Saraki awards 2 first class law graduates N500k scholarship to Law school (photos)
Senate President Bukola Saraki yesterday awarded a N500,000 scholarship
each to two first class law graduates of University of Ilorin, Mohammed Abdullahi Tosin from Irepodun L.G.A and
Adam Mohammed Ndakuku from Edu L.G.A, both from Kwara state. According to Saraki, the scholarship
fund was drawn from his pension as a former Governor of Kwara state.
Please can any good samaritan in the house be of help to me with a blackberry phone? My bold 5 just got crashed some min back,and don't have a dime on me in getting a new phone. using my sis phone in sending dis. Please any1 with a good heart. Ochiers6@gmail.com
God bless you sir, as u remember people that went thru the hurdles to achieve the best. The eastern counterparts should emulate Saraki. Give back to the society
I once had a friend who couldn't pay for her children's fee but she was driving tuareg at the time. I bet you might end up like that if you don't curb your attitude now. Know the difference btw want and need and learn to prioritise. If I don't have something today,I don't compete or kill myself, I didn't use a blackberry on N100k salary cos I prioritise.Today i'm proud of the woman I'v become and I can afford anything now cos of the principles have developed. The ball is in your court.
scandal, I guess that explains it all. which of the law school won't 500k see them through with school feesof 295k and an extra 200k .was he the one that gave birth to them, people like you would never see anyhthing good in the deeds of people, and it's people like you who cannot spare 5naira 4 a begger on the street
48 comments:
Awww datz lovely lucky dem
Aww so thoughtful of him, may Almighty Allah bless him.
Good encouragement.
Linda look alike
Nice one my senator. I wish u were the Senate President during my school days. Engr Emy
Funny indeed.there name has justified it all?muhammed muhammed.
Good of him.....congratulations to the recipients.
Please can any good samaritan in the house be of help to me with a blackberry phone? My bold 5 just got crashed some min back,and don't have a dime on me in getting a new phone. using my sis phone in sending dis. Please any1 with a good heart. Ochiers6@gmail.com
Cool, God bless him more
Graphic Video: Download & watch how a pregnant woman gave birth to a baby at TB Joshua's church right in the middle of service (Very Shocking)
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)
Cool, God bless him more
Graphic Video: Download & watch how a pregnant woman gave birth to a baby at TB Joshua's church right in the middle of service (Very Shocking)
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)
That's a good one
OKORO UPGRADED
Wow, Saraki weldone. Lucky guys, make una enjoy.
Oga pls publish your assets. Mr transparency. Stop playing to the gallery oga
Dats very nice of him, thumbs up to him. Linda take note!
God bless you sir, as u remember people that went thru the hurdles to achieve the best. The eastern counterparts should emulate Saraki. Give back to the society
good one
aunty linda
good one
aunty linda
good one
aunty linda
good one
aunty linda
This is the Nigeria I live for. May we have many who appreciate hard work in this country. Its nor easy
Immela.........buh make e reach everybody nah
Federal government take note
Linda remember o
Congrats to them
Chincobee.blogspot.com
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED
So is that why they must both be from Kwara state. Congrats to the both of them
The fear of Buhari is not only bringing orderliness but changing and transforming people too, who could have thought?
PR stunt.
Pension fund indeed. It was laudable but no need to lie about where the money came from.
Wow,nice one. God bless him
Wow!
Big congrats to them and I wish them all d best.
Thumbs up and more power to d elbows of d senate president for dis gracious and noble act.
500 k???
Aww, that's so kind of him....congrats to dem boyz
Kind of him.
Must u use blackberry. Stop begging, ve some class please and get yourself a Nokia 3310.
I am looking to make use of you for slavery. Stupid idiots. ..don't go and find a job.
I once had a friend who couldn't pay for her children's fee but she was driving tuareg at the time. I bet you might end up like that if you don't curb your attitude now. Know the difference btw want and need and learn to prioritise. If I don't have something today,I don't compete or kill myself, I didn't use a blackberry on N100k salary cos I prioritise.Today i'm proud of the woman I'v become and I can afford anything now cos of the principles have developed. The ball is in your court.
He tried but 500k won't see them through law school. He should add something.like give up his wardrobe allowance.
Good of him....congrats to them
Kwara state government is still owing us our bursary.,for almost three(3) years now.
scandal, I guess that explains it all. which of the law school won't 500k see them through with school feesof 295k and an extra 200k .was he the one that gave birth to them, people like you would never see anyhthing good in the deeds of people, and it's people like you who cannot spare 5naira 4 a begger on the street