Goshhhh!!!!!! Is this for real??? Why will someone in her right senses dress out like this and people around don't cage her??? Nawa ooo noting person no go see or hear for this small life.
Dey shld quickly take her 2 psychiatric hospital Seriously she is running mad Even de disgusting tin she is showing suck Gush!!!! Feel like throwing up #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
We don't know what cvs store is. Can you explain that? Is it an ordinary shop? Bc that would determine whether there's nothing wrong with what she wore. Depends on what they sell there
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . She just chop hot doodie so na fresh air she dey collect like that... Lolx.... #NowPlaying bad man: sd.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
lets not just take it the wrong way maybe her cloth got cut open when she was about leaving her vehicle and she dosen't even know?....i know it sounds dumb lol!
Very sad! She must be among d homeless. I hav been attacked before by one of dem at CVS in LA. Very huge smelly guy I have never seen before following me around saying am his wife. I will always love naija. In Nigeria such people will never be allowed in a store wants security notice say d person no normal but over every but get right including mad people. Na wen she commot gun begin shoot na e dem go kon carry am go for psychiatrist make dem check if he is normal after people don die finis. It is well
Linda, we hope you are well. Anyway the woman is shopping for toiletries, so what's anybody's business. You cal always look away or turn back. It's. A free world.
182 comments:
Photoshopped!!
I want to believe this is a wardrobe malfunction
Waarridisss bikonu?
With her black ugly yarsh.
I want to believe this is a wardrobe malfunction
Waarridisss bikonu?
With her black ugly yarsh.
Dis is what we call open eye,fashion trends Hahahahhahahahaahahahahahahah
See d black nyash sef
OMG!
Wht was she thinking abt...
Dis act is absolutely unacceptable.
She should b sent out frm d store immediately.
And the front?
Kedu ihe Onye Nkea sikwa na oyi?
What rubbish is this bikonu! see the nyash wey no fine sef. Some low life be disgracing women whenever they step out.......mstwwwwwwwwwww.
Lmao! This babe is exercising her craziness with reckless abandon.A lot can go missing in that moonless midnight of that cracked butt
Ouch....linda Abi Na u De der?...lol
Chai,wich one b dz nw...God go reli help person oh
This one small na, am not surprised. In America anything is possible, am expecting people to start going about completely nude very soon.
Is a lie ohhhhhhhhhh
Whut?? Is she well at all? Chai!!
Hahahahahahaha...... Jor oh
Smhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Goshhhh!!!!!! Is this for real??? Why will someone in her right senses dress out like this and people around don't cage her??? Nawa ooo noting person no go see or hear for this small life.
this is madness
Hell wots dis?dis can't be real was she high?
lol, cooperate madness.
Oh my God!
Waras dis?
Many are mad,few are roaming
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
I don't believe it
Jehovah jah
Cray cray people
lol the woman is mad but got no one to tell her.
Na lie biko! What sane person would dare to do such??? Linda take note!
Wtf is dis
Chukwu aju ajor ife
What's this?
Wardrobe malfunction
This is crazy
Dey shld quickly take her 2 psychiatric hospital
Seriously she is running mad
Even de disgusting tin she is showing suck
Gush!!!!
Feel like throwing up
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Pls is this for real?
na wa o. www.gistandjobs.com
She's probably crazy or sumfin
Oh my gosh! Dis is x rated!
WTF?!
Satan!
We don't know what cvs store is. Can you explain that? Is it an ordinary shop? Bc that would determine whether there's nothing wrong with what she wore. Depends on what they sell there
Jeeez.
Did this really happen ? I'd wanna think she was ignorant of what she wore .....unless of course she's insane !
WTF. heheheheehehe
She just chop hot doodie so na fresh air she dey collect like that... Lolx.... #NowPlaying bad man: sd....
lol
LOL... laugh wan tear my bele... this is fashion.... pls visit my blog for inspiratioanal stories.http://www.connie-experience.blogspot.com/
Nepa take light for there
Ewooo! May be it got torn on her way to the store but before she left the house she refused to put on a pant, too bad.
Lwkmd... what is this? Jesus!!!
For Real!!!...Maybe she sat on the underwear thereby making it go up without her knowledge cos this is so hard to believe
My Year Of Linda's 100k
old photo! Linda C'mon
Jeez...dis is crazy..and see her ugly black ass...are u sure she isn't mental
A nice fashion for shopping!
d ass no sexy @ all. too black.crazy outfit 4a crazy woman
This is Serious.This is Dangerous.
d ass no sexy @ all.. too black. crazy outfit 4a crazy woman
THIS IS REALLY INSANE
Wetin b dis na,yuck!! disgusting ass
No it can't be I sincerely think it was a wardrobe malfunction she may nt even no tht it's torn but instd of snapping why didn't d person tell her
lets not just see the bad side here, maybe her dress got cut wide open while she was about coming out from her vehicle... sounds dumb i know lol!
lets not just take it the wrong way maybe her cloth got cut open when she was about leaving her vehicle and she dosen't even know?....i know it sounds dumb lol!
What?!!! Is she out of her mind? Is she for real??? Disgusting ass!!!
Kai! Cover ur charcoal nyansh! I very much doubt she's aware of her wardrobe malfunction...could be a high slit gone in the wrong direction.
An eyesore
Very sad! She must be among d homeless. I hav been attacked before by one of dem at CVS in LA. Very huge smelly guy I have never seen before following me around saying am his wife. I will always love naija. In Nigeria such people will never be allowed in a store wants security notice say d person no normal but over every but get right including mad people. Na wen she commot gun begin shoot na e dem go kon carry am go for psychiatrist make dem check if he is normal after people don die finis. It is well
Very old pic linda.
Linda u no dey current oh, na since last week dis tin happen.
Biko nu,wetin be this kwanu#blackdirtyass
She's crazy
Am sure it was a wardrobe malfunction . So sorry for her though Lisa George.
abasi mbok! the buttock is not even sexy at all
Lol...Black yashi!!! See leg...
ewooooo
She is transgender, all these he that are becoming she by operation. God will save this hapless individuals.
It's this one fashion? women n their wahala
Did she not look at the mirror for final check? Disgusting if it is real.
Ugly!!
This is madness biko...rotten I mean like very rotten
Humans are animals..... just like other animals... but this animal needs help...... pls dnt judge just help if you can.
Jesus
Seyilicious
Linda she wants some air down there....lol
Linda, see as I open mouth immediately I saw the pic
Did something tear her dress?
Prostitute! Please, advise her to wash with pure black soap!
Chisos!
dirty and ugly looking ass.yikes
Wehrey..see dirty ass.
Satan
hmm,madness no be till you stat to waka for street naked
See black dirty yansh....this sight is horrible....biko kpuchie ihea kam negharia anya
OMG! This can't be
Is this actually real, please.
God forbid.
Wardrobe malfunction
Ohhh ion believe o
I think her dress ripped and she didn't notice :( look at her smelly black yansh! Is like she doesn't scrub it when she showers...disgusting
This is an Old Picture na Linda.
It is a collection from Funny/Weird People at WALMART
Hisssss
Linda,its a lie. This pix is photo-shopped. I can replicate this with ur pix.
You go fear
choi... i dont think she is in her right senses wetin happen shey all na to impress guys..na wa biko with her b*mb*m wey be like amala..lol
It's possible she just ran away from a psychiatric home...she couldn't wait to put on any undies............Good to go girl..!!
Hilarious!
end time is at hand.... #team_lala says so.
Comic Relief. Nnkan bee! Wetin she enter? Cloth or rag? God help us oooo
Dis is an ancient pix Na....Linda u don de slack ooooo
Jeez,is this a joke???
Is she in the right state of mind?
Choi!!! Maybe she's mad
It's this one fashion? women n their wahala
this is a curse to womanhood
Her butt like roasted yam.
Fucking hell!........ Is she psycho?
Aunty linda......
Oh puhleeeeeezzzzz... That's a very old picture... Don't even think its real
This one no be wardrobe malfunction O, na mental malfunction!
crazy lady
crazy lady
crazy lady
crazy lady
which kind tin be this, this plate number na local government number
Chai crasy people evrywhere.
I want to believe this is photo shop
Hahahaha, and her bumbum dirty.
Tufikwa
Expensive shit!
Ugly ass
HAAAAAAAAA!!!!
lol...what is dis
AH, NO BE SMALL THING O!
When demons are in display...u dont need to be told.
Ewwwww! Disgusting ass...plus I guess d woman is crazy....
She is not normal linda.
Crazy Americans, Let's see d front too. Lols
Arrrrrrrr this is madness, ,werey nubr 1. Choiii
Hehehehehehe....Lord have mercy!!!
she needs JESUS!
Ur blog is now becoming toxic...time to go.
Maybe it's a bet or something...
See the idiot buttocks as he black like say she no de bath.
Error
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
This is totally awful, yak!!!! Puking
Ahn ahn, is dis for real?
Madness
This is MADNESS of the highest order.
dirty ass
Haa!Linda dis is not gud o!am sure d lady wasnt aware,she would have prayed d ground opens &swallows her
Shoro niyen
Linda...very old picture...u just dey see am?...and if u like don be posting my comments ooo,u try!!!
Ah ah dis wan don mad oo.......
C d black bum bum sef
Too many photoshopping going on these days..we can't get the truth anymore
Lol. Very old pic
Madness on the highest order
This is one of the reason Dame patience said "Na only u waka come?"
***Dahenriez**
This is one of the reason Dame patience said "Na only u waka come?"
***Dahenriez**
See her dirty black ass, ashawooo kobo kobo. She needs a psychiatric hospital ASAP
Adonbilivit!!!
mayb she used d rest room n mistakenly hang her dress in her underwear...cus she def went tru ppl b4 getting to d str orrrrrrrrrrrrrr photoshop!
LIB addict
What and where is CVS?
Do they always have shoppers like this?
Very good advert for them !!
Linda, we hope you are well.
Anyway the woman is shopping for toiletries, so what's anybody's business. You cal always look away or turn back. It's. A free world.
I still prefer this to the Islamic burqah. The only thing wrong is she is dirty and and assaulting our noses
Nah lie
This pic can't be real....its photoshopped
Na lie!!! Omg
crazy
crazy