Miss Olokun releases new pics to mark the end of her 1 year tenure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 September 2015

Miss Olokun releases new pics to mark the end of her 1 year tenure

Miss Olokun is a pagent organised by the Olokun Festival Foundation whose chief promoter is Gani Adams, to encourage young ladies to embrace, promote and exhibit the Nigerian Culture. 21 year old ogun state born beauty Queen Osoteku Omolade Mariam, made history in 2012 by graduating at the age of 18 from the premier University of Education in Nigeria where she studied Industrial & Labour Relations and is now a fashion designer and event and red carpet anchor. More pics after the cut.

39 comments:

Beautiful. Wish her all the best

Shocking!  Infographic reveals what energy drinks do to the body within 24 hours

Hope this pageant brought her more exposure and fortune. The whole pageant looks low-budget though, like some kiddie party, especially that chair

Congratulations to her,the photo quality is very poor.

Jeez! D makeup Artist shud b sued biko...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

aproko manager said...

Hmmmm small girl

Na wa o.Still her dress sense isn't typically African. If u wanna promote Africa,you've gotta go all shades of North,,East,West & south

Lol....the pictures are somehow....

Bone infrastructure

Congratulations aburo keep the ball rolling..sky is ur starting point.

Well, none of the outfits even exemplify naija culture except for when she won the pageant

Hian.

Looks lovely

Aunty linda

Looks lovely

Aunty linda

Olokun Kwa!!

That's lovely....

Maybe she should be wearing cultural attires if she's really promoting the culture... My opinion.

Too many pageants. Is dat her university not among the listed universities??? Anyways, nice pictures. Linda take note!

Her mouth is to ooooo whilde

She no even fine self......

Happy child

Mammy water pagent?

Wow!

She is simply gorgeous and pretty.
I wish her all d best and God abundantly bless her. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

Shalom!

Miss Olokun ke! After they would say water spirit and spirit husband is pursuing them...After u went to knock at their door by urself...my sis u better go for deliverance...

Many pagents dis days tho

Hmmmmm!miss olokun ke,very soon we will have miss juju,mr babalawo n miss mamalawo.niger I hail thee.

Ladun Liadi said...

Tenure abi reign??

An unbleached pageant winner in Nigeria. Imagine that.

I don't understand her skin color o abi!!!

i pray she realize what the meaning of olokun .and renounce immediatly

strawberry2020 said...

As in ehen I tire when I saw d title very soon they would soon start going from church to church for deliverance smh what girls would do for fame

Wishing her all the best

Kul

Rili proud of u sis......... keep soaring higher..... muaaaahh

Wish her all the best.