Rich Musik/ Stage Killa Renegade artiste, King Special is back again after he dropped his last hit "Money" that featured the best artistes in the industry.
If you enjoyed the last video from him, then you will certainly love this one as he drives home a point even as he enthralls you with his lyrical genius and stylish gestures in the video as shot on location in New York and Lagos by Mega Boi. Enjoy...
29 comments:
Bad swags. Nice one.
Shocking! Infographic reveals what energy drinks do to the body within 24 hours
Okkkk
Kikiki he's a proud maddar $ badder man,ok o.. all the best!
Nice one Ed. I like this dude.
Hmmmmm
Aunty linda
Hmmmmm
Aunty linda
Good music dose not need all dis advert it speak for it self
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Oky seen.....
Bliss
Shalom!
CONFAM TYRANT!
Nailed d look, Idi Amin would have been proud.
Rubbish! Voice aint no where near suitable foe the beat. Oga its better u stick tp hyping...
Kk!!!
1, it's a great improvement from d crap u 1st relleased.
2. U for feature ur men nw oBo or shank, well I get they ain't in d country.
3. U need to train ur voice abeg and also loose some weight even Rick Ross don reduce weight it's only healthy.
4. I see my man princeeee..
5. All d best
Linda na music Asari Dokunbo dey into now?
Who is the clown who wrote this crappy release. God, PR don suffer.
What a bunch of rubbish
VERY WEAK SONG .WACK LYRICS. THIS GUY SHOULD JUST GIVE UP PLEASE
Much better than money. from white lightening to strong bow. Unfortunately, OBO already done tapped the baddah than juice....lol
Spesh for real, I hope this is just a hobby cuz mate u aint gon book no gigs
NICE SONG FROM ASARI DOKUBO
love the track.... its fire... on reapeat... shoutout to Rich Musik
fireeeeeeeee
this guy is going to blow just watch