Photo: As seen in a CVS US store... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Photo: As seen in a CVS US store...

Biko continue to see what this woman wore to a CVS store...choi!

182 comments:

Photoshopped!!

Fearless! said...

I want to believe this is a wardrobe malfunction

Waarridisss bikonu?

With her black ugly yarsh.

Fearless! said...

I want to believe this is a wardrobe malfunction

Waarridisss bikonu?

With her black ugly yarsh.

Dis is what we call open eye,fashion trends Hahahahhahahahaahahahahahahah

See d black nyash sef

OMG!

Wht was she thinking abt...
Dis act is absolutely unacceptable.
She should b sent out frm d store immediately.

And the front?

Kedu ihe Onye Nkea sikwa na oyi?

What rubbish is this bikonu! see the nyash wey no fine sef. Some low life be disgracing women whenever they step out.......mstwwwwwwwwwww.

Lmao! This babe is exercising her craziness with reckless abandon.A lot can go missing in that moonless midnight of that cracked butt

zaradeen said...

Ouch....linda Abi Na u De der?...lol

Chai,wich one b dz nw...God go reli help person oh

This one small na, am not surprised. In America anything is possible, am expecting people to start going about completely nude very soon.

Is a lie ohhhhhhhhhh

Whut?? Is she well at all? Chai!!

obietrezy said...

Hahahahahahaha...... Jor oh

Smhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Goshhhh!!!!!! Is this for real??? Why will someone in her right senses dress out like this and people around don't cage her??? Nawa ooo noting person no go see or hear for this small life.

this is madness

ENISGOLD ORGANICS SkIN CARE ,100% skin care products.BBM D3FAEF04 WhatsApp 08160845360 said...

Hell wots dis?dis can't be real was she high?

TT said...

lol, cooperate madness.

amaka said...

Oh my God!

Waras dis?

Many are mad,few are roaming

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
I don't believe it

Jehovah jah

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Cray cray people

lol the woman is mad but got no one to tell her.

Na lie biko! What sane person would dare to do such??? Linda take note!

Wtf is dis

Chukwu aju ajor ife

What's this?

belz said...

Wardrobe malfunction

This is crazy

Dey shld quickly take her 2 psychiatric hospital
Seriously she is running mad
Even de disgusting tin she is showing suck
Gush!!!!
Feel like throwing up
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Pls is this for real?

na wa o. www.gistandjobs.com

Blue_Belle said...

She's probably crazy or sumfin

Mien-Ebi said...

Oh my gosh! Dis is x rated!

WTF?!

Satan!

We don't know what cvs store is. Can you explain that? Is it an ordinary shop? Bc that would determine whether there's nothing wrong with what she wore. Depends on what they sell there

dikkk said...

Jeeez.
Did this really happen ? I'd wanna think she was ignorant of what she wore .....unless of course she's insane !

WTF. heheheheehehe

She just chop hot doodie so na fresh air she dey collect like that... Lolx.... #NowPlaying bad man: sd....

lol

Connie said...

LOL... laugh wan tear my bele... this is fashion.... pls visit my blog for inspiratioanal stories.http://www.connie-experience.blogspot.com/

Nepa take light for there

Ewooo! May be it got torn on her way to the store but before she left the house she refused to put on a pant, too bad.

Drizzy said...

Lwkmd... what is this? Jesus!!!

For Real!!!...Maybe she sat on the underwear thereby making it go up without her knowledge cos this is so hard to believe

My Year Of Linda's 100k

old photo! Linda C'mon

Jeez...dis is crazy..and see her ugly black ass...are u sure she isn't mental

David Iyke said...

A nice fashion for shopping!

d ass no sexy @ all. too black.crazy outfit 4a crazy woman

This is Serious.This is Dangerous.

d ass no sexy @ all.. too black. crazy outfit 4a crazy woman

THIS IS REALLY INSANE

KB1 said...

Wetin b dis na,yuck!! disgusting ass

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

No it can't be I sincerely think it was a wardrobe malfunction she may nt even no tht it's torn but instd of snapping why didn't d person tell her

lets not just see the bad side here, maybe her dress got cut wide open while she was about coming out from her vehicle... sounds dumb i know lol!

lets not just take it the wrong way maybe her cloth got cut open when she was about leaving her vehicle and she dosen't even know?....i know it sounds dumb lol!

What?!!! Is she out of her mind? Is she for real??? Disgusting ass!!!

Kai! Cover ur charcoal nyansh! I very much doubt she's aware of her wardrobe malfunction...could be a high slit gone in the wrong direction.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

An eyesore

Very sad! She must be among d homeless. I hav been attacked before by one of dem at CVS in LA. Very huge smelly guy I have never seen before following me around saying am his wife. I will always love naija. In Nigeria such people will never be allowed in a store wants security notice say d person no normal but over every but get right including mad people. Na wen she commot gun begin shoot na e dem go kon carry am go for psychiatrist make dem check if he is normal after people don die finis. It is well

Very old pic linda.

Linda u no dey current oh, na since last week dis tin happen.

Biko nu,wetin be this kwanu#blackdirtyass

Everything Rosham said...

She's crazy

Am sure it was a wardrobe malfunction . So sorry for her though Lisa George.

abasi mbok! the buttock is not even sexy at all

Lol...Black yashi!!! See leg...

ewooooo

Godwin Ede said...

She is transgender, all these he that are becoming she by operation. God will save this hapless individuals.

It's this one fashion? women n their wahala

Did she not look at the mirror for final check? Disgusting if it is real.

Ugly!!

EuEu said...

This is madness biko...rotten I mean like very rotten

Humans are animals..... just like other animals... but this animal needs help...... pls dnt judge just help if you can.

seyi crown said...

Jesus

Seyilicious

Linda she wants some air down there....lol

Ajoke said...

Linda, see as I open mouth immediately I saw the pic

Did something tear her dress?

Prostitute! Please, advise her to wash with pure black soap!

osaro said...

Chisos!

des said...

dirty and ugly looking ass.yikes

mel20 said...

Wehrey..see dirty ass.

Satan

bonor said...

hmm,madness no be till you stat to waka for street naked

See black dirty yansh....this sight is horrible....biko kpuchie ihea kam negharia anya

OMG! This can't be

Is this actually real, please.
God forbid.

belz said...

Wardrobe malfunction

Ohhh ion believe o

SUNSET said...

I think her dress ripped and she didn't notice :( look at her smelly black yansh! Is like she doesn't scrub it when she showers...disgusting

This is an Old Picture na Linda.
It is a collection from Funny/Weird People at WALMART

Allybrownny said...

Hisssss

Linda,its a lie. This pix is photo-shopped. I can replicate this with ur pix.

You go fear

choi... i dont think she is in her right senses wetin happen shey all na to impress guys..na wa biko with her b*mb*m wey be like amala..lol

Datz_dcode said...

It's possible she just ran away from a psychiatric home...she couldn't wait to put on any undies............Good to go girl..!!

yabsy said...

Hilarious!

end time is at hand.... #team_lala says so.

yabsy said...

Comic Relief. Nnkan bee! Wetin she enter? Cloth or rag? God help us oooo

Dis is an ancient pix Na....Linda u don de slack ooooo

Lauretta said...

Jeez,is this a joke???

Is she in the right state of mind?

Choi!!! Maybe she's mad

It's this one fashion? women n their wahala

this is a curse to womanhood

Her butt like roasted yam.

Fucking hell!........ Is she psycho?

Aunty linda......

Oh puhleeeeeezzzzz... That's a very old picture... Don't even think its real

Austine said...

This one no be wardrobe malfunction O, na mental malfunction!

Austine said...

This one no be wardrobe malfunction O, na mental malfunction!

Jennie Tahir said...

crazy lady

Jennie Tahir said...

crazy lady

Jennie Tahir said...

crazy lady

Jennie Tahir said...

crazy lady

which kind tin be this, this plate number na local government number

Chai crasy people evrywhere.

I want to believe this is photo shop

eddie000 said...

Hahahaha, and her bumbum dirty.

Tufikwa

Expensive shit!

Ugly ass

HAAAAAAAAA!!!!

lol...what is dis

AH, NO BE SMALL THING O!

When demons are in display...u dont need to be told.

Ewwwww! Disgusting ass...plus I guess d woman is crazy....

She is not normal linda.

Crazy Americans, Let's see d front too. Lols

Arrrrrrrr this is madness, ,werey nubr 1. Choiii

Sweet Ama said...

Hehehehehehe....Lord have mercy!!!

she needs JESUS!

Ur blog is now becoming toxic...time to go.

BlonQo said...

Maybe it's a bet or something...

See the idiot buttocks as he black like say she no de bath.

Error

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

This is totally awful, yak!!!! Puking

Adedokun Eniola said...

Ahn ahn, is dis for real?

Madness

This is MADNESS of the highest order.

Edu said...

dirty ass

AppleofGod'seye said...

Haa!Linda dis is not gud o!am sure d lady wasnt aware,she would have prayed d ground opens &swallows her

andre kelvin said...

Shoro niyen

Linda...very old picture...u just dey see am?...and if u like don be posting my comments ooo,u try!!!

Ah ah dis wan don mad oo.......

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

C d black bum bum sef

Too many photoshopping going on these days..we can't get the truth anymore

Lol. Very old pic

Madness on the highest order

This is one of the reason Dame patience said "Na only u waka come?"

***Dahenriez**

This is one of the reason Dame patience said "Na only u waka come?"

***Dahenriez**

See her dirty black ass, ashawooo kobo kobo. She needs a psychiatric hospital ASAP

Osinachi IBIAM-URO said...

Adonbilivit!!!

mayb she used d rest room n mistakenly hang her dress in her underwear...cus she def went tru ppl b4 getting to d str orrrrrrrrrrrrrr photoshop!

poshbarbie said...

LIB addict

What and where is CVS?
Do they always have shoppers like this?
Very good advert for them !!

Linda, we hope you are well.
Anyway the woman is shopping for toiletries, so what's anybody's business. You cal always look away or turn back. It's. A free world.

I still prefer this to the Islamic burqah. The only thing wrong is she is dirty and and assaulting our noses

Nah lie

This pic can't be real....its photoshopped

Na lie!!! Omg

crazy

crazy