Karrueche Tran rumoured to be dating Future's DJ, Esco | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 September 2015

Karrueche Tran rumoured to be dating Future's DJ, Esco

Chris Brown and his goons will not be happy to read this...but according to reports, there's possibly a new man in Karrueche Tran's life. His name is DJ Esco (pictured above with her) and he's rapper Future's official DJ. The two were spotted in Washington DC last week after arriving together to Kae's hosting gig. TheYBF reports below...
"A source from Future's camp dropped the nugget that Karrueche and ESCO are, in fact, dating.  How serious things are between them remains to be seen, but the twosome are allegedly heating up.

We're also told Future may have a secret album on the way that EeSCO will appear on.  Since Kae is no stranger to gravitating toward the limelight, our source tells us Karrueche likes the fact that ESCO is on the come-up and is now receiving plenty of shine on his own.

38 comments:

See casting. Oya maje chris beging rant again lol!

See casting. Oya make chris begin rant again lol!

Eya she is going down slowly

See casting. Oya make chris begin rant again lol!

EVERYONE has a chance with EVERYONE in hollywood,You wouldn't know until they start dating.

I repeat, 'EVERYONE'

It is allowed.

linda's Guy.......#NOBLE-JO

No waste of time

Good for her, life is too short to run after chris! That nigga aint serious!

Good for them right

So what if she is going out with him.

I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again

So what if she is going out with him.

I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again

Her life, her choice. As long as he makes her happy; carry on Kae.

Whatever, all the best to her. Linda take note!

Mind Treasures said...

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

This people sef!

Aunty linda

This people sef!

Aunty linda

This people sef!

Aunty linda

This people sef!

Aunty linda

This people sef!

Aunty linda

For her pu**y.

Good for them.

Their problems

Good for them.

Mk dem try

Na them sabi

Good 4 her

I am happy for her but i think she is still into CB Amu.

Gud for her..chris better not act up

*cute bree*

So happy for her...she deserves to be happy!!

K go lost, nothing for u again, Chris na. Big boy

His Hot

Nice one.

Till someone puts a slug in Chris! N*gga needs to learn

Zana said...

The same way the Bible says vanity upon vanities ... this is uselessness upon uselessness... what does she expect to gain from a man in Futures camp - the man with 4 baby mamas and none of them are dating or married to him. So the people he moves with are they going to be sane? It seems she doesn't want to upgrade - if I were her after Chris I'd go for a senator and forget