blogs, etc. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018
Please God!!! Linda MA please school will resume by next week and me and my little sis does not have money to pay for our school fees but hoping God will provide for us (AMEN). I am in SS2 and she is in JSS2 but I hope and willing to comment on all the posts today because I want to win the MONDAY SPECIAL to pay our school fees please.
And dey say she is a Role Model>>>>>>>LINDA U be real AGBAYA. So becoz its your beyonce its sexy. If it were Kim, u wld hv sarcastically started ur headline with something very silly & insulting!!!! You better grow up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
125 comments:
To beyonce it is sexy but if na kim it is nude smh all satanist
Swt bey,,,,,,iffa hear say u no b someone's role model eeeeee
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Nudity, d order of d day!
Hot mama, she so beautiful.
All dis celebs and their nudity
Download the leaked video of 3 UNILAG babes in steamy lesbian acts(Must-Watch)
O ga
Nothing to rejoice about here.. except she turns to Christ and the rest. Acts 8:22
You see why she shouldn't be called a role model for any reason? Rom 12:1
Beyoncé don join the league again. Kylie will soon take over their shine so they are all on their feet to stay on top.
I koved her from the first day I saw her and I've never regreted it. Beauty in its limited Edition.
Role model... FLOTUS sef
Role model!
Fans were right though...she aint no ROLE MODEL *smh
Lindiway stop being baised. So cos its Bey, she's sexy. If nah Kim now, you would badmouth her. Linda take note!
After they will say she's a role model
Lindiway stop being baised. So cos its Bey, she's sexy. If nah Kim now, you would badmouth her. Linda take note!
Nice.
Mama Blue... You're a hottie mama!!
Seen.... hot body
Beautiful as always. On a sidenote, hope she really isn't into that stuff the curb is talking about. All these near naked photos though are becoming a lil too many.
Her own things De always make sense....classy not slutty.
Queen Bey
Always sexy
#it Will Only Get beTTer
#It MusT eNd in PraIsE
See our 'role model'...She is beautiful tho
Effortlessly beautiful.
Baby got back
This na her everyday kind of dressing, to me wot she's wearing is super decent
D sexiest role model ever.... Hehehehe!!
Our role model lol...she always looks good in neutral makeup
That's a role model ooo. Shhior!
Beyonce' my roles model' ROTFL!
next!!!!
Flaunt magazine kwa? issokay!
American role model
Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less
American role model
Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less
God, she is so fucking beautifull......
Sexy mama
She woke up flawless
Wow
Cute
She looks good, I don't know why she is posing in her underwear like Kim, Rihanna and Kylie Jenner... but not so much ass out sha!
Na dis one b person role model? Michelle Obama seriously u need spiritual eye cleansing.
Beyonce shud leave d game for Kylie n Co.
Nice shots
Role model
She's used to it so it's no news
Hmmmmm...
All nice and good.
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
God bless her.
Gd for her
Nicely done!!!
Hmmmmm...
Its well wit her soul and...
I wish her all d best and God bless her.
sexy beee...
TASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link.
Good places to start posting your link are social websites like Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Youtube, forums, chat rooms, blogs, etc.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018
Very good that is Michelle Obama daughters role model not my own princess
Na dis one be the mentor for women wey michelle obama prescribe for una...laughing in spanish!
Role model kwa!
What a role model, NOT!!
Queenyoncè!
See svelte body.
Dats michelle obama 's role model
Sexy bey..modrate stripping
Role model
Coke bottle figure.
Slayoncè
Hollywood queen.
Always flashing dia illuminati signature.
Hw da hell did she do dat in d 5th pix...boobs aye
Powerful/ humble woman that is always on top.
African American woman that many whites and even some blacks are jealous of.
Wow!
Role model ni, role model ko
@Role model,Lol
Nah Michelle Obama's roll model be this ooo...
Long live d queen
Obama's wife's role model.odiegwu
Dat iz my queen Bey......who is Kim wen Bey is ready 2 show off.....sexy......
Gorgeous
Aunty linda
Gorgeous
Aunty linda
Take it or leave it...she always wanna copy Kim....Kim. did it first
Gorgeous
Aunty linda
Gorgeous
Aunty linda
Gorgeous
Aunty linda
Gorgeous
Aunty linda
Gorgeous
Aunty linda
Gorgeous
Aunty linda
Queen!
Truly a beauty
All hail the Queen
Pretty woman
Queen Bee
buhari releasing his boys
Buhari bailing his boko boys and soldiers
Love her.Real diva
Role Model to Most Young Ladies (In @FLOTUS Voice)
She slays effortlessly
good for her
Lindiways and Michelles role model
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
She's more than a goddess, she's a god, they are two different things
She is very very sexy mehn
Gorgeous woman!!!!
Perfect!
Wow cute undys
Please God!!! Linda MA please school will resume by next week and me and my little sis does not have money to pay for our school fees but hoping God will provide for us (AMEN). I am in SS2 and she is in JSS2 but I hope and willing to comment on all the posts today because I want to win the MONDAY SPECIAL to pay our school fees please.
Please visit my gal's new Mommy blog!
http://www.ourminimes.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1
madam linda nah so person dey strip down abi. OYO is YOUR CASE.
I just loooove B!
Great Model for girls indeed.
A whole Beyonce looking like Nicki Minaj on a magazine shoot. With all the money and fame that she already has. She is just too desperate.
wtf !! is that her natural hair??
Michelle Obama's role model....
She is indeed a role model!
She is always in her underwear so whats the big deal now
The pictures are FLAWLESSS
I so much like the 5th pic
@Lucy Ebito......you got it sis! She is simply flawless! This is class, not some slutty stuff.
LINDA we dey wait for ur own nude, since u consider this lady a role model too
And dey say she is a Role Model>>>>>>>LINDA U be real AGBAYA. So becoz its your beyonce its sexy. If it were Kim, u wld hv sarcastically started ur headline with something very silly & insulting!!!! You better grow up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ROLE MODEL MY FOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!
MTCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
the queen.....we luv
And this is who Mitchel Obama called role model for girls!
Role model?
LINDA ROLE MODEL, LINDA WE DEY WAIT FOR UR OWN NUDE TOO. LUBBISH