Photo: Wow! Sanaa Lathan is her mother's exact copy! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Photo: Wow! Sanaa Lathan is her mother's exact copy!

They both look like identical twins. The actress (right) shared the photo on twitter today....

33 comments:

Wow she's really a spitting image of her mum.Choi...The genes have worked overtime

Wow...they look so identical. Genes at work.

Yeah! Cute mama nd cute daughter! Love her role in dat movie "the disappearing act"

Before nko Linda abi na ur mama she for resemble ?

Whoaahhhh!!!!!serusly ooo dey'r beautiful too....

...Am gettin dere...

Woooooooow! D resemblance between the two is so uncanny. Linda take note!

Etsako Pearl said...

Yeah!
just like my mum n i......

Blood!

Wow! Photocopy!

Wow!

Linda, u hav said it all...
D resemblance is one in town and they nailed it.

It is like they are twins.

SMURF said...

She looks exactly like her mum, with the baby hair too.

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

Lol this is beautifully Amazing awww wow.

That vuvuzela P guy

These 2 pictures are of her mum. Sanaa isn't up there at all

Mmmmmm lovely!

seyi crown said...

Exactly like her mum....kilode

Seyilicious

Black Belle said...

Photocopy! God is great!

FRESH said...

My coming to America crush. Wow!

FRESH said...

My 'coming to America crush'. Wow!

No difference

AmakaDNB said...

Striking
Visit DNB Stories Africa

Wow. Too much.

Its her mum in both pictures....dats wat i see

YOU SAID YOU HAVE TRIED ALL, HAVE YOU TRIED CANNABIS/CBD OIL FOR THAT HEALTH CHALLENGE? CONTACT ME ON 09077193635 TO GET A BOTTLE said...

Yea, I love Sanaa Lathan, she gives her all when acting

AWWWWWWWWWWH! BEAUTIFUL RESEMBLANCE... REALLY STRONG GENES

Same copy, nothing left out, including hair type.

God bless u ooo, I tot it was only me dat noticed it. Cos it's so obvious dat it's same person in both pix

SHE IS AN EXACT REPLICA OF HER MUM, AND THEY ARE BOTH AWESOMELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!

Photoshop ni.......

Both pictures are of her mum.
They look alike though

Both pictures are of her mum.
They look alike though