9. Anja Rubik $3.5 million
9. Edita Vilkeviciute $3.5 million
48 comments:
Nice one girl.....I just love this bae.
No 1 is sure blazing! ..
Make I send Google erand!
This babe is no doubt living the gud life....
U go gal thumps up
Kim's CAT helping the H
Kadarshians since 19RAYJAY.
She seem to be the only one amongst her sisters who has the most recognizable job.
Not surprised at all!
Happy for her
My favourite Kardashian/Jenner.
The only Kardashian with a real career.. That's great.
Babe is doin well
Waoh! Small girl with a very big God. Linda take note!
Wow! Congratulobia to her.
She's so hot and beautiful
Mehn, d first chick on d list really beat dem all o... See d amazing gap! kai!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
I so much love this girl, so ambitious αи∂ focused, determined too...unlike Kylie
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Good for her....thumbs up
Wat of Gigi??
Not bad...
C levels ooo
Nice1
Gud..prefer her to her slut of a sis kylie #singinavemaria
Good for her
Seyilicious
Cara Delevingne is at number 2 spot?? Oh my gosh!! My bae is going places!! Happy for Kendall though.
Her sisters no go allow us hear word again bayi ooo
Modeling really fits her..go Girl
Good for her.
Go kendall wow
Wow
Not even gigi is on the list
Congrats girl u rock
In other words top 22
See the huge Gap between Gisele and others.
Apart from their family popularity, she is a good model. She is a runway slayer
See levels & yet I dey mk mouth wit smal change in my acct whereas my mate d earn 4mill $ a show,der is GOD ooooooooooo
Gd for her
Bae is nailing it real time
Love me some kendall
Thumbs up to d drama free member of d dramatic family
She is doing well for herself!!!
Wow!!!✔️
While Kylie is busy parading the whole city with loud noise.. Kendell is making her money in silence with less noise. Congrats Kendell. You're my best in your family if am to pick..
You rock gal....thumbs up
Go Kendall!
Nnenne George don't talk with so much ignorance. Kylie has a hair extention company and tons of endorsements.. She's making her money too! Lots of it....... Maybe you need to get a boyfriend to lash less on others.
Don't see John Legend's chrissy on the list
nice!
Go girl
And Irina Shayk no dey dis list??