Photos: Beyonce, Jay Z and their daughter take a stroll in Monaco | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 September 2015

Photos: Beyonce, Jay Z and their daughter take a stroll in Monaco

Beyonce put on a busty display as she and husband Jay Z and their daughter took a stroll as they took in the sights and surrounding of beautiful Monaco where they are on holiday. More pics after the cut

106 comments:

Make I dey cry?
Seen anyway

Make I dey cry?
Seen anyway

The baby so looks like her dad....cute family....

Na who E help

Beautiful family.

seyi crown said...

Jst love this family

Seyilicious

Linda abeg biko enough with the pics already. Thank you!

Chaiiii blue is jst looking like dad as day pass...she's cute too

...Am gettin dere...

Linda abeg biko enough with the pics already. Thank you!

Nice one.

I admire this lovely family, pweety kid

Very painful blu turned out to look like jay z. Ugly pikin. She doesn't even look well fed or dressed.

Hot couple, lovely family.

Baby Blue, I love Your Hair!

Hot couple, lovely family.

SMURF said...

Now blue looks like Jay Z.

Damn. The kid is the exact replica of Jay Z. The resemblance is stunning.

Power couple.

Bluivy is so grown. Lovely

You need to see this >>>> http://goo.gl/cDo6ET

Please share

Blue ivy photocopy of jay z

Chai.This girl is soooo adorbs

Super couples

Anonymous Personified said...

Blue Ivy is Jay Z's replica.

Beyonce is Bae

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise

All hail the first hip hop family, viva LA hova.

Cute family na doubt.....

Dey are sure having a great time. Linda take note!

liz swt 16 said...

Bey is bae! No doubt

Definition of power.. beautiful fam!

Northern Princess 7 said...

Beautiful Family, Beyonce looks unrecognizable...Blue is growing bigger

Blue is taking her Father's Face....

Wow! They look lovely and cool. I wish them all d best and may d Lord bless them.

Linda Ikeji,
Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open brand new chapter's in ur life and everytin dat concerns u IJN.

It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.

Long live LIB.

Blue is taking her Father's Face....

mikkyjanec said...

Good for them and her breast display. Blue Ivy sha nah him papa Copy

Beautiful family...

Family goals��������

Ivy looks so much like jayZ..

IS B' ADDIN WEIGHT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Sheila said...

Beautiful family..

I love this family,

Love Beys' sandals. Who's the hulk in the 15th pix

she looks pregnant... good for her if it's so..

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Bey of life.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Bey of life.

No thighgap for bey afterall..... beautiful family. Blue looks so much lik her dad sha

Blue is ugly abeg

Beyonce is queen

The lil girl and her old woman face

Beautiful

Bey is getting bigger...nice pics anyway

Won't they allow this kid go to school?

Getting to hear and see Linda bring gists about Beyonce and JayZ is a complete relief to me. Please can we get to see more of these union than people like YEEZY and HIS whatever you call her...

Won't Jay Z remove his hand from his pocket.. n wia is that goat that says Blue Ivy has autism.. smh

beautiful bey

Beyonce z looking simple and classy.
If I was walking on same road and saw them, will def take pics.

Lovly family.

Blue is d exact replica of JayZ

See Jay z head in d first pix, lmao...no doubt north west s finer than their daughter(waz dat her name again

ivy body looks masculine, una sure say this little girl no dey gym

Damn!, Blue Ivy is all Jay Z. She doesn't look anything like Beyonce.

Uzzyan Nenye said...

Queen Bee and Jigga. Nothing but one of the blessed celebrity couple.

Check out this blog paris5thave.com

It would been better if this girl is a boy, she look sooooo much like her dad,

DADDYSWIFE said...

Love u guys alot
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

What! Whatever happened to the daughter's face.. she aint fine as she used to..

Beautiful Bey....love her sandal though!

codedwap said...

nice couple indeed

JOJO said...

Blood is indeed ticker dan water, see as the gal resemble d papa

Mimi jayz

JOJO said...

Blood is indeed ticker dan water, see d gal face like d papa

That small girl be looking like 30years old.

Beautiful family

Baddest Puta said...

You're a sad fool!

Innocentia Annie said...

I could be like queen bey
Lemme leave that fantasy
Cute fam

King of bullshit...u r stupid..and a bad example if u r an adult.

The truth be told , she is not a fine girl at all . And see how big Beyoncé's laps are

Ohhh linda u are my star mate. .... cute

Linda can't wait to see u marry

King of fools

Carter-slay.

Wot manner of a split resemblance!

Wow! The world is full of mystery, Blue ivylooks so much like Jayz; but at the same time, she is a Beyonce look alike (judging by Beyonce's pictures when she was a kid) . Jay and Beyonce has got a beautiful daughter who will get more and more beautiful with time.

KWEEN said...

Splitting image of her dad honestly. And I can't stop looking at Beyonce's legs and sandals lol. So lovely #NoHomo

Jay and Bsquare.

Jaybey.

You supose don cry like 3 buckets by now o

Linda take biro

The King and Queen steps out with their princess.

Queen I agree wyt u totally!very depressed maggot

Dear the girl doesn't look normal honestly. I have no idea if its autism or something else. May God guide them.

Beautiful people

Golda Awosika said...

And sm1 sed Blue was way prettier dan North, well d pictures spk

What if kids grew armpit hair?

Ds is wt i kal a ''normal family'' unlyk sm families i kw *coughs

Born by mistake

Mistake of sperm

Role model family

God bless u queen as in he is more than a sad fool pipl that can feed your entire generation foolish fool

but its the truth queen

Sparkles said...

Power couple I luv dis 2

I live them

I like them

Waptvbaze said...

Really Such a Good Couple