Lupita Nyong'o stuns for Vogue magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 September 2015

Lupita Nyong'o stuns for Vogue magazine

The Oscar winner shot her second feature for Vogue magazine October issue and the photos are stunning. More when you continue...

54 comments:

She looks like she stinks.

Next pls

Lovely!

Beautiful

Baddest Puta said...

Gimme the 1st, 3rd, 5th, 6th, 7th, and 8th dress

She looks beautiful in d last pix

Wow! She really looks cute and pretty. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

Linda Ikeji,
Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.

It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.

Long live LIB.

Black rocks

SEEN..BLACKY....TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda, what is stunning here?

Lovely!

Black beauty.
She's too pretty abeg.

And you sound like a fucko!

She's beautiful.

Royal priesthood your I too know too much for this blog

She cool

@stern you are a very stupid boy! fool!

Some people are just daft sha! How can u say such a tin bout some1's child, try getting to where she is b4 u open ur mouth n say such nonsense .

abigail said...

Wetin dey stink 4 here na #hater
Lukin good jare

Lolzzz.

Black is beautiful

Ass kisser, booty licker. Get a job wack ass!

Black beauty...

She's black and beautiful

Dera Okolo said...

She is beautiful!!! Especially in that blue dress!!!

She is beautiful

She's black which is good! That's all.

Abi I bet your shyte has a 'stern' smell!

seun said...

she looks good in the blue dress

The pictures are CLASSIC!

Wow...she is truly beautiful in these pictures.

Woooooooow! She's killed all the looks. Black is beautiful. Linda take note!

She is a stunner!

I'm assuming you're either a white person espousing your racism, or you are a black person who terribly uncomfortable and ashamed of the skin you were born in. Either way, I hope you will, at some point in your life, feel comfortable in your skin (be it white or black).

This goes for the rest of you who think that having dark skin is out of the norm, when more than 75% of black folks on this earth have dark skin.

Bad bele....MI says it's allowed.. dont stress ur self..she doesn't know who u are...probably won't care...Shez busy getting rich... you should think of the same

Woww! Awesome. @ Anita Gold u are very correct aout Royal Priesthood.

Nice.

Golda Awosika said...

Honestly, ur jus stupid

D 1st and d last pic are my favourite

Stink ke? You look like a joke......people and their mouth shha

SWILL MARTIN said...

Stunner alert!

jamal cojo said...

Can't see her

AmakaDNB said...

Pretty!
Visit DNB Stories Africa

Royal Priesthood, you need to change thata name cos u r d dumbest chic on dis blog. Sometimes I doubt the pix on ur profile is actually you cos I can't believe a girl dat looks like that can be so myopic and bush. Too bad. Just get education, please. #justanadvise. My name is Pearl

Don't mind the old woman when dem do tire dem go dey church church like say na 4 dem papa back yard the jews nail jesus

Wey her breast? If the Bebe no get breast she no fyn shikina

She's beautiful

SOME PPLE ARE JUST SO DUMB ,CANT EVEN APPRECIATE SOMETHING GOOD

You didn't just say that... you shld be proud of our own.. she is so talented... winning an Oscar for he first movie.. looking like a teen in her 30's

My god black is beautiful thank you

Stunning