Ladies, would you wear Rihanna's thigh high strappy sandals? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Ladies, would you wear Rihanna's thigh high strappy sandals?

The Bajan princess wore this super-feisty thigh high strappy sandals as she attended a gig in New York on Monday night. Would you rock it. ladies? See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

75 comments:

Yes looks cute to me!

All in the name of fashion

That has got to be some trippy sh*t!!! Some S and M type of sh*t!

She looks cute.

Yessssssssssss

Soo cool

Yes I will,but won't thigh it that high.

I'm surprised it only stops at the thighs. It should go from the sole of her feet all the way to the Crown of her head.

I no fit try am o, where i wan wear this one go, it fit her anyway

Scenty6 said...

Hell Yeah!

hmmmmm wonderful

aunty linda

hmmmmm wonderful

aunty linda

hmmmmm wonderful

aunty linda

Riri is Bae #SlayAsAlways WCE

Yesssssss!!!!!!!!

Please can any good samaritan in the house be of help to me with a blackberry phone? My bold 5 just got crashed some min back,and don't have a dime on me in getting a new phone. using my sis phone in sending dis. Please any1 with a good heart. Ochiers6@gmail.com

Apple Berry said...

I can rock that sandals wella

Looks so bothersome to tie up.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

It's lovely

danex said...

y not, it mks so much sense.

Cellen said...

Hell yeah.

Ole...is it a must to use blackberry.....go and read ur books

Miss Dee said...

Lol, bad belle

Mrs white said...

Be like say she tie rope for leg......

No, Bcos I nr get d patience to dey wrap dat kind tin

*cute bree*

Ofcos. I'll definitely rock it!

Hell YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSsssss

Me love this too muchos

The thots on here will wear anything they see on their queen ho.. #Fact.

She's a trend setter

Ama so rock it

not bad

Yes na,is cute.

Its good sha but I can't rock it. Nah

Anonymous blackberry begger, i wu onye oshi. Stop disturbing us biko, must you use blackberry

That is y she is a diva, looks good on her

It looks good on her but not for me. Linda take note!

Golda Awosika said...

Lol I will rock dem

This is nt Stella's blog where beggars re all abound, go there and u would def get one

Fikunayomi said...

Riri is just everything

JONAHSFOOD said...

Order for your pot of soup, small chops, full english breakfast and so much more at www.Jonahsfood.com or call 07059569242. Only for those in Lagos for now

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Oh yea!
Slayer

To thief dey hungry you abi? Must it a be a blackberry phone? Keep on using your sis phone till you get enuff money to get ur self a new phone...oloshi

Oh!

Dis is indeed fashion sense...
Nice one frm her and I wish her all d best.

Oh!

Oh!

Jst passing

hmmm,so you want a blackberry fone,do you want curve 2

Evita O. Enwefah said...

I can imagine the stress of wearing the sandals. Look good though but I can't rock it.

Am sure your sister can.

E no fine biko

Please ochiers-6, kindly stop.Go and buy a small nokia torch light.It is not by force to keep up with the joneses.

It looks nice...Buh will I be comfortable in this? I think Nay...

Ain't nobody got time fo' dat!

Miss Ferragamo said...

I like! I like!! I like!!!

She looks great!

Is cute but I won't rock it.

Amycool cyril said...

it looks good on her

linda your sister laura wil rock it lyk cray.....

Sexy

Mimi12 said...

I can, but won't tie it up to that length.

Www.miimisdiary.com

Soda Queen said...

Nah, can't wear d shoes. But i sure do love her jumpsuit.

Wow! Sooo sweet!

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Looks cool bt when I wan begin tie tie d rope?

Nah

the truth said...

Na by force to use blackberry. Mchew!! What value will a bb add to ur life.
Answer that question in an essay and pist it here.

nikishaya said...

I love riri but wudnt wear such!!!!

nikishaya said...

Linda do u eva post all my comments!!!

YES!

I cant

Bwahahahahahahha. 😅

I think she should get the one that would reach her neck...

Hahahahahahahahahaha @ anonymous u are so funny

my concern is how long it will take to strap it on,like when the party is over?