Kim Kardashian goes on a lunch date with sister Kylie Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 September 2015

Kim Kardashian goes on a lunch date with sister Kylie Jenner

Kim K and sister Kylie Jenner were spotted on their way to have lunch together on Sunday. Kim looked radiant in her outfit while Kylie almost had a 'Marilyn Monroe' moment as they walked towards the restaurant. More photos of the sisters after the cut...

43 comments:

Kim no just wan gree.. whether preggy or not, I must still rock my tight gown.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Good for them
Don't they sometimes cook at home

This wan again

Aunty linda

This wan again

Aunty linda

This wan again

Aunty linda

This wan again

Aunty linda

Kim all the way as for kylie or tyga's sex toy nop.

Its owk kardashian evry were if they go to shit dem bath dem sleep dem outing dem so tired of them!!! Kim loves nude color dreses I noticed

vien said...

Them no dey cook???

Most influential...#kardasian Family#

shortest kim

Ok.
Seen.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Cool, this women go and rest

Only Kim can be pregnant & make it look like a fashion parade.She's so on point

Kim is really rocking her pregnancy. Linda take note!

gr8 hamsol said...

As if I care!

And heels too.....unlike her first pregnancy.....she is careful with her weight

So cool...

I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. Safe delivery in adv to Kim K.

So cool...

I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. Safe delivery in adv to Kim K.

MEEEE said...

DOES KIM PAY YOU FOR THIS PUBLICITY ALL THE TIME? CHAI

Kim is glowing. Beautiful mama.

Oh! Ok.

salvatore ferragamo said...

Fa anago #Asai

I dont knw y the hype on Kylie she's getting into every linda's post, abeg wot has she done for the economy of nigeria or America. Linda stop broadcasting her like one important person and to top it all up she's just 18 and naive, with no impact on my life. Please stop abeg

MORLEY said...

Beautiful Angels

I love her white dress

Nas said...

I have to say this and I know you wont publish but just for you to read Linda. I think you are officially the dumbest bitch on the planet. Everything the Kardashians do is news to you. They breathe, they sleep, they smile, they eat, snore....please get a life Linda....really get a life! You should start a religion called Kardashian worship and maybe you will have a few people with your kinda IQ actually follow. It should sell.....hisses

Kim nd long dresses,wonda hw she wlks wit it

She is always beautiful no doubt...

OK linda

Miss Evelyn said...

Cuties

nice one.

Next pls!

Cindyrella said...

Short Kim

They should prepare food in their house sometimes na or employ cooks.Every time lunch or dinner..na wa o

Love ur comment jare,kia Kim's boobs luks lyk watermelon.

Seriously tired of dis kardishain tinz

I really love Kim K. dressing since she got pregnant ....nice and clasy.

Kim K is short ooo

Liza said...

Reall kim kardashian is hottest celebrity.

Do you Love Kim-Kardashian

Amanda said...

kim-kardashia.blogspot.com