Kendall Jenner goes out braless..she also pierced her nipples! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Kendall Jenner goes out braless..she also pierced her nipples!

The 19 year old flashed her nipple piercing under a white gown as she attended Harper's Bazaar Icons event in New York yesterday. More photos after the cut...

67 comments:

At least she is natural

seyi crown said...

She as he father/mother smile

Seyilicious

My favourite Jenner girl.

My love for her is on a different level.

She's a model n she's a kardashian, dat settles it

FRESH said...

Lucifer's children.. CONTINUE!

Her choice...nice pictures tho

Kai one of my favorite wanna go gaga, what's with this piercing of nipple sef?

dudette said...

Arrrrrrgggghhhhh #piercednipps

she try!

She's bae!

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise

I prefer Kendal to Kylie, and she looks way cuter.

Seen.

She's bae!

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise

Amy said...

This one no be breasts sha. So she can go out braless. All of them competing amongst themselves. Wonder if they don't get tired.

Yeye dey smell

Ladun Liadi said...

I wish I can scan LIB and remove all kardashian news before loading d site.

She still looks beautiful though no doubt.. My crush..... #NowPlaying better days: d truce.....

She's pretty.

This is the only Kardashian I sincerely like.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Why the actual fck do I need this information this morning?

Good for her.

Innocentia Annie said...

Beautiful Bae

Northern Princess 7 said...

She looks pretty, this Lady looks prettier and younger than Kylie..... Linda the truth is LIB readers are tired of the Kardashians, is it everything they do people talk about? let's give them breathing space please

She is beautiful my favorite kardashian /Jenner got a grt job n nt attention seeking

Ok.. Seen

Northern Princess 7 said...

She owns her body, she can do whatsoever she likes with it, Stunning Lady

Linda if wore that type of dress, would you have used bra huh? Abeg let her breath plss

sorry o, does milk still come out of a pierced nipple?

Oh yeah?? Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV

The only beautiful bae in the KJ clan.
Gigi Hadid, I spot u bae....

Mr.Nells said...

Going out braless is now a news, nawa oh

GUD FOR HER..TOMJERRYSWIT

But dis girl fine no be for here, kai! Linda take note!

Her palaver

Her palaver

Beautiful kendall..

Who E help

I admire her

So much

Hmm
Trying to be wild.

This is one of those reasons an african man always crying when ever
all his children was girls girls

This is one of those reasons an african man always crying when ever
all his children was girls girls

Waiting for a post on kourtney Linda!! Since you are picking them one after d other

Gentletee said...

Beta pikin fine gal.

SHE STILL LOOKS MUCH YOUNGER THAN HER YOUNGER SISTER..

joey said...

Braless wit a spotty arms..

yvejohn said...

I used to think Kylie was finer but ever since she started to grow older than her age,i have to say kendall is finer n younger.

beautiful and unique in her own way

Pro said...

Busy body children.

That vuvuzela P guy

The laid back Kard sis, i like her
I CAN

Da rosy said...

Fresh and fine kendall!

life is too short.

Mandymice said...

she's so shy about the outfit. suits her tho

Linda that one sef na news..na wa, but I love Kendall sha..#singinavemaria

My favourite jenner kendall

NATURAL AND BEAUTIFUL

Bruce Jenner's former face...pretty girl

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

She is way more finer than d artificial Kylie

ENOUGH OF THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR SILLY ATTENTION SEEKING LIFESTYLE. THIS IS NOT NEWS WORTHY. WHY SHOVE THEM IN PEOPLE'S FACES EVERY BLESSED DAY. WE ALSO HAVE YOUNG IMPRESSIONABLE ADULTS WE DON'T WANT THEM COPYING THESE PEOPLE. PLEASE USE THIS MEDIUM WELL. STOP PROMOTING AND PROJECTING THESE KIND OF NEWS. IT IS SHALLOW NEWS WITH NO CONTENTS.

I tire on top this family n dier gists!

Fine breast.. I must say

Linda take biro

Linda am sure u a lesbian, ow did u notice that cos i cant see any piercing on her nipple,u becoming creepier everyday