Wow! She really looks cute and pretty. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
Linda Ikeji, Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.
It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.
I'm assuming you're either a white person espousing your racism, or you are a black person who terribly uncomfortable and ashamed of the skin you were born in. Either way, I hope you will, at some point in your life, feel comfortable in your skin (be it white or black).
This goes for the rest of you who think that having dark skin is out of the norm, when more than 75% of black folks on this earth have dark skin.
Bad bele....MI says it's allowed.. dont stress ur self..she doesn't know who u are...probably won't care...Shez busy getting rich... you should think of the same
Royal Priesthood, you need to change thata name cos u r d dumbest chic on dis blog. Sometimes I doubt the pix on ur profile is actually you cos I can't believe a girl dat looks like that can be so myopic and bush. Too bad. Just get education, please. #justanadvise. My name is Pearl
54 comments:
She looks like she stinks.
Next pls
Lovely!
Beautiful
Gimme the 1st, 3rd, 5th, 6th, 7th, and 8th dress
She looks beautiful in d last pix
Wow! She really looks cute and pretty. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
Linda Ikeji,
Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.
It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.
Long live LIB.
Black rocks
SEEN..BLACKY....TOMJERRYSWIT
Linda, what is stunning here?
Lovely!
Black beauty.
She's too pretty abeg.
And you sound like a fucko!
She's beautiful.
Royal priesthood your I too know too much for this blog
She cool
@stern you are a very stupid boy! fool!
Some people are just daft sha! How can u say such a tin bout some1's child, try getting to where she is b4 u open ur mouth n say such nonsense .
Wetin dey stink 4 here na #hater
Lukin good jare
Lolzzz.
Black is beautiful
Ass kisser, booty licker. Get a job wack ass!
Black beauty...
She's black and beautiful
She is beautiful!!! Especially in that blue dress!!!
She is beautiful
She's black which is good! That's all.
Abi I bet your shyte has a 'stern' smell!
she looks good in the blue dress
The pictures are CLASSIC!
Wow...she is truly beautiful in these pictures.
Woooooooow! She's killed all the looks. Black is beautiful. Linda take note!
She is a stunner!
I'm assuming you're either a white person espousing your racism, or you are a black person who terribly uncomfortable and ashamed of the skin you were born in. Either way, I hope you will, at some point in your life, feel comfortable in your skin (be it white or black).
This goes for the rest of you who think that having dark skin is out of the norm, when more than 75% of black folks on this earth have dark skin.
Bad bele....MI says it's allowed.. dont stress ur self..she doesn't know who u are...probably won't care...Shez busy getting rich... you should think of the same
Woww! Awesome. @ Anita Gold u are very correct aout Royal Priesthood.
Nice.
Honestly, ur jus stupid
D 1st and d last pic are my favourite
Stink ke? You look like a joke......people and their mouth shha
Stunner alert!
Can't see her
Pretty!
Visit DNB Stories Africa
Royal Priesthood, you need to change thata name cos u r d dumbest chic on dis blog. Sometimes I doubt the pix on ur profile is actually you cos I can't believe a girl dat looks like that can be so myopic and bush. Too bad. Just get education, please. #justanadvise. My name is Pearl
Don't mind the old woman when dem do tire dem go dey church church like say na 4 dem papa back yard the jews nail jesus
Wey her breast? If the Bebe no get breast she no fyn shikina
She's beautiful
SOME PPLE ARE JUST SO DUMB ,CANT EVEN APPRECIATE SOMETHING GOOD
You didn't just say that... you shld be proud of our own.. she is so talented... winning an Oscar for he first movie.. looking like a teen in her 30's
My god black is beautiful thank you
Stunning