Oil worker dies after lodging with two women in a hotel in Delta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Oil worker dies after lodging with two women in a hotel in Delta

An offshore oil worker working with one of the oil companies in Delta state died unexpectedly after lodging with two women at Beji's court in Ugborikoko area of Warri in Delta state on September 5th. According to police report, the man arrived the hotel in company of two women but was later found unresponsive in his room by one of the hotel cleaners. The two ladies were no where in sight.

He was immediately rushed to the hospital where doctors pronounced him dead on arrival. His body was deposited at the Warri Central Hospital. Efforts are ongoing to trace the ladies while the state CIID Asaba is investigating the matter.

92 comments:

Eya, Rip

*cute bree*

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

RIP man

Eya....sleep on

If he's married, then good for him. I pray his wife doesn't weep, and kids don't miss him! Mo-1

Chai, what a pity. RIP

Too bad

Oh!

Rock of age's...
I pray he doesn't miss Heaven if not...
My brothers/sisters desist frm d act of fornication/adultery bcos d pathway is hell.

Oghene biko Enerhen-Junction Ashi's at it again o. RIP

If he is a married man....Ntorrr to him!
May all married men who cheat on their wives meet the same Waterloo, my husband inclusive IJN...

Rip

Wonder what he will tell Papa God......

Sexual performance drugs n substances killing young men since 2000bc......niggas beware!

Chai threesome gone wrong. How can u challenge 2 women ? U did it to urself.. linda soo u decide to select my comments abi. U post d ones u like. Hmmmm till I stop commenting and go to oda blogs whr they can post my comments

BUY FRENCH BEST CLINICAL PROVEN WEIGHT MANAGEMENT DIET SUPPLEMENT (W8LOST) CALL: 08025854500 OR CLICK: FACEBOOK\W8LOST

What a waste of life.
Linda look alike

Nothing to say only Rip to him.

Chaii he dies in fornication oooo....where is he going? heaven. Or hell...let God decide..

They probably fcuked him to death......Just if he was at home with a wife, just if. Don't feel sorry for him dou, hate it when ppl patronize ashawo........As an oil worker u can get a reasonable girlfriend weda u are married or not

Please can any good samaritan in the house be of help to me with a blackberry phone? My bold 5 just got crashed some min back,and don't have a dime on me in getting a new phone. using my sis phone in sending dis. Please any1 with a good heart. Ochiers6@gmail.com

IF IT'S WHAT I'M THINKING,THEN NOT BAD AT ALL.HE ENTERED THE WORLD THROUGH IT AND LEFT THE WORLD THROUGH IT.

ANDY/

How old is the man anywhere. I don't think he deserve to cry for his death.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

He died doing what he loved best

Dem don go sleep wif witch kaii RIP.. wat will y'll tell baba wen u get dia

7F098C19 said...

Sweetest experience took your soul. What a shame. Engr Emy

OMG! Wat a stupid way to die. Whatever, may his soul rest in peace

iphy said...

Good 4 him
Abi Aunty Linda

Can u imagine
Am sure he has a wife at home waitin fr him all dis men may he RIP

Oh no dis one is based on crious strafing

I guess he was engaged in marathon sex in threesome style.

he killed him self by taking two women at a time.

See gobe o! For where dem go see the ladies wey don bail out since. Linda take note!

Hahaha?mision accomplish were did the intend to see the ladies.
He lodge in with two ladies the have given him what he want.........

Hahaha?mision accomplish were did the intend to see the ladies.
He lodge in with two ladies the have given him what he want.........

What a way to die

Too bad

OKORO UPGRADED

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM WOMEN?MAY GOD IN HIS INFINITE MERCY HELP US ALL FROM THE HAND OF TERIBLE PEOPLE.

Serves him right.What a way to die

Viagra things...what is he going to tell his God?

Good for him...

Eyaaaaaa... may his soul rest in peace.

viagra

aunty linda

viagra

aunty linda

viagra

aunty linda

viagra

aunty linda

LOL, guess he didn't have as much energy as he thought!

mrs chukwuma said...

Hmmmmmm wahala dey o.........

You see and I guess he is married, so what would be his faith before God

Oh lord let me not die a sinner
Amen

Lobaton...God s waiting for his explanation

A ga na ala otu 24/7

Na wa ooooo see were forming bad guy has landed this man RIP

Na wetin he sabi chop kill am!

aproko manager said...

Hahahahahhha na fuck kil am na

what a way to die. May his soul rest in peace.

Endydecency said...

How can somebody lodge with two women when he can not go more than three, four or five rounds at most with one woman in one night. You want to eat everything in one day as if it will finish before tomorrow. I don't blame your dead body, money miss road. 282EBF63....

lobatan,this same thing happen @abuja,kubwa to be precise,he went with two prostitute to his house,he never woke up again,why not have a girlfriend and have sex d way u want,most of this prostitute get witch for body,nd bad luck.

People should be careful the way they live their life. Na over enjoyment kill the man.

I hope he's not married cos his wife will spit on his grave.Nonsense

elo tasha said...

He fit even never reach house sef....what a shameful way to die

Post a comment

Lmao....sorry though. rest in their P****.....

Miss Ferragamo said...

Sex palava

You're a big fool. Priorities.

omo mehn this guy entry is his exit.........u bad sha Mr. u follow toto come this life and u still go back from the same Chanel na wa o

Nimelda said so.........

Must you use a blackberry phone or is your life dependent on blackberry, if you don't have a dime wait till you get 2k so that you can buy nokia torch light.

Amen ooooo, my husband inclusive cos this cheating is getting out of hand.

If he is married n decided to pay d wife by cheating on her, rest in pieces to his soul.

Am still laughing

brainny said...

3some gone wrong!!!!!oh LAWD.....

Like, who cares??

pitty..........but is a lesson to all humaniser and cheaters

that's good for him, he can go to hell

baba agba said...

Plenty sex na punishment. Imaging doing 500 press up.by the way is cheaper to carry call girls than maintaining girl friend ooo.

Juliet Iwuno, can't you coment without telling Linda to take note? and keep on repeting your coment.

R.I.P

So wots he gonna tel God?

A whole two . . . HMMN

Idiot

only him wants to enjoy two babes, now see where its landed him. the wages of sin is death.

onyeuwaoma said...

The way you live is the wsy you die

Does him not being married gives him the license to do what he has done? NO.

RIP....

He enjoyed d life of his head reach heaven

There is a way that seemth right unto a man but the end is DEATH. Give ur life to Christ

Eyah,its a pity o..so feel pity for his fam he must have left behind..sameful story..

kreamy berry said...

N make u a widow at what age?have a rethink,pray he turns a better man instead..so if ur wishes com true wat next?u start get in anoda relationship wit anoda man who might turn out to b sombody else' husband?u c?

U die sara....wat a pity

Nawaooooo. ......women self

He killed himself with adultery, RIP