News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 6 September 2015
Miss Olokun releases new pics to mark the end of her 1 year tenure
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
39 comments:
Beautiful. Wish her all the best
Shocking! Infographic reveals what energy drinks do to the body within 24 hours
Hope this pageant brought her more exposure and fortune. The whole pageant looks low-budget though, like some kiddie party, especially that chair
Congratulations to her,the photo quality is very poor.
Jeez! D makeup Artist shud b sued biko...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Hmmmm small girl
Na wa o.Still her dress sense isn't typically African. If u wanna promote Africa,you've gotta go all shades of North,,East,West & south
Lol....the pictures are somehow....
Bone infrastructure
Congratulations aburo keep the ball rolling..sky is ur starting point.
Well, none of the outfits even exemplify naija culture except for when she won the pageant
Hian.
Looks lovely
Aunty linda
Looks lovely
Aunty linda
Olokun Kwa!!
That's lovely....
Maybe she should be wearing cultural attires if she's really promoting the culture... My opinion.
Too many pageants. Is dat her university not among the listed universities??? Anyways, nice pictures. Linda take note!
Her mouth is to ooooo whilde
She no even fine self......
Happy child
Mammy water pagent?
Wow!
She is simply gorgeous and pretty.
I wish her all d best and God abundantly bless her. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
Shalom!
Miss Olokun ke! After they would say water spirit and spirit husband is pursuing them...After u went to knock at their door by urself...my sis u better go for deliverance...
Many pagents dis days tho
Hmmmmm!miss olokun ke,very soon we will have miss juju,mr babalawo n miss mamalawo.niger I hail thee.
Tenure abi reign??
An unbleached pageant winner in Nigeria. Imagine that.
I don't understand her skin color o abi!!!
i pray she realize what the meaning of olokun .and renounce immediatly
As in ehen I tire when I saw d title very soon they would soon start going from church to church for deliverance smh what girls would do for fame
Wishing her all the best
Kul
Rili proud of u sis......... keep soaring higher..... muaaaahh
Wish her all the best.