Oh wow! Check out a LIB readers birthday cake (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 September 2015

Oh wow! Check out a LIB readers birthday cake (photos)

How sweet is that Chanel bag cake? Loves it. My own birthday is this week o *hint hint* Lol. See a close up pic after the cut...

67 comments:

Linda doesn't sleep.. I feel your hustle dear

More blessings.. happy bday in adv.

Miss Dee said...

Now I know y uve been postin cakes. Aunty lindodo we got d hint. Happy birthday in advance

Wow how time flies....just yesterday we were wishing u happy birthday Linda on this blog...and we remember when u bought ur new ride of 24million....and lest i forget it was that same month this blog was shut down...how time flies....Happy birthday in advance Linda!!!!! I hope to eat ur cake oh

This channel cake is lovely.. Linda take note

Hbd to her, nice cakes up there

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

Damilicious said...

AWWW very nice

Shinelle said...

Hey Linda. .. lovely cakes . .

I had always wanted to be sure if you pronounce LIB as an acronym or a word ie like 'LCD' or like 'lid'.. Pls if it's the former, then correct yourself subsequently.. it's " an LIB reader" cos of the vowel sound in L .. ie 'el'.. thanks

To my main question. . What do people do to multiple cake-gifts though..?( Co's I know cakes don't last so long even with preservative )

Your birthday is this week? I'll definitedly like to give you a gift Linda.(definitely not channel bag) You are a wonderful woman.

Cake creativity 👍

Plenty sugar for d day. Nice

Linda today is my birthday o

Lady C said...

I luv d Chanel bag cake too,happy buffdai in advance Linda.

My birthday is this week too .. :)

My birthday is this week too. :)

Linda we your South African fans we like to throw you a heavy birthday bash.. Email me memorymosweu@gmail.com I promise to pick up the bills

Deb U said...

D Chanel bag cake was made by esperanza cakes! She is really good

Dave Mide said...

Nice cake !! It looks more like a cake than a bag unlike the other

Wow linda HBD in advance.

My birthday is also this week linda, I pray for God protection upon us..Amen

A A

bummyla said...

happy birthday! http://www.bummyla.com

sexy said...

That Cake is so sweet

And m so lucky to share same birthday date with you, lovely aunty linda

How she go chop all this cake finish?!

D channel bag cake is nice but not as real as the other bag cake you put up earlier. Happy birthday to her and you too Lindiway. LLNP to una. Linda take note!

Nice cake.
Happy birthday linda in advance.
I remember last year in this month your blog was shut down and you became bigger, you will be the biggest this year ijn.

ChincoBee said...

All these cakes for one person? Okay oooo

Chincobee.blogspot.com

How I would like to meet Linda....

Linda no enter "ONE CHANCE" o. Thanks we don't think she wants you too bother at all. LOL

Which channel be dat? Cnn or Dbn? Ode?

Nigerians and cake sha!!!

Lovely...HBD in advance Lili

Etsako Pearl said...

Nice.
Hbd in advance linlin. September Gals Rock!

Yeah! D bag is cute

Ladun Liadi said...

Your b'day is dis week? Na u suppose arrange somtin nah. LOL.

Linda loves bags lol

Awwwwww..... Lovely cake. And happy birthday Linda darling. May God continue to bless you abundantly.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice cakes..

WOOOW BEAUTIFUL CAKES FOR DS WOMAN..LINDA UR OWN CAKE SHUD REACH 20...TOMJERRYSWIT

Its my birthday week also...

Its my birthday week also

Its my birthday week also...

jennykurt said...

Me luv creative cakes oh...hapi bufdai 2 Linda in advance

Aunt Linda Your Love For Bag no be here o......hbd in advance!

happy birthday in advance

bolateethole.blogspot.com

Edewor Fejiro said...

Happy Birthday in Advance

Laredo said...

HBD to Uju and HBD in advance to you Linda. Laredo

Dis cake is really cool

Adadioramma said...

Nice cakes indeed. Linda HBD in adv.

wow. lovely

Wow!

Dis is so cool and nice mostly d bag birthday cake. HBD and LLNP to her.

Wow!

Wow!

Nawa...i think the important thing is that the msg is passed n understood. English teacher...

sydo said...

Lindie,happy bday.nyc cakes madam.happy birthday

Happy birthday in advance aunty Lilly Lilly...

I am saliva ting,

Ur contact pls

Beautiful cakes....

She's beautiful and I wish her a happy birthday

Smilles** I like you Shinelle.

What do people do to multiply cake gifts?! They get it from love ones. You know what I mean?!

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

AQO said...

Very correct! It's "an LIB...".

19th Sept 19... don't we all know?

Aunty Linda, you're one of the microscopic few I share the same day with, don't tell them the secrets that day holds oh, and never forget

I'm counting down
The beginning of the week from Sunday has not been good, same with today, but I know in the end, I'll have course to sing.

Tosin said...

Happy Brithday in advance Linda - awesome blogger with a heart of gold, and very professional if I might add.