Jose Mourhino's teenage daughter turns head in a Balmain dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Jose Mourhino's teenage daughter turns head in a Balmain dress

Chelsea manager’s 18 year old daughter Mathilde Mourhino definitely turned heads on the red carpet at the Royal Opera House, at the GQ Men of the Year awards in London on Tuesday night in an eye-popping black mini-dress. More photos after the cut...

75 comments:

Awkward!
...Mama J...

Wow! Dad's replica. she is beautiful '

Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less

#LordSandra said...

Cute lady

What was she wearing? Hian! Turn heads kwa?

Hawt geh

Their cup of coffee o jare!!!

Oh!

She wil hav gone nake instead of just doing witout bra and show casing it. God help her.

Seen.I hope she is not a trouble maker like her father?

Cute

Nice pix.....hope she is nt stubborn like d dad

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Imagine a Nigerian daughter walking with her father dressed in revealing skimpy clothes like this? Hmm

I'm now officially a Mourinho fan because of this beautiful and sexy goddess, Jose my father-in-law

Followfollow said...

No need commenting on LIB cos it will take u 2days to see your comment

She looks exactly like her father

Like father...like daughter two crazy people how can an 18 years old dress like this wit his father by her side.

obiora said...

You wouldn't say shit now cos it's not Kylie.

#it Will Only Get beTTer
#It MusT eNd in PraIsE

No wonder Mikel is still at Chelsea, he is waiting for her to come of age. LOL, she doesn't look 18 though, looks older.

OMFG! She looks fuckable

Wow....she is definitely pretty. I didn't know Jose had a grown up daughter. I only know of his little son.

She's Beautiful. What an headline

Face like her dad....congrats to Jose on d award he won....

tiennynnah said...

When her dad is dope and also the best coach, who do you expect?

She looked stunning.

She looks so much like her dad...

If Na Kyle, u go open ur mouth say she dey show side boobs... Mtcheeew!

David Iyke said...

So this man,Jose cannot even discipline his child abi? see what she wore and he is allowing her to tag along with him! Shit happens.

Guess she was forced t put this on.....cos she seems nt comfortable in it.

Ok. But she's not fine or cute. Girl next door look. Mo-1

Never knew he had such a lovely girl. Linda take note!

My Coach my coach, i see ya but next time tell your daughter to cover up, okay?

All I see is a beautiful young lady in a velvet jacket without a shirt and trousers.

Pretty!

So wot!
Smh.

Beautifull daughter he gat though no doubt....

I love Naija......U cannot follow papa out dressed like dat.........As As How??????

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

she pretty.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Keep her away from your Captain (if you get my drift.) No wonder he didn't smile, what with her boobs on display.

LOL. If this was Kylie Jenner...smh double standards!

The special one and his daughter part one.

SMURF said...

She looks 18 facially!! Unlike one Kylie jenner.

K

What happen to ur bra ? Go and wear it and come back....then I will comment. Braless girl

Awwwwwww..my lovely coach n his pretty daughter.....muahhhhh

mz chingy said...

Boobs on display
Pweety geh

I just wonder how comfortable these people could be wearing things like this.

mz chingy said...

Boobs on display
Pweety geh

it's not double standards in regards to Kylie Jenner, why she turned heads was cos this was the first time people were seeing her like that and a lot of people there weren't sure if she was mou's daughter ...

Pretty girl

The girl hot sha

They look alike, who would have thought someone like mourhino would allow his daughter dress this way, I never knew him as a socialist

She looks lovely

If na Muslim person talk this one now, una go say na backwardness they worry am msteeeeeeew. She for come there naked nah

sandy said...

Exactly! She's just a Kardashian hater! Jeeez

sandy said...

As in ehn! I tot I was jst the only one that new that linda is always a bitch abt the Kardashians. Serz mtchewww...She talks abt them with so much hate and disgust and yet, she still puts them up in her blog to drive traffic

Cinnamon Apple said...

How's the father a trouble maker? U must be an arsenal fan #haters

Surprised about your comment, I thought you were a Christian. Anyway that's not important, she's too irresponsibly dressed, especially with the fact that her dad is by her side. All the comments on daily mail are actually better than the comments here on a Nigerian blog, shame on all of you perveted Nigerian men.

U don't have to an Arsenal fan or an hater before u know he's a trouble maker... Even d Chelsea staffs know that especially the medical staffs.

Her dad shouldnt have allowed her to wear that. Not while she 's going out with him. Nah! Doesnt look good

Pretty girl

He want to show case his daughter. She is pretty shaa!!!

Gosh!! she sure doesn't feel comfortable in them. Looks like she was forced into it.

18yrs and already this purging neckline that shows cleavage with fallen breast. haba!!!

She's cute that's all I see.

mrs chukwuma said...

Fyn gurl

naan said...

Na back hand slap my papa go use make me cover that breast.

Jolof Hearts said...

Girl looks terrified standing by the man. LMAO@ one of linda's bridesmaids

I cant

Shush! She's pretty.