Photos: Beyonce strips to her underwear for Flaunt Magazine... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Photos: Beyonce strips to her underwear for Flaunt Magazine...

Sexy Beyonce covers the new issue of Flaunt magazine. More photos after the cut...

125 comments:

To beyonce it is sexy but if na kim it is nude smh all satanist

Swt bey,,,,,,iffa hear say u no b someone's role model eeeeee

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Nudity, d order of d day!

Hot mama, she so beautiful.

All dis celebs and their nudity
Download the leaked video of 3 UNILAG babes in steamy lesbian acts(Must-Watch)

O ga

Nothing to rejoice about here.. except she turns to Christ and the rest. Acts 8:22

You see why she shouldn't be called a role model for any reason? Rom 12:1

Amy said...

Beyoncé don join the league again. Kylie will soon take over their shine so they are all on their feet to stay on top.

Collins insider said...

I koved her from the first day I saw her and I've never regreted it. Beauty in its limited Edition.

Role model... FLOTUS sef

Role model!

Fans were right though...she aint no ROLE MODEL *smh

Lindiway stop being baised. So cos its Bey, she's sexy. If nah Kim now, you would badmouth her. Linda take note!

After they will say she's a role model

Lindiway stop being baised. So cos its Bey, she's sexy. If nah Kim now, you would badmouth her. Linda take note!

Nice.

Mama Blue... You're a hottie mama!!

Seen.... hot body

Beautiful as always. On a sidenote, hope she really isn't into that stuff the curb is talking about. All these near naked photos though are becoming a lil too many.

Her own things De always make sense....classy not slutty.

Queen Bey
Always sexy

#it Will Only Get beTTer
#It MusT eNd in PraIsE

See our 'role model'...She is beautiful tho

AQO said...

Effortlessly beautiful.

Baby got back

This na her everyday kind of dressing, to me wot she's wearing is super decent

D sexiest role model ever.... Hehehehe!!

dudette said...

Our role model lol...she always looks good in neutral makeup

obiora said...

That's a role model ooo. Shhior!

Beyonce' my roles model' ROTFL!

next!!!!

Flaunt magazine kwa? issokay!

American role model

Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less

American role model

Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less

God, she is so fucking beautifull......

Sexy mama

She woke up flawless

Wow
Cute

SMURF said...

She looks good, I don't know why she is posing in her underwear like Kim, Rihanna and Kylie Jenner... but not so much ass out sha!

sparkle said...

Na dis one b person role model? Michelle Obama seriously u need spiritual eye cleansing.

Angela Judy said...

Beyonce shud leave d game for Kylie n Co.
Nice shots

Role model

She's used to it so it's no news

Hmmmmm...

All nice and good.
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
God bless her.

joyous babe said...

Gd for her

Nicely done!!!

Hmmmmm...

Its well wit her soul and...
I wish her all d best and God bless her.

sexy beee...

TASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link.
Good places to start posting your link are social websites like Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Youtube, forums, chat rooms, blogs, etc.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018

Very good that is Michelle Obama daughters role model not my own princess

Na dis one be the mentor for women wey michelle obama prescribe for una...laughing in spanish!

Role model kwa!

What a role model, NOT!!

Queenyoncè!

See svelte body.

Dats michelle obama 's role model

Sexy bey..modrate stripping

Role model

Coke bottle figure.

Slayoncè

Hollywood queen.

Golda Awosika said...

Always flashing dia illuminati signature.

Hw da hell did she do dat in d 5th pix...boobs aye

Powerful/ humble woman that is always on top.

African American woman that many whites and even some blacks are jealous of.

Wow!

Role model ni, role model ko

Allybrownny said...

@Role model,Lol

Nah Michelle Obama's roll model be this ooo...

Long live d queen

Obama's wife's role model.odiegwu

iphy said...

Dat iz my queen Bey......who is Kim wen Bey is ready 2 show off.....sexy......

Gorgeous

Aunty linda

Gorgeous

Aunty linda

Take it or leave it...she always wanna copy Kim....Kim. did it first

Gorgeous

Aunty linda

Gorgeous

Aunty linda

Gorgeous

Aunty linda

Gorgeous

Aunty linda

Gorgeous

Aunty linda

Gorgeous

Aunty linda

Queen!

Truly a beauty

All hail the Queen

Pretty woman

Queen Bee

buhari releasing his boys

Buhari bailing his boko boys and soldiers

Love her.Real diva

Role Model to Most Young Ladies (In @FLOTUS Voice)

She slays effortlessly

good for her

Lindiways and Michelles role model

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

She's more than a goddess, she's a god, they are two different things

She is very very sexy mehn

Gorgeous woman!!!!

Black Belle said...

Perfect!

Wow cute undys

Please God!!! Linda MA please school will resume by next week and me and my little sis does not have money to pay for our school fees but hoping God will provide for us (AMEN). I am in SS2 and she is in JSS2 but I hope and willing to comment on all the posts today because I want to win the MONDAY SPECIAL to pay our school fees please.

Uju said...

Please visit my gal's new Mommy blog!

http://www.ourminimes.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1

CreebHills said...

madam linda nah so person dey strip down abi. OYO is YOUR CASE.

SWILL MARTIN said...

I just loooove B!

Great Model for girls indeed.

A whole Beyonce looking like Nicki Minaj on a magazine shoot. With all the money and fame that she already has. She is just too desperate.

Cranston said...

wtf !! is that her natural hair??

Michelle Obama's role model....

She is indeed a role model!

She is always in her underwear so whats the big deal now

The pictures are FLAWLESSS

I so much like the 5th pic

@Lucy Ebito......you got it sis! She is simply flawless! This is class, not some slutty stuff.

Ukachi said...

LINDA we dey wait for ur own nude, since u consider this lady a role model too

And dey say she is a Role Model>>>>>>>LINDA U be real AGBAYA. So becoz its your beyonce its sexy. If it were Kim, u wld hv sarcastically started ur headline with something very silly & insulting!!!! You better grow up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROLE MODEL MY FOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!

MTCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

vien said...

the queen.....we luv

And this is who Mitchel Obama called role model for girls!

Role model?

LINDA ROLE MODEL, LINDA WE DEY WAIT FOR UR OWN NUDE TOO. LUBBISH