This is Omar Jabang. At 23, he is Gambia's youngest Magistrate. Omar was appointed First Class Magistrate in February 2014, shortly after obtaining a degree at the University of The Gambia.
Its Gambia, many strange appointments happen everyday and it negatively affects development in the country. A 23-year-old no matter how brilliant will not offer anything especially in the legal sector but that's what our Maniac megalomaniac greedy wicked president yaya paedophile jammeh is known for. engage youths at the right time not making babies make us look stupid. fatim Badgie was woeful as minister as she was 24 compare that with Sheriff Bojangs stellar influence and work as the minister of information.
This is ridiculous. He can't even knot a tie. I wonder where he's supposed to have the experience to judge cases from. But then it's the Gambia, and I'm not surprised at their severe lack of Judgement. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
If only his appointment was with good intention. Black people and power especially in Africa, they will prefer to die in it with zero impact on their people.
48 comments:
Gambia! Nice
Waooooooo!!!
That's good to know dat the young are growing....
Wow! Congrats to him. ..
thats good
aunty linda
Woooooooow, amazing! Linda take note!
thats good
aunty linda
thats good
aunty linda
thats good
aunty linda
Nice one....but in Nigeria, u are still a child at dat age
Congrats son.
That's great.
He is quite young
Its Gambia, many strange appointments happen everyday and it negatively affects development in the country. A 23-year-old no matter how brilliant will not offer anything especially in the legal sector but that's what our Maniac megalomaniac greedy wicked president yaya paedophile jammeh is known for. engage youths at the right time not making babies make us look stupid. fatim Badgie was woeful as minister as she was 24 compare that with Sheriff Bojangs stellar influence and work as the minister of information.
At 23 we still dey find admission!
well done dear. congrats.
Congrats to him. But next time, he should be more careful with his neck tie.
This is ridiculous. He can't even knot a tie. I wonder where he's supposed to have the experience to judge cases from. But then it's the Gambia, and I'm not surprised at their severe lack of Judgement. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Dat's wat we call change
this one will later become their president, if by now, he has achieved this....prophetic word...linda take note
Wow!
I wish him all d best and big congrats to him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Wow!
I wish him all d best and big congrats to him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Wow!
If only his appointment was with good intention. Black people and power especially in Africa, they will prefer to die in it with zero impact on their people.
Good for him
Nice one, congrats to him.
Wow!
Congrats to him.
the youngest cooooouuurrrt!
Really young....
Thats wonderful...
That Tie wey him knack so. No be here ooh!
MAGISTRATE???? O_O
Kip it up..young man
He should not sha hang himself with this his tie
No experience whatsoever... Terrible appointment..
So nah wentin make him mouth open?
Nigeria...watch and learn
You say no experience...i think innocent and incorruptible prodigy
Naive.is the word. He's a child. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Congrats dear