Probably d most unstoppable thing abt Bey is her relentless optimism, her determination to always love Jay, and d fact that she's loyal to a fault......so much love YONCE!!
I said it some time back. Either they are lying over her age or she has a disorder in her growth, no three years old kid can be this tall,because at this age they grow slowly
51 comments:
Hope no2 go Enta 4 dis vacatn
Blue Ivy is really so tall. Linda take note!
Ugly man gosh
So sweet
Jayz's legs tho.
Hahhahahhaa see as d grl dey look dem....jay pls be puttin on trouser abeg lolz
...Am gettin dere....
Probably d most unstoppable thing abt Bey is her relentless optimism, her determination to always love Jay, and d fact that she's loyal to a fault......so much love YONCE!!
Nice.
Wia's that idiot that said blue ivy has autism?? Smh
Wow!
I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. God abundantly bless them and I wish them well.
Chai jay-z oooo! i comment my reserve 4 bey's sake....Lol
I doubt she is used to seeing them display affection towards each other thus her surprise look
Happy people
Nice....
uuuh
Are u sure dat queen bey is not pregnant
Ivy now wears chain her leg at her age? Hmmmm na wah oo is Beyonce not giving another baby? Just wondering doh
Lovely family!
Happy family.......
Happy and responsible family
Seyilicious
I love the family.. giving their baby the best life.. allowing their baby be a baby.. North need this family
Happy family
The child is not fine anymore.
smart money is on hold.. eff what d dummys talk... jay z and bey do ur thing jor.
Visit DNB Stories Africa
Great.
Very happy
Cool fam, bey look funny in d last pics
Happy n responsible family
Rosie Said......They ve been on this vacation like......Forever,Not hating, just saying.
Drunk in lo' #bey's voice
Was she ever fine?
You are pathtic. Stupid comment.
Enjoying themselves
They should enter 9ja for vacation na
Love u guyz
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Summer s over oo. Go home
I said it some time back. Either they are lying over her age or she has a disorder in her growth, no three years old kid can be this tall,because at this age they grow slowly
Cute family...blue ivy is pretty o
Thought that I was the only one that noticed. He has great looking legs!
cute family. *dreaming about mine*
Just ignore the fool
Butter scotch you sound so bitter, who hurt you? Ehya
Kai Jayz.hahhhahahahahamthe person who said he should be putting on only trouser....fear God oh!hahahahhahahahahaha
Before nko
Arent the mum pretty
U think she is like those ones
Now run along from here mbom
I just love bey..2all haters go nd meet fulani herdsmen nd tell them waka..(Let's see if u'll live a day afta that) #singinavemaria
JAY-Z LEGS THOUGH