Wow how time flies....just yesterday we were wishing u happy birthday Linda on this blog...and we remember when u bought ur new ride of 24million....and lest i forget it was that same month this blog was shut down...how time flies....Happy birthday in advance Linda!!!!! I hope to eat ur cake oh
I had always wanted to be sure if you pronounce LIB as an acronym or a word ie like 'LCD' or like 'lid'.. Pls if it's the former, then correct yourself subsequently.. it's " an LIB reader" cos of the vowel sound in L .. ie 'el'.. thanks
To my main question. . What do people do to multiple cake-gifts though..?( Co's I know cakes don't last so long even with preservative )
D channel bag cake is nice but not as real as the other bag cake you put up earlier. Happy birthday to her and you too Lindiway. LLNP to una. Linda take note!
Nice cake. Happy birthday linda in advance. I remember last year in this month your blog was shut down and you became bigger, you will be the biggest this year ijn.
What do people do to multiply cake gifts?! They get it from love ones. You know what I mean?!
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
67 comments:
Linda doesn't sleep.. I feel your hustle dear
More blessings.. happy bday in adv.
Now I know y uve been postin cakes. Aunty lindodo we got d hint. Happy birthday in advance
Wow how time flies....just yesterday we were wishing u happy birthday Linda on this blog...and we remember when u bought ur new ride of 24million....and lest i forget it was that same month this blog was shut down...how time flies....Happy birthday in advance Linda!!!!! I hope to eat ur cake oh
This channel cake is lovely.. Linda take note
Hbd to her, nice cakes up there
#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE
AWWW very nice
Hey Linda. .. lovely cakes . .
I had always wanted to be sure if you pronounce LIB as an acronym or a word ie like 'LCD' or like 'lid'.. Pls if it's the former, then correct yourself subsequently.. it's " an LIB reader" cos of the vowel sound in L .. ie 'el'.. thanks
To my main question. . What do people do to multiple cake-gifts though..?( Co's I know cakes don't last so long even with preservative )
Your birthday is this week? I'll definitedly like to give you a gift Linda.(definitely not channel bag) You are a wonderful woman.
Cake creativity 👍
Plenty sugar for d day. Nice
Linda today is my birthday o
I luv d Chanel bag cake too,happy buffdai in advance Linda.
My birthday is this week too .. :)
My birthday is this week too. :)
Linda we your South African fans we like to throw you a heavy birthday bash.. Email me memorymosweu@gmail.com I promise to pick up the bills
D Chanel bag cake was made by esperanza cakes! She is really good
Nice cake !! It looks more like a cake than a bag unlike the other
Wow linda HBD in advance.
My birthday is also this week linda, I pray for God protection upon us..Amen
A A
happy birthday! http://www.bummyla.com
That Cake is so sweet
And m so lucky to share same birthday date with you, lovely aunty linda
How she go chop all this cake finish?!
Nice cake.
Happy birthday linda in advance.
I remember last year in this month your blog was shut down and you became bigger, you will be the biggest this year ijn.
All these cakes for one person? Okay oooo
Chincobee.blogspot.com
How I would like to meet Linda....
Linda no enter "ONE CHANCE" o. Thanks we don't think she wants you too bother at all. LOL
Which channel be dat? Cnn or Dbn? Ode?
Nigerians and cake sha!!!
Lovely...HBD in advance Lili
Nice.
Hbd in advance linlin. September Gals Rock!
Yeah! D bag is cute
Your b'day is dis week? Na u suppose arrange somtin nah. LOL.
Linda loves bags lol
Awwwwww..... Lovely cake. And happy birthday Linda darling. May God continue to bless you abundantly.
Nice cakes..
WOOOW BEAUTIFUL CAKES FOR DS WOMAN..LINDA UR OWN CAKE SHUD REACH 20...TOMJERRYSWIT
Its my birthday week also...
Its my birthday week also
Its my birthday week also...
Me luv creative cakes oh...hapi bufdai 2 Linda in advance
Aunt Linda Your Love For Bag no be here o......hbd in advance!
happy birthday in advance
bolateethole.blogspot.com
Happy Birthday in Advance
HBD to Uju and HBD in advance to you Linda. Laredo
Dis cake is really cool
Nice cakes indeed. Linda HBD in adv.
wow. lovely
Wow!
Dis is so cool and nice mostly d bag birthday cake. HBD and LLNP to her.
Wow!
Wow!
Nawa...i think the important thing is that the msg is passed n understood. English teacher...
Lindie,happy bday.nyc cakes madam.happy birthday
Happy birthday in advance aunty Lilly Lilly...
I am saliva ting,
Ur contact pls
Beautiful cakes....
She's beautiful and I wish her a happy birthday
Smilles** I like you Shinelle.
What do people do to multiply cake gifts?! They get it from love ones. You know what I mean?!
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Very correct! It's "an LIB...".
19th Sept 19... don't we all know?
Aunty Linda, you're one of the microscopic few I share the same day with, don't tell them the secrets that day holds oh, and never forget
I'm counting down
The beginning of the week from Sunday has not been good, same with today, but I know in the end, I'll have course to sing.
Happy Brithday in advance Linda - awesome blogger with a heart of gold, and very professional if I might add.