Join Access Bank and I for a tweetmeet today by 2pm | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 18 September 2015

Join Access Bank and I for a tweetmeet today by 2pm

If you had the chance to ask me ‘one question’. What would it be? #TheWAwards. Biko, don't ask me why I'm not married, even I don't know...lol. Seriously, let's meet tomorrow on twitter by 2pm to talk about life, beating the odds, how to get to the top, stay at the top, how to pursue your dreams, make your dreams come true. etc. We will also talk about Access Bank's TheWAwards and everything you need to know about it..

So start putting your questions together - The Linda Ikeji & Access Bank Tweetmeet. Today @2pm #DontMissThis #TheWAwards!

77 comments:

Linda just pray i'm not available then. I will ask the life out of you! Lol

I'll ask u why do u refuse to settle down?

That will be nice, i can't wait to ask one or two questions!

Baddest Puta said...

Ok bae! Anything you want

Funny you Linda! Unfortunately I'm not on Twitter...good luck guys!

That will be nice, i can't wait to ask you one or two questions!

Linda, sleep sleep.

That will be nice, i can't wait to ask you one or two questions!

Whatever

Wakili Abdulmuluku Musa said...

okay

Ok I have already send my comment before I read ur write-up, so don't be angry @ me... Linda, I need 1.8m, to start a business so how can I see u so that we will talk?

Mawe Prosper(@maweprosper) said...

Happy birthday in advance Linda

Emma said. Linda, sleep sleep...u are still awake blogging . Don't worry God will bring a man of ur heart. God's time is the best.

please ms linda with millions of people that will follow this how are you gonna answer it all.
the day has break already.
Good to tell some fools because they we go ask far as asking you the colour of pant you wear.

Mo' J said...

Will be there

Charles Ifeco Trend said...

why wont you know the reason for your not hooking up with a man up to this moment? it is either you have something against men or men have something against u....it could be that you are one of those feminist lesbians who just dont want to have anything to do with men or it could be that you have an attitude of chasing away men that comes around, because it will be an open market lie and totally absurd if you tell me that men have not being coming for you.

no offense

~Charles Ifeco~

Charles Ifeco Trend said...

why wont you know the reason for your not hooking up with a man up to this moment? it is either you have something against men or men have something against u....it could be that you are one of those feminist lesbians who just dont want to have anything to do with men or it could be that you have an attitude of chasing away men that comes around, because it will be an open market lie and totally absurd if you tell me that men have not being coming for you.

no offense

~Charles Ifeco~

OK o. We had hear.

E-berry said...

Linda bikonu go and sleep. Inugo?

You are damn funny. # biko, don't ask me why I'm not married.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Ok!
www.ckjacob.com

Hahhahahahahahhahah u so funny,I mean it n dat's y I like you...no dull moment with some1 like you...I wil be dere live n direct chaiii I can't wait to have a chat with uuu...lolz

...Am gettin dere....

N dn't worry u wil marry soonest....pls catch sm slp u really trying.

....Am gettin dere...

Linda Linda, I go find your trouble!

I HAVE A VERY BIG ONE FOR U

75billion said...

Nice one Linda

Linda please what is twitter handler name???

luvmybaby said...

but seriously ur blog is becoming boring,ur latest style is to upload comments whenever u feels lik,too poor

My ?????: R U QUIETLY PUSHING THE LGBT AGENDA????
PLS LINDA ANS ME!!!! We luv u.

Thumbs up

Shey Linda plant tree wey dey bear money for her house?

DTS WAT MOST PPLE WIL ASK..UNFORTUNATELY SME PPLE AINT ON TWITR IF U TRY ASKIB DT HERE IT WIL B A GUD ONE TO SME PPLE..CATCH YA BY TWO PM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Northern Princess 7 said...

I will charge my phone wella today

Lol......okay dear, till then

But linda! Y r u not married?

I don't know if this comment didn't sound rude in your head before you typed it

# U get mouth linda# A true feminist

Linda, make we hear word nau. It haf do.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

jennykurt said...

I can't wait to ask u out linda' #winks

For real?

No Offense you said? In this modern age, you leave your worries to another person's? Mr. Charles Ifeco,please brace yourself and face the challenges ahead of you and stay out of people's issue.

Lindiway e gud as you warn before the show cos dats what almost everybody would ask. Linda take note!

Didn't u see wat she wrote?

Lol. Meanie

Hmm

Linda, for sure we wil b wit u.
Wishing u all dbest all thru and its well wit u. Shalom and HBD in adv.

Linda, for sure we wil b wit u.
Wishing u all dbest all thru and its well wit u. Shalom and HBD in adv.

@Irabo bobby, u sound lik one frm acause family and u really need help. Rubbish.

Anytin frm Irabo bobby fera favour is full of shit and no wonder people see Edo people as backward and irresponsible bcos of someone lik u.

U r so foolish if not u wouldn't degrade ursef lik dis. Stop fooling ursef and go for check up.

None taken cos she won't even read your trashy comment. How is it even your business? @least she is settled as a single woman

Sweet Ama said...

Oshi...bia ka I buru

Why do people choose to critize ir doings on it to the top even when the know u are better than some of them.

Oh! Linda, check out three (3) lovely questions I hav reserved 4u but let me keep it 4u till then. HBD in adv and I wish u all d best dear. Sweet kisses and luv 2u.

PS: Linda, I used ur pic as my twitter and IG display pic.

Oh! Linda, check out three (3) lovely questions I hav reserved 4u but let me keep it 4u till then. HBD in adv and I wish u all d best dear. Sweet kisses and luv 2u.

9c 1! All d best Linda,n God bless ya handy work.will keep tabs on d meeting.

Sharap and gerarahere!!!

An initiative by Omojuwa copied by Linda

@lindaikeji

C'mon u are already everything u wanna be in life nd I blv the right man will come soon enough but that's not a problem though....

Hmmmm nuce idea I xabt waits.

floxy said...

If I were u Linda, u wld forget the issue of marriage cos trust me, this beautiful life u have now would become the most bitter the momemt u get married. Enjoy ur single life girl

get ready for my questions.

Hahaha Linda that would have been my first question, but don't worry God will give you a man that will Love and respect you

Shurup! Do you think it z easy? Should she be on the laptop 24/7? She has a life! Let her go out and have fun and also meet men!
If it z boring, you won't come here n even comment sef.
Idiot mumu you!

Linda don't worry is GOD dat gvs husband,in HIS sure tym,u wil surly gt married,jst pray & wait 4him,u won't believe dat me as a beautiful lady,I hv nt experience Wat is called LOVE b4 bt I won't kil my sef bt believing dat one day I wil surly say wow luv is swt,evry tin in life is jst a moment of tym. So pray & trust GOD 4 ur lwn man

Joint stock company ni

I would have asked you why you refuse to upload comments early. The fun of your blog is uploading comments early but it seems you don't care about your readers.

The reasons why you're not married are basic asf...They're glaring...But it doesn't concern me enough for me to type them :)

99.9% of them are not happy in the so called marriage, yet they still want to use it to intimidate other, Linda pls don't mind them, if it were dat rosy why are they all jumping out of it. Even pastors & imam wife's are not exempted.
Dear enjoy yourself.

K,wht is d twitter handle.

K,whts ur twitter handle,as for d marriage tin,u wil get mared,it wil even surprise u whn it comes