News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wow she's really a spitting image of her mum.Choi...The genes have worked overtime
Wow...they look so identical. Genes at work. #TeamBlessed#
Yeah! Cute mama nd cute daughter! Love her role in dat movie "the disappearing act"
Before nko Linda abi na ur mama she for resemble ?
Whoaahhhh!!!!!serusly ooo dey'r beautiful too.......Am gettin dere...
Woooooooow! D resemblance between the two is so uncanny. Linda take note!
Yeah! just like my mum n i......
Blood!
Wow! Photocopy! Your comment will be visible after approval.
Wow!Linda, u hav said it all...D resemblance is one in town and they nailed it.
It is like they are twins.
She looks exactly like her mum, with the baby hair too.
Lol this is beautifully Amazing awww wow.That vuvuzela P guy
These 2 pictures are of her mum. Sanaa isn't up there at all
Mmmmmm lovely!
Exactly like her mum....kilodeSeyilicious
Photocopy! God is great!
My coming to America crush. Wow!
My 'coming to America crush'. Wow!
No difference
StrikingVisit DNB Stories Africa
Wow. Too much.
Its her mum in both pictures....dats wat i see
Yea, I love Sanaa Lathan, she gives her all when acting
AWWWWWWWWWWH! BEAUTIFUL RESEMBLANCE... REALLY STRONG GENES
Same copy, nothing left out, including hair type.
God bless u ooo, I tot it was only me dat noticed it. Cos it's so obvious dat it's same person in both pix
SHE IS AN EXACT REPLICA OF HER MUM, AND THEY ARE BOTH AWESOMELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Photoshop ni.......
Both pictures are of her mum.They look alike though
33 comments:
Wow she's really a spitting image of her mum.Choi...The genes have worked overtime
Wow...they look so identical. Genes at work.
Yeah! Cute mama nd cute daughter! Love her role in dat movie "the disappearing act"
Before nko Linda abi na ur mama she for resemble ?
Whoaahhhh!!!!!serusly ooo dey'r beautiful too....
...Am gettin dere...
Yeah!
just like my mum n i......
Blood!
Wow! Photocopy!
Wow!
Linda, u hav said it all...
D resemblance is one in town and they nailed it.
It is like they are twins.
She looks exactly like her mum, with the baby hair too.
Lol this is beautifully Amazing awww wow.
That vuvuzela P guy
These 2 pictures are of her mum. Sanaa isn't up there at all
Mmmmmm lovely!
Exactly like her mum....kilode
Seyilicious
Photocopy! God is great!
My coming to America crush. Wow!
My 'coming to America crush'. Wow!
No difference
Striking
Visit DNB Stories Africa
Wow. Too much.
Its her mum in both pictures....dats wat i see
Yea, I love Sanaa Lathan, she gives her all when acting
AWWWWWWWWWWH! BEAUTIFUL RESEMBLANCE... REALLY STRONG GENES
Same copy, nothing left out, including hair type.
God bless u ooo, I tot it was only me dat noticed it. Cos it's so obvious dat it's same person in both pix
SHE IS AN EXACT REPLICA OF HER MUM, AND THEY ARE BOTH AWESOMELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Photoshop ni.......
Both pictures are of her mum.
They look alike though
Both pictures are of her mum.
They look alike though