This old man should take several seats back abegi!. How many past president visits Aso Rock like him? That will not stop them from probing your $17bn power project.
In team spirit, pls do not look unto my sins of the past, I was instrumental to your being elected and I and my entire household will support your government! Baba iyabo have spoken
See ugly faces, much of the muchness. If those old Dictators and Looters don't die and still find their ways to Aso Rock Nigeria will not move forward.
Ole (OBASANJO) meets barawo banza (BUHARI). They are plotting about how they can keep stealing and fooling the public.Both of those two thieves are billionaires in U.S. DOLLARS. BUHARI and OBASANJO are the BIGGEST THIEVES in Africa. Only a revolution can save Nigeria from the clutches of the crooked ruling class.
PDP / APC are the same. They and their families are both getting fat at the expense of Nigerians.
The battle should be between the masses and the ruling class, but the ruling class, being the evil creatures that they are, got Nigerians manipulated and distracted fighting themselves, instead of overthrowing the leeches (ruling class: APC and PDP) that have been sucking Nigeria dry.
If you want REAL and long lasting CHANGE, take it by any means necessary, or the ruling class (that benefits the most from oil revenue) will continue to give you their version of CHANGE: perpetual inequality.
Be the bane of the ruling class, and fuck shit up, till they capitulate, and give power back to the people, permanently.
Ask yourself. How come when it comes to the elections, they scream "power to the people," but after the elections, they shut out the masses and share oil revenues and oil block licences amongst themselves. How come the masses have no say on how oil revenue is shared? How come the Nigerian masses have no say about who gets oil block licences?
PLEASE, WAKE UP. THE RULING CLASS ARE THE SAME, AND THEY ARE FOOLING YOU. THEY BENEFIT THE MOST. THEY DON'T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT YOU. WAKE IP BEFORE ITS TOO LATE. NIGERIA IS OVERDUE FOR A REVOLUTION BY THE MASSES.
It seems like OBJ went to threatening Buhari with PTF corrupt files if he didn't stop the house of assembly from probing the power sector under is useless regime.
PMB will soon be hijacked. OBJ is one big masquerade. He has no hiding place and never sits down. Baba must dance and you must spray him whether you like it or not. Omo Oritsha oti de.
Wat is d constant visit of obasanjo 2 Aso Rock all about? Or he wants 2 go n influence or beg PMB 4 NEPA fund he mismanged during his regime couple wit d 300 billion naira 4 d rehabilitation of Benin ore road under d watch of his den minister of works Tony anineh
67 comments:
Oga Abeg
What is he looking for?
Seems he's been trying so hard to buy this man's favour, it's alright o
#iT WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe
Baba.... u must be probed ohh... wether u visit or not
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Seen and thats nice......
Copy
Alright una know una sef naaah
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
See them..birds of a feather flock together..
OKAY!
Lovely pic
Good for them.
All nice and good...
I wish OBJ and PMB all d best.
As some people wil say they r meeting to discuss how they wil share our national cake, lolzzzz.
Abeg una too dey visit jhor... dee
PROBE HIM! PROBE HIM!!
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Baba 2010 should calm down, he's among those that brought us to this sorry state.
Y is dis criminal alwz going dia haba
This old baboon should keep away from president and allow him do his work
Again? Okay seen.
As Baba hear say them go soon probe them for power sector money. Hehehehe
These regular visits of obj to aso rock hhhhmmmm
Never seen an old fool like Obasanjo in my whole life
*Coughs**
Guess OBJ is telling PMB, don't forget my candidate coz September is finally here.
This old man should take several seats back abegi!. How many past president visits Aso Rock like him? That will not stop them from probing your $17bn power project.
In team spirit, pls do not look unto my sins of the past, I was instrumental to your being elected and I and my entire household will support your government! Baba iyabo have spoken
Hia . Why is he visiting Booharia up and down. Oh senate is also investigating his government on power sector spending.
Maybe he want to go nd beg PMB becos of the probe they want to probe him.
Senates wants to probe him and he runs to GMB. Nigeria is just a funny institution
Ikwikwii bu ajo nnunu!
OBJ wan go from familiarity, they must probe am
Old men's handshake...seen!
Hahaha, he went to beg so dat he wnt be probed
Electricity probe during obasajo elected tenure!!!
Watchout Nigerians, This is a solidarity visit .
Beautiful Smiles on their faces. OBJ giving a humble bow.
Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less
Beautiful Smiles on their faces. OBJ giving a humble bow.
Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less
If U don't probe OBJ, don't probe anyone.
Ok seen ma
Aunty linda biko
He shd pls stop dis frequent visit o, he shd nt come n corrupt our president. Stay in ur farm biko
Baba Agbaya of Ota.
if Obj like let him go and take permanent residence in Aso Rock, this probe must be extended to his failed administration.
Again???....kilo nwa kiri...*sigh
Two old cargoes who ruined and are ruining this country. Imagine OBJ forming loyal cos of daily bread. Yeye dey smell
Ole (OBASANJO) meets barawo banza (BUHARI). They are plotting about how they can keep stealing and fooling the public.Both of those two thieves are billionaires in U.S. DOLLARS. BUHARI and OBASANJO are the BIGGEST THIEVES in Africa. Only a revolution can save Nigeria from the clutches of the crooked ruling class.
PDP / APC are the same. They and their families are both getting fat at the expense of Nigerians.
The battle should be between the masses and the ruling class, but the ruling class, being the evil creatures that they are, got Nigerians manipulated and distracted fighting themselves, instead of overthrowing the leeches (ruling class: APC and PDP) that have been sucking Nigeria dry.
If you want REAL and long lasting CHANGE, take it by any means necessary, or the ruling class (that benefits the most from oil revenue) will continue to give you their version of CHANGE: perpetual inequality.
Be the bane of the ruling class, and fuck shit up, till they capitulate, and give power back to the people, permanently.
Ask yourself. How come when it comes to the elections, they scream "power to the people," but after the elections, they shut out the masses and share oil revenues and oil block licences amongst themselves. How come the masses have no say on how oil revenue is shared? How come the Nigerian masses have no say about who gets oil block licences?
PLEASE, WAKE UP. THE RULING CLASS ARE THE SAME, AND THEY ARE FOOLING YOU. THEY BENEFIT THE MOST. THEY DON'T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT YOU. WAKE IP BEFORE ITS TOO LATE. NIGERIA IS OVERDUE FOR A REVOLUTION BY THE MASSES.
This old wizard should leave buhari alone o
It seems like OBJ went to threatening Buhari with PTF corrupt files if he didn't stop the house of assembly from probing the power sector under is useless regime.
This one wey OBJ dey frequent Aso rock of late...
Buhari better probe him ooo
Me dont trust dat man ooo....hmmm
Probe!!!!
I hope it's for good o
Baba carry him ministerial candidate name go personal.
Gam! Gam!!
PMB will soon be hijacked.
OBJ is one big masquerade. He has no hiding place and never sits down. Baba must dance and you must spray him whether you like it or not. Omo Oritsha oti de.
Wat is d constant visit of obasanjo 2 Aso Rock all about? Or he wants 2 go n influence or beg PMB 4 NEPA fund he mismanged during his regime couple wit d 300 billion naira 4 d rehabilitation of Benin ore road under d watch of his den minister of works Tony anineh
GOOD TO KNOW
He paid Buhari a visit so that he will not probe him