Kendall Jenner goes out braless..she also pierced her nipples!
The 19 year old flashed her nipple piercing under a white gown as she attended Harper's Bazaar Icons event in New York yesterday. More photos after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . She still looks beautiful though no doubt.. My crush..... #NowPlaying better days: d truce..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
She looks pretty, this Lady looks prettier and younger than Kylie..... Linda the truth is LIB readers are tired of the Kardashians, is it everything they do people talk about? let's give them breathing space please
ENOUGH OF THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR SILLY ATTENTION SEEKING LIFESTYLE. THIS IS NOT NEWS WORTHY. WHY SHOVE THEM IN PEOPLE'S FACES EVERY BLESSED DAY. WE ALSO HAVE YOUNG IMPRESSIONABLE ADULTS WE DON'T WANT THEM COPYING THESE PEOPLE. PLEASE USE THIS MEDIUM WELL. STOP PROMOTING AND PROJECTING THESE KIND OF NEWS. IT IS SHALLOW NEWS WITH NO CONTENTS.
67 comments:
At least she is natural
She as he father/mother smile
Seyilicious
My favourite Jenner girl.
My love for her is on a different level.
She's a model n she's a kardashian, dat settles it
Lucifer's children.. CONTINUE!
Her choice...nice pictures tho
Kai one of my favorite wanna go gaga, what's with this piercing of nipple sef?
Arrrrrrgggghhhhh #piercednipps
she try!
She's bae!
#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise
I prefer Kendal to Kylie, and she looks way cuter.
Seen.
She's bae!
#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise
This one no be breasts sha. So she can go out braless. All of them competing amongst themselves. Wonder if they don't get tired.
Yeye dey smell
I wish I can scan LIB and remove all kardashian news before loading d site.
She still looks beautiful though no doubt.. My crush..... #NowPlaying better days: d truce.....
She's pretty.
This is the only Kardashian I sincerely like.
Why the actual fck do I need this information this morning?
Good for her.
Beautiful Bae
She looks pretty, this Lady looks prettier and younger than Kylie..... Linda the truth is LIB readers are tired of the Kardashians, is it everything they do people talk about? let's give them breathing space please
She is beautiful my favorite kardashian /Jenner got a grt job n nt attention seeking
Ok.. Seen
She owns her body, she can do whatsoever she likes with it, Stunning Lady
Linda if wore that type of dress, would you have used bra huh? Abeg let her breath plss
sorry o, does milk still come out of a pierced nipple?
Oh yeah?? Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV
The only beautiful bae in the KJ clan.
Gigi Hadid, I spot u bae....
Going out braless is now a news, nawa oh
GUD FOR HER..TOMJERRYSWIT
But dis girl fine no be for here, kai! Linda take note!
Her palaver
Her palaver
Beautiful kendall..
Who E help
I admire her
So much
Hmm
Trying to be wild.
This is one of those reasons an african man always crying when ever
all his children was girls girls
This is one of those reasons an african man always crying when ever
all his children was girls girls
Waiting for a post on kourtney Linda!! Since you are picking them one after d other
Beta pikin fine gal.
SHE STILL LOOKS MUCH YOUNGER THAN HER YOUNGER SISTER..
Braless wit a spotty arms..
I used to think Kylie was finer but ever since she started to grow older than her age,i have to say kendall is finer n younger.
beautiful and unique in her own way
Busy body children.
That vuvuzela P guy
The laid back Kard sis, i like her
I CAN
Fresh and fine kendall!
life is too short.
she's so shy about the outfit. suits her tho
Linda that one sef na news..na wa, but I love Kendall sha..#singinavemaria
My favourite jenner kendall
NATURAL AND BEAUTIFUL
Bruce Jenner's former face...pretty girl
She is way more finer than d artificial Kylie
ENOUGH OF THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR SILLY ATTENTION SEEKING LIFESTYLE. THIS IS NOT NEWS WORTHY. WHY SHOVE THEM IN PEOPLE'S FACES EVERY BLESSED DAY. WE ALSO HAVE YOUNG IMPRESSIONABLE ADULTS WE DON'T WANT THEM COPYING THESE PEOPLE. PLEASE USE THIS MEDIUM WELL. STOP PROMOTING AND PROJECTING THESE KIND OF NEWS. IT IS SHALLOW NEWS WITH NO CONTENTS.
I tire on top this family n dier gists!
Fine breast.. I must say
Linda take biro
Linda am sure u a lesbian, ow did u notice that cos i cant see any piercing on her nipple,u becoming creepier everyday