Photo: Obasanjo visits Buhari in Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 September 2015

Photo: Obasanjo visits Buhari in Aso Rock

Former President Olusegn Obasanjo earlier today paid a visit to President Buhari in Aso Rock. Photo credit: Philip Ojisua

67 comments:

Oga Abeg

What is he looking for?

Seems he's been trying so hard to buy this man's favour, it's alright o

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

Baba.... u must be probed ohh... wether u visit or not

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Seen and thats nice......

Copy

Alright una know una sef naaah

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

See them..birds of a feather flock together..

OKAY!

Lovely pic

Good for them.

All nice and good...

I wish OBJ and PMB all d best.
As some people wil say they r meeting to discuss how they wil share our national cake, lolzzzz.

Abeg una too dey visit jhor... dee

PROBE HIM! PROBE HIM!!

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Baba 2010 should calm down, he's among those that brought us to this sorry state.

Y is dis criminal alwz going dia haba

This old baboon should keep away from president and allow him do his work

Again? Okay seen.

As Baba hear say them go soon probe them for power sector money. Hehehehe

These regular visits of obj to aso rock hhhhmmmm

Tamuno said...

Never seen an old fool like Obasanjo in my whole life

Etsako Pearl said...

*Coughs**

Guess OBJ is telling PMB, don't forget my candidate coz September is finally here.

This old man should take several seats back abegi!. How many past president visits Aso Rock like him? That will not stop them from probing your $17bn power project.

Lukman said...

In team spirit, pls do not look unto my sins of the past, I was instrumental to your being elected and I and my entire household will support your government! Baba iyabo have spoken

Hia . Why is he visiting Booharia up and down. Oh senate is also investigating his government on power sector spending.

Maybe he want to go nd beg PMB becos of the probe they want to probe him.

Senates wants to probe him and he runs to GMB. Nigeria is just a funny institution

Ikwikwii bu ajo nnunu!

Endydecency said...

See ugly faces, much of the muchness. If those old Dictators and Looters don't die and still find their ways to Aso Rock Nigeria will not move forward.

Endydecency said...

See ugly faces, much of the muchness. If those old Dictators and Looters don't die and still find their ways to Aso Rock Nigeria will not move forward.

OBJ wan go from familiarity, they must probe am

Old men's handshake...seen!

Hahaha, he went to beg so dat he wnt be probed

Electricity probe during obasajo elected tenure!!!
Watchout Nigerians, This is a solidarity visit .

Beautiful Smiles on their faces. OBJ giving a humble bow.

Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less

Beautiful Smiles on their faces. OBJ giving a humble bow.

Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less

Ladun Liadi said...

If U don't probe OBJ, don't probe anyone.

Ok seen ma

Aunty linda biko

He shd pls stop dis frequent visit o, he shd nt come n corrupt our president. Stay in ur farm biko

Golda Awosika said...

Baba Agbaya of Ota.

if Obj like let him go and take permanent residence in Aso Rock, this probe must be extended to his failed administration.

Again???....kilo nwa kiri...*sigh

Sabi Man said...

Two old cargoes who ruined and are ruining this country. Imagine OBJ forming loyal cos of daily bread. Yeye dey smell

Kemikal said...

Ole (OBASANJO) meets barawo banza (BUHARI). They are plotting about how they can keep stealing and fooling the public.Both of those two thieves are billionaires in U.S. DOLLARS. BUHARI and OBASANJO are the BIGGEST THIEVES in Africa. Only a revolution can save Nigeria from the clutches of the crooked ruling class.

PDP / APC are the same. They and their families are both getting fat at the expense of Nigerians.

The battle should be between the masses and the ruling class, but the ruling class, being the evil creatures that they are, got Nigerians manipulated and distracted fighting themselves, instead of overthrowing the leeches (ruling class: APC and PDP) that have been sucking Nigeria dry.

If you want REAL and long lasting CHANGE, take it by any means necessary, or the ruling class (that benefits the most from oil revenue) will continue to give you their version of CHANGE: perpetual inequality.

Be the bane of the ruling class, and fuck shit up, till they capitulate, and give power back to the people, permanently.

Ask yourself. How come when it comes to the elections, they scream "power to the people," but after the elections, they shut out the masses and share oil revenues and oil block licences amongst themselves. How come the masses have no say on how oil revenue is shared? How come the Nigerian masses have no say about who gets oil block licences?

PLEASE, WAKE UP. THE RULING CLASS ARE THE SAME, AND THEY ARE FOOLING YOU. THEY BENEFIT THE MOST. THEY DON'T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT YOU. WAKE IP BEFORE ITS TOO LATE. NIGERIA IS OVERDUE FOR A REVOLUTION BY THE MASSES.

This old wizard should leave buhari alone o

Buy twitter and facebook followers said...

It seems like OBJ went to threatening Buhari with PTF corrupt files if he didn't stop the house of assembly from probing the power sector under is useless regime.

This one wey OBJ dey frequent Aso rock of late...

Buhari better probe him ooo

Me dont trust dat man ooo....hmmm

Probe!!!!

mrs chukwuma said...

I hope it's for good o

Baba carry him ministerial candidate name go personal.

Gam! Gam!!

PMB will soon be hijacked.
OBJ is one big masquerade. He has no hiding place and never sits down. Baba must dance and you must spray him whether you like it or not. Omo Oritsha oti de.

Wat is d constant visit of obasanjo 2 Aso Rock all about? Or he wants 2 go n influence or beg PMB 4 NEPA fund he mismanged during his regime couple wit d 300 billion naira 4 d rehabilitation of Benin ore road under d watch of his den minister of works Tony anineh

GOOD TO KNOW

He paid Buhari a visit so that he will not probe him