Ladies, would you wear Rihanna's thigh high strappy sandals?
The Bajan princess wore this super-feisty thigh high strappy sandals as she attended a gig in New York on Monday night. Would you rock it. ladies? See more photos after the cut...
Please can any good samaritan in the house be of help to me with a blackberry phone? My bold 5 just got crashed some min back,and don't have a dime on me in getting a new phone. using my sis phone in sending dis. Please any1 with a good heart. Ochiers6@gmail.com
Order for your pot of soup, small chops, full english breakfast and so much more at www.Jonahsfood.com or call 07059569242. Only for those in Lagos for now
To thief dey hungry you abi? Must it a be a blackberry phone? Keep on using your sis phone till you get enuff money to get ur self a new phone...oloshi
75 comments:
Yes looks cute to me!
All in the name of fashion
That has got to be some trippy sh*t!!! Some S and M type of sh*t!
She looks cute.
Yessssssssssss
Soo cool
Yes I will,but won't thigh it that high.
I'm surprised it only stops at the thighs. It should go from the sole of her feet all the way to the Crown of her head.
I no fit try am o, where i wan wear this one go, it fit her anyway
Hell Yeah!
hmmmmm wonderful
aunty linda
hmmmmm wonderful
aunty linda
hmmmmm wonderful
aunty linda
Riri is Bae #SlayAsAlways WCE
Yesssssss!!!!!!!!
Please can any good samaritan in the house be of help to me with a blackberry phone? My bold 5 just got crashed some min back,and don't have a dime on me in getting a new phone. using my sis phone in sending dis. Please any1 with a good heart. Ochiers6@gmail.com
I can rock that sandals wella
Looks so bothersome to tie up.
It's lovely
y not, it mks so much sense.
Hell yeah.
Ole...is it a must to use blackberry.....go and read ur books
Lol, bad belle
Be like say she tie rope for leg......
No, Bcos I nr get d patience to dey wrap dat kind tin
*cute bree*
Ofcos. I'll definitely rock it!
Hell YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSsssss
Me love this too muchos
The thots on here will wear anything they see on their queen ho.. #Fact.
She's a trend setter
Ama so rock it
not bad
Yes na,is cute.
Its good sha but I can't rock it. Nah
Anonymous blackberry begger, i wu onye oshi. Stop disturbing us biko, must you use blackberry
That is y she is a diva, looks good on her
It looks good on her but not for me. Linda take note!
Lol I will rock dem
This is nt Stella's blog where beggars re all abound, go there and u would def get one
Riri is just everything
Order for your pot of soup, small chops, full english breakfast and so much more at www.Jonahsfood.com or call 07059569242. Only for those in Lagos for now
Oh yea!
Slayer
To thief dey hungry you abi? Must it a be a blackberry phone? Keep on using your sis phone till you get enuff money to get ur self a new phone...oloshi
Oh!
Dis is indeed fashion sense...
Nice one frm her and I wish her all d best.
Oh!
Oh!
Jst passing
hmmm,so you want a blackberry fone,do you want curve 2
I can imagine the stress of wearing the sandals. Look good though but I can't rock it.
Am sure your sister can.
E no fine biko
Please ochiers-6, kindly stop.Go and buy a small nokia torch light.It is not by force to keep up with the joneses.
It looks nice...Buh will I be comfortable in this? I think Nay...
Ain't nobody got time fo' dat!
I like! I like!! I like!!!
She looks great!
Is cute but I won't rock it.
it looks good on her
linda your sister laura wil rock it lyk cray.....
Sexy
I can, but won't tie it up to that length.
Www.miimisdiary.com
Nah, can't wear d shoes. But i sure do love her jumpsuit.
Wow! Sooo sweet!
Looks cool bt when I wan begin tie tie d rope?
Nah
Na by force to use blackberry. Mchew!! What value will a bb add to ur life.
Answer that question in an essay and pist it here.
I love riri but wudnt wear such!!!!
Linda do u eva post all my comments!!!
YES!
I cant
Bwahahahahahahha. 😅
I think she should get the one that would reach her neck...
Hahahahahahahahahaha @ anonymous u are so funny
my concern is how long it will take to strap it on,like when the party is over?