He was immediately rushed to the hospital where doctors pronounced him dead on arrival. His body was deposited at the Warri Central Hospital. Efforts are ongoing to trace the ladies while the state CIID Asaba is investigating the matter.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
Oil worker dies after lodging with two women in a hotel in Delta
He was immediately rushed to the hospital where doctors pronounced him dead on arrival. His body was deposited at the Warri Central Hospital. Efforts are ongoing to trace the ladies while the state CIID Asaba is investigating the matter.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
92 comments:
Eya, Rip
*cute bree*
RIP man
Eya....sleep on
If he's married, then good for him. I pray his wife doesn't weep, and kids don't miss him! Mo-1
Chai, what a pity. RIP
Too bad
Oh!
Rock of age's...
I pray he doesn't miss Heaven if not...
My brothers/sisters desist frm d act of fornication/adultery bcos d pathway is hell.
Oghene biko Enerhen-Junction Ashi's at it again o. RIP
If he is a married man....Ntorrr to him!
May all married men who cheat on their wives meet the same Waterloo, my husband inclusive IJN...
Rip
Wonder what he will tell Papa God......
Sexual performance drugs n substances killing young men since 2000bc......niggas beware!
Chai threesome gone wrong. How can u challenge 2 women ? U did it to urself.. linda soo u decide to select my comments abi. U post d ones u like. Hmmmm till I stop commenting and go to oda blogs whr they can post my comments
BUY FRENCH BEST CLINICAL PROVEN WEIGHT MANAGEMENT DIET SUPPLEMENT (W8LOST) CALL: 08025854500 OR CLICK: FACEBOOK\W8LOST
What a waste of life.
Linda look alike
Nothing to say only Rip to him.
Chaii he dies in fornication oooo....where is he going? heaven. Or hell...let God decide..
They probably fcuked him to death......Just if he was at home with a wife, just if. Don't feel sorry for him dou, hate it when ppl patronize ashawo........As an oil worker u can get a reasonable girlfriend weda u are married or not
Please can any good samaritan in the house be of help to me with a blackberry phone? My bold 5 just got crashed some min back,and don't have a dime on me in getting a new phone. using my sis phone in sending dis. Please any1 with a good heart. Ochiers6@gmail.com
IF IT'S WHAT I'M THINKING,THEN NOT BAD AT ALL.HE ENTERED THE WORLD THROUGH IT AND LEFT THE WORLD THROUGH IT.
ANDY/
How old is the man anywhere. I don't think he deserve to cry for his death.
He died doing what he loved best
Dem don go sleep wif witch kaii RIP.. wat will y'll tell baba wen u get dia
Sweetest experience took your soul. What a shame. Engr Emy
OMG! Wat a stupid way to die. Whatever, may his soul rest in peace
Good 4 him
Abi Aunty Linda
Can u imagine
Am sure he has a wife at home waitin fr him all dis men may he RIP
Oh no dis one is based on crious strafing
I guess he was engaged in marathon sex in threesome style.
he killed him self by taking two women at a time.
See gobe o! For where dem go see the ladies wey don bail out since. Linda take note!
Hahaha?mision accomplish were did the intend to see the ladies.
He lodge in with two ladies the have given him what he want.........
Hahaha?mision accomplish were did the intend to see the ladies.
He lodge in with two ladies the have given him what he want.........
What a way to die
Too bad
OKORO UPGRADED
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM WOMEN?MAY GOD IN HIS INFINITE MERCY HELP US ALL FROM THE HAND OF TERIBLE PEOPLE.
Serves him right.What a way to die
Viagra things...what is he going to tell his God?
Good for him...
Eyaaaaaa... may his soul rest in peace.
viagra
aunty linda
viagra
aunty linda
viagra
aunty linda
viagra
aunty linda
LOL, guess he didn't have as much energy as he thought!
Hmmmmmm wahala dey o.........
You see and I guess he is married, so what would be his faith before God
Oh lord let me not die a sinner
Amen
Lobaton...God s waiting for his explanation
A ga na ala otu 24/7
Na wa ooooo see were forming bad guy has landed this man RIP
Na wetin he sabi chop kill am!
Hahahahahhha na fuck kil am na
what a way to die. May his soul rest in peace.
How can somebody lodge with two women when he can not go more than three, four or five rounds at most with one woman in one night. You want to eat everything in one day as if it will finish before tomorrow. I don't blame your dead body, money miss road. 282EBF63....
lobatan,this same thing happen @abuja,kubwa to be precise,he went with two prostitute to his house,he never woke up again,why not have a girlfriend and have sex d way u want,most of this prostitute get witch for body,nd bad luck.
People should be careful the way they live their life. Na over enjoyment kill the man.
I hope he's not married cos his wife will spit on his grave.Nonsense
He fit even never reach house sef....what a shameful way to die
Post a comment
Lmao....sorry though. rest in their P****.....
Sex palava
You're a big fool. Priorities.
omo mehn this guy entry is his exit.........u bad sha Mr. u follow toto come this life and u still go back from the same Chanel na wa o
Nimelda said so.........
Must you use a blackberry phone or is your life dependent on blackberry, if you don't have a dime wait till you get 2k so that you can buy nokia torch light.
Amen ooooo, my husband inclusive cos this cheating is getting out of hand.
If he is married n decided to pay d wife by cheating on her, rest in pieces to his soul.
Am still laughing
3some gone wrong!!!!!oh LAWD.....
Like, who cares??
pitty..........but is a lesson to all humaniser and cheaters
that's good for him, he can go to hell
Plenty sex na punishment. Imaging doing 500 press up.by the way is cheaper to carry call girls than maintaining girl friend ooo.
Juliet Iwuno, can't you coment without telling Linda to take note? and keep on repeting your coment.
R.I.P
So wots he gonna tel God?
A whole two . . . HMMN
Idiot
only him wants to enjoy two babes, now see where its landed him. the wages of sin is death.
The way you live is the wsy you die
Does him not being married gives him the license to do what he has done? NO.
RIP....
He enjoyed d life of his head reach heaven
There is a way that seemth right unto a man but the end is DEATH. Give ur life to Christ
Eyah,its a pity o..so feel pity for his fam he must have left behind..sameful story..
N make u a widow at what age?have a rethink,pray he turns a better man instead..so if ur wishes com true wat next?u start get in anoda relationship wit anoda man who might turn out to b sombody else' husband?u c?
U die sara....wat a pity
Nawaooooo. ......women self
He killed himself with adultery, RIP