Photo: Meet Gambia's youngest Magistrate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Photo: Meet Gambia's youngest Magistrate

This is Omar Jabang. At 23, he is Gambia's youngest Magistrate. Omar was appointed First Class Magistrate in February 2014, shortly after obtaining a degree at the University of The Gambia.

48 comments:

💋Hey boo said...

Baddest Puta said...

Gambia! Nice

Waooooooo!!!

That's good to know dat the young are growing....

Wow! Congrats to him. ..

thats good

aunty linda

Woooooooow, amazing! Linda take note!

thats good

aunty linda

thats good

aunty linda

thats good

aunty linda

Nice one....but in Nigeria, u are still a child at dat age

Congrats son.

That's great.

He is quite young

Its Gambia, many strange appointments happen everyday and it negatively affects development in the country. A 23-year-old no matter how brilliant will not offer anything especially in the legal sector but that's what our Maniac megalomaniac greedy wicked president yaya paedophile jammeh is known for. engage youths at the right time not making babies make us look stupid. fatim Badgie was woeful as minister as she was 24 compare that with Sheriff Bojangs stellar influence and work as the minister of information.

At 23 we still dey find admission!

danex said...

well done dear. congrats.

Congrats to him. But next time, he should be more careful with his neck tie.

This is ridiculous. He can't even knot a tie. I wonder where he's supposed to have the experience to judge cases from. But then it's the Gambia, and I'm not surprised at their severe lack of Judgement. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

gabi said...

Dat's wat we call change

kappy said...

this one will later become their president, if by now, he has achieved this....prophetic word...linda take note

Wow!

I wish him all d best and big congrats to him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Wow!

I wish him all d best and big congrats to him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Wow!

If only his appointment was with good intention. Black people and power especially in Africa, they will prefer to die in it with zero impact on their people.

Good for him

Nice one, congrats to him.

Wow!
Congrats to him.

Amycool cyril said...

the youngest cooooouuurrrt!

Really young....

Thats wonderful...

Tee said...

That Tie wey him knack so. No be here ooh!

Soda Queen said...

MAGISTRATE???? O_O

DJ9mk said...

Kip it up..young man

He should not sha hang himself with this his tie

Naijarian said...

No experience whatsoever... Terrible appointment..

TALKERTIVE said...

So nah wentin make him mouth open?

Nigeria...watch and learn

You say no experience...i think innocent and incorruptible prodigy

Naive.is the word. He's a child. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Congrats dear