Live like a big boy or boss lady without spending too much money when you shop at N Offers! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Live like a big boy or boss lady without spending too much money when you shop at N Offers!

Do you want to live the big boy/girl life but you’re on a budget? We feel you. Get amazing discounts on a wide range of products and services when you shop at Naira Offers! And guess what? We  are offering our first 100 followers on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook an additional 10% off purchases made on our website.

Also, are you a business owner that wants to increase sales, turnover and brand awareness at no extra cost to you? Take advantage of this great opportunity to get your products and services listed on Naira Offers.

Here is a sneak peek at some of the amazing offers we have for you:

Glambeat Beauty is a registered makeup outfit designed to provide flawless makeup for every woman and for every occasion.
Offer - Bridal Hair and makeup within Lagos. Normal price 50,000;N Offers Price – N30,000

The Cruiser Juice Co. is a Juice and smoothie Bar in Lagos
Offer - 3 of our best sellers from list below:
Popeye
New Black
Down UNder
Greenville
DAS Tropical
Boomerang
Bubble
Normal Price 3,000 + 500 delivery;N Offers price N2,500 + 500 delivery

Multitask Africa
What? - Outsource small or large daily tasks and let our multi taskers work their magic
Offer - Full gardening and yard cleaning for a day Normal price 5000; N Offers Price - 3,000

Offer - high quality professional photography for weddings, shoots, etc  Normal Price N60,000; N Offers price - N30,000

What? - Kids Bedsheet, duvet cover and 4 x pillow cases for girls’ single bed
Offer - Normal price N15,00; N Offers Price -  N 12,000

What?  Luxe Celebrity inspired two piece bandage dress
Offer -  Normal price N20,000, N Offers Price - N15,000

What?  Aventus by Creed 125ml Perfume
Offer -  Normal price N55,000, N Offers Price –N48,000

What?  Home Care and Cleaning (2-bed-room)
Offer -  Normal price N5,000, N Offers Price – N3,000

What?  Home Service Laundry (washing and ironing) 20 items / 50 items
Offer -  Normal price N5,000, N Offers Price – N3,500

Check out hundreds more amazing offers on n-offers.com.ng

25 comments:

Lindiway y u dey advertise N48k perfume for "we people na"......that's ur cue na......

Seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen.

Okay seen...nice one.

Well, nice idea
Graphic Video: Download & watch how a pregnant woman gave birth to a baby at TB Joshua's church right in the middle of service (Very Shocking)

LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)

Please can any good samaritan in the house be of help to me with a blackberry phone? My bold 5 just got crashed some min back,and don't have a dime on me in getting a new phone. using my sis phone in sending dis. Please any1 with a good heart. Ochiers6@gmail.com

Wow

Let me get some new clothes

Nice one, looking for money to pay school fees first

Good one

Good one

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

good to hear

aunty linda

good to hear

aunty linda

good to hear

aunty linda

good to hear

aunty linda